how do u beat MMM and drop?, as a protoss

evofantasy
post May 13 2011, 01:29 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

1. vision and map awareness (xelnaga, pylons, obs)
2. phoenix (need lots of apm to be active with it, a unit compo for the colossus-phoenix ball)
3. DT (force a scan when they drop, 1 shot marines if u upgrade right to counter the medic heals during drop, kill terran outright if they are greedy, map control, slow their tempo when u snipe addons which are my fav to do lol). With archon buff, u wont mind turning them to archons at times...
evofantasy
post May 13 2011, 05:08 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ May 13 2011, 04:51 PM)
As necessary as "Would MC haters hate Nestea too?".
dun be so petty icon_rolleyes.gif
evofantasy
post May 14 2011, 03:15 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ May 14 2011, 02:46 AM)
why Nestea?
not sure why he said something which i posted from another thread aka about GSL to build up the hype for the GSL finals (unless he's mad at me for something or its a trolling attempt)...

a question about would MC haters hate Nestea based on the interview...
MC haters always said MC to be arrogant and at times look down on his opponent (more to race imho) and Nestea did the same in the recent playxp interview...

0.0179sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:15 PM