Model Kits "pirated/fake" Gundam Model V2, Discussion Thread for Pirated Model Kits

verdangilte
post Jun 22 2011, 12:28 AM

1,379 posts

i thought TT have no more news on PG OO Raiser ..??
verdangilte
post Jun 22 2011, 09:41 PM

1,379 posts

ya...after sue/..cant do any thing..tongue.gif//i wish it come out with MG OO Raiser first...
verdangilte
post Jun 24 2011, 12:04 AM

1,379 posts

i dun have gundam to build..is that TT quality worst ? my fren told me when he build a TT MG SF..he build until cry..all part need do a lot of adjustment
verdangilte
post Jun 24 2011, 12:47 AM

1,379 posts

wa..it make me feel scared to buy TT exia ignition mode..
verdangilte
post Jul 14 2011, 09:41 PM

1,379 posts

takumikun...did u have any BB SD gundam ?? such as liu bei...lv bu...
verdangilte
post Jul 14 2011, 10:41 PM

1,379 posts

erm...i think not pg la...i think should be normal SD
verdangilte
post Jul 29 2011, 11:29 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 29 2011, 08:08 PM)
I hope got this Effect tongue.gif

The GUNDAM FACE tongue.gif
wow...nice...is this launch ??
verdangilte
post Aug 10 2011, 06:49 PM

1,379 posts

omg...i thought takumikun say sazabi is MG version ???
verdangilte
post Nov 23 2011, 05:27 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 23 2011, 01:30 PM)
Here's a quick review~

Most joints are loose, armor pieces are loose, lots of flashes on parts.
Modded the V fin a little, now the head looks abit more like Freedom's than Strike.  laugh.gif

Comment:-
1)joints - some are loose, some are tight. for example, the joint connecting the hip to the leg is quite loose, along with the feet joints too, but the arm joints can be very tight.

2) armor parts do not jump out now, u have to superglue them to the internal frame for a stronger attachment.

3)there is still the led inside the head, it works but i did not put it in, assembly of it is quite bad.

4) i suppose it can do all the poses, other people with this similar kit is able to do all sorts of poses with it, i guess u just have to be quite careful posing it, some parts may have a chance of breakage

5)fingers, one of the worst parts of the kit, one simple twist and it falls out. i have already broke 1 finger from each hand while trying to manipulate it. it can hold the sword quite firmly as there is something on the hand to hold the sword, as for the gun, it does not hold properly.

6)armor plastic, i find it quite ok, wasn't that thin to allow light to shine through it. then again, this is my first bootleg kit, so i wouldn't know how is it compared to others, but Bandai's quality is DEFINITELY better

If you want to know who build + mod this :: click Spoiler

This one is PG strike ?? TT or other company product ??
verdangilte
post Nov 23 2011, 06:06 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 23 2011, 05:46 PM)
From MODEL GHD
[attachmentid=2550160]
my experience on GHD is ...the quality very.... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
verdangilte
post Nov 25 2011, 09:40 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 25 2011, 01:24 AM)
wow...like angel....gundam angel... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on November 25, 2011, 9:41 am
QUOTE(guybrushg @ Nov 24 2011, 08:38 PM)
i got the GHD strike oso, quality ok la for the money i spent, enjoy the building progress. Had hard time removing the finger but luckily none broke.
last time i bought my gundam by this Brand...the quality just... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
then i play TT ...feel the quality much more better ...

This post has been edited by verdangilte: Nov 25 2011, 09:41 AM
verdangilte
post Nov 25 2011, 11:01 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Nov 25 2011, 10:56 AM)
super nice Gundam Angel lo.. smile.gif haha.. but is in yellow color.. hehe..

the GHD brand.. really need to do allot of work to make it superb..
yup..even the sd gundam also make me feel...DULXX.... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
verdangilte
post Dec 5 2011, 01:19 AM

1,379 posts

how come TT hongli recently no more news ?? i waiting its pg strike...tongue.gif

0.0486sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:46 PM