Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN--> Lee Chee Wei, Beware n trace this guy..

totolenyeh
post May 13 2011, 01:17 AM, updated 13y ago

this is the TS-->smallbudgetz (maybe change to others)

n this is the product he selling--> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry42143487

Name: Lee Chee Wei
Maybank account: 102019023718
phone number: 0164339770

after deal with him on 5/5/2011, and promise to transfer total of rm1625 to him. after the transaction he do promise me to sent out the phone, but the other day i ask for the tracking number he turn off the phone. till now i cant get him.

can anyone here can help me to find out this guy?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
SUSnordingh
post May 13 2011, 01:37 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Some info about him

http://www.mudah.my/hardzone

http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&id=96390

http://www.scamradar.com/reports/2749/bewa...n-malaysia.html

Try to google.. his number listed in a lots of website and with different addresses..
Apis_LuaLua
post May 13 2011, 08:10 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

It has been in the blacklist for a while before. but now only we know his LYN acc.

LEE CHEE WEI
[ smallbudgetz ]
IC No. : 850729-02-6215
Address : LEE CHEE WEI, BLOK A, TINGKAT 3, NO 11, RUMAH PANGSA SIMPANG KUALA, 05400 ALOR SETAR.
H/P No : 0124580155
MBB : 102019023718

LINK

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: May 13 2011, 08:15 AM
ken-24-
post May 13 2011, 10:24 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 13 2011, 08:10 AM)
It has been in the blacklist for a while before. but now only we know his LYN acc.
Nice job bro rclxms.gif
So fast u come out with the house address already....hahahha
totolenyeh
post May 17 2011, 09:31 PM

how if i make a report police, will the police take action on this..?? hmm.gif
ken-24-
post May 17 2011, 10:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(totolenyeh @ May 17 2011, 09:31 PM)
how if i make a report police, will the police take action on this..?? hmm.gif
Although this sound abit harsh,
but i must tell u POLICE will DO NOTHING at all....
Quantum_thinking
post May 17 2011, 11:18 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Once i see his presentation, i know this guy is not worth for posting straight away.

How on earth a wholeseller for reputable brand wanna come out here and sell to end users?

From his thread:

We is wholesaler for mobile phone and more 3c gadget...
We selling brand :
NOKIA
HTC
SONY ERICSSON
MOTOROLA
SAMSUNG

doh.gif

This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: May 17 2011, 11:24 PM
ken-24-
post May 18 2011, 10:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ May 17 2011, 11:18 PM)
Once i see his presentation, i know this guy is not worth for posting straight away.

How on earth a wholeseller for reputable brand wanna come out here and sell to end users?

From his thread:

We is wholesaler for mobile phone and more 3c gadget...
We selling brand :
NOKIA
HTC
SONY ERICSSON
MOTOROLA
SAMSUNG

doh.gif
+1...
somemore i cant even see any effort he put on this thread to advertise on the product he selling....
he just simply put the wholesaler word there to make people think that his stuff is cheap....

tjy2
post Jul 28 2011, 04:22 PM

79 posts

this guy is selling in mudah. this is his link: http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=6_s&id=111312
luckily i search his bank account number before dealing with him.
flodder
post Jul 29 2011, 10:23 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

I suggest if necessary lodge to police since have completed identity card no.

IC No.: 850729-02-6215

Maybank Account No.: 1020-1902-3718

Phone No.: 012-4580155

new phone 0125587948 ? staying in perak? look at the pro niaga @ mudah
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 29 2011, 10:59 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Phone number has been updated. thumbup.gif
zhelme
post Oct 31 2011, 05:06 PM

Salam 1 Malaysia,

Tuan Moderator,

Mamat ni beroperasi semula...dia bukak store kat Mudah. Nyaris lagi aku tertipu, nasib baik ada database ini untuk aku check. Dia sekarang jual kamera. Aku kalau beli barang mesti COD & kebetulan aku hari ni cuti, nak jumpa takde masalah.

joycam14@yahoo.com

http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=8_s&id=136830

email dia pada aku tadi..

Price : RM 1480.00
Free Shipping

Payment method :Banking Transfer
Shipping method : Courier service

Bank name : Maybank
Account : 1020-1902-3718
Name : Lee Chee Wei

*After make the payment,pls email me the payment and delivery detail.
*Tracking number will be email you within 2 hour after item have been sent out.
wincetec
post Mar 4 2013, 03:09 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(totolenyeh @ May 13 2011, 01:17 AM)

n this is the product he selling--> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry42143487

after deal with him on 5/5/2011, and promise to transfer total of rm1625 to him. after the transaction he do promise me to sent out the phone, but the other day i ask for the tracking number he turn off the phone. till now i cant get him.

can anyone here can help me to find out this guy??  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
now tis fellow use another phone number
016-4670863
[SIZE=14][COLOR=red]
meilchan
post Mar 24 2013, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(wincetec @ Mar 4 2013, 03:09 AM)
now tis fellow use another phone number
016-4670863
[SIZE=14][COLOR=red]
Hi. I have just come across him on Lazada.com.my - he still has same MBB account, but phone no is 016 4670863. And he says he is in Sandakan. His email is vzone@yahoo.com

Address of the company he gave me is as follows:

ADDRESS : LOT 4, BLOK J, TINGKAT 1, BANDAR SIBUGA JAYA, BATU 8, JALAN LABUK, SANDAKAN.

COMPANY NAME : V MOBILE TELECOMMUCATION SDN.BHD.

Good luck.
socretus
post May 27 2013, 02:41 PM

31 posts

He is on FTZ now ~~

RM 5260 Like New Canon EOS 5D Mark II w/ 16-35mm, 24-70mm, 70-200mm, Speedlite 580EXII Flash # This camera has been well taken care of, Lens has been protected by UV filters since I purchased it (included). The body is in pristine condition with very few scratches. # The included items are: - Canon 5D Mark II - Canon 16-35mm - Canon 24-70mm - Canon 70-200mm - Lens Hood - Lens Caps - Wide Strap - Battery Charger - 2 Battery Pack - Manuals/Warranty Cards - 16GB Compact Flash Card # 0149490165 - kenny <vzone@yahoo.com>

I am not sure is it him but he advertise using Vzone@yahoo.com
And the item he sell is ridiculously cheap

lolz
tarrypue
post May 28 2013, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(socretus @ May 27 2013, 02:41 PM)
He is on FTZ now ~~

RM 5260 Like New Canon EOS 5D Mark II w/ 16-35mm, 24-70mm, 70-200mm, Speedlite 580EXII Flash # This camera has been well taken care of, Lens has been protected by UV filters since I purchased it (included). The body is in pristine condition with very few scratches. # The included items are: - Canon 5D Mark II - Canon 16-35mm - Canon 24-70mm - Canon 70-200mm - Lens Hood - Lens Caps - Wide Strap - Battery Charger - 2 Battery Pack - Manuals/Warranty Cards - 16GB Compact Flash Card # 0149490165 - kenny <vzone@yahoo.com>
I am not sure is it him but he advertise using Vzone@yahoo.com
And the item he sell is ridiculously cheap

lolz
Ya. I just chat with him. Then he give me his account:
BANK NAME : MAYBANK
ACCOUNT : 1020-1902-3718
ACC HOLDER : LEE CHEE WEI

Why police didnt take any action for this guy since he still using same maybank account????
sam1741
post May 29 2013, 09:47 AM

hi guys,

Confirm is this guy too

I saw his ad on FTZ too,
and he only wanted to bank in, not wan COD

Same account number and full name.

email : vzone@yahoo.com & leegary285@yahoo.com
name himself kenny

Bank : Maybank
redyap
post Aug 1 2013, 01:07 PM

Hi guys, be careful, the CONMAN is back.

He is now open PRO-NIAGA at Mudah with registered name YouHobby, selling hot toys figures ~~

Mudah You Hobby

I email him and ask for the toys, then he reply me with providing payment detail as below:

After then, i asked him again for COD, he offered me

free shipping
Shipping Method : Courier Service DHL

I believe most of the seller will prefer to use POSLAJU instead of DHL ..

I replied him and request again for COD at Kuantan, Pahang... then no reply anymore .... actually i purposely to trouble him smile.gif
ravemaster
post Aug 29 2013, 07:07 PM

139 posts

friendly reminder, the conman is active again in mudah.my under Pro Niaga name DL Mall. Link
Was interested to purchase HT figures from him due to the price factor. asked for his banking details and luckily i did a quick check here.

email details
Subject: Re: Reply: 1/6th scale The Avengers Captain America
Sent: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 10:19:16 AM

yes,still available...

free shipping
Shipping Method : Courier Service
Payment Method : Banking Transfer

Amount : RM650.00

* After make the payment,please send me the payment and delivery detail via email

* After received the payment before 12pm, we will.sent out the product on next day 2pm.

he is also using mobile no 014-9490165 to text me

hopefully nobody fall for his trick..
bloodmoney
post Sep 11 2013, 05:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ravemaster @ Aug 29 2013, 07:07 PM)
friendly reminder, the conman is active again in mudah.my under Pro Niaga name DL Mall. Link
Was interested to purchase HT figures from him due to the price factor. asked for his banking details and luckily i did a quick check here.

email details
Subject: Re: Reply: 1/6th scale The Avengers Captain America
Sent: Wed, Aug 28, 2013 10:19:16 AM

yes,still available...

free shipping
Shipping Method : Courier Service
Payment Method : Banking Transfer

Amount : RM650.00

* After make the payment,please send me the payment and delivery detail via email

* After received the payment before 12pm, we will.sent out the product on next day  2pm.

he is also using mobile no 014-9490165 to text me

hopefully nobody fall for his trick..
here is your chance
http://www.mudah.my/Canon+5D+MK+II+BODY-23264724.htm
penanghomes
post Sep 11 2013, 10:05 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(totolenyeh @ May 13 2011, 02:17 AM)

can anyone here can help me to find out this guy??  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
looks like number is from penang or kedah..must be a penangite

PureBliss
post Nov 14 2013, 07:32 PM

I am one of the victims of this

LEE CHEE WEI
Maybank: 102019023718
Mudah.com using the name... Digital Mall (digitalmall2u@yahoo.com)
016-4346026.

Never replied or answer my calls asking for the tracking code.

I should have checked this guy first before dealing with him. Ive learned my lesson sad.gif

I made a police report on this guy... I will do my best to get him.

HARAP KALI NI, JAHANAM NI TAK DAPAT LARI LAGI....

LEE CHEE WEI
IC: 850729-02-6215

BLOK A TINGKAT 3 NO 11,
R/PANGSA SPG KUALA, 5400
0175154366, 0194233202, 047724203
ashyxt
post Nov 14 2013, 11:32 PM

141 posts

damn I misread as Lee Chong Wei

LOLOLOLOL
cskean
post Nov 15 2013, 12:08 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(PureBliss @ Nov 14 2013, 07:32 PM)

LEE CHEE WEI
016-4346026.

I should have checked this guy first before dealing with him. Ive learned my lesson sad.gif

LEE CHEE WEI

BLOK A TINGKAT 3 NO 11,
R/PANGSA SPG KUALA, 5400

OT a bit, mind to tell what app is this? Can check IC one?

paradigmshift
post Jan 16 2014, 11:25 PM

I'm just another victim...conned RM2k

This post has been edited by paradigmshift: Jan 17 2014, 11:38 AM
paradigmshift
post Jan 16 2014, 11:26 PM

This post has been edited by paradigmshift: Jan 17 2014, 11:36 AM
juzsell
post Jan 20 2014, 05:58 AM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(paradigmshift @ Jan 16 2014, 11:26 PM)
Lee chee wei....face like chee bye
onedmax1617
post Jan 21 2014, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(juzsell @ Jan 20 2014, 05:58 AM)
Lee chee wei....face like chee bye
saye pon terkene dgn lee chee wei sebanyak rm 2860.00 camera sony a77 beralamat d kuching pada 26.09.2013
laporan polis telah d buat
paradigmshift
post Feb 5 2014, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(onedmax1617 @ Jan 21 2014, 03:17 PM)
saye pon terkene dgn lee chee wei sebanyak rm 2860.00 camera sony a77 beralamat d kuching pada 26.09.2013
laporan polis telah d buat
I'm now pushing the police. To those who had been conned or almost being conned by this man, please call IPD Shah Alam, look for Insp Azilah from the Commercial Crime unit. 03-55202222. They are tracking him but u must feed the info quickly.

This post has been edited by paradigmshift: Feb 26 2014, 01:29 AM
paradigmshift
post Feb 7 2014, 01:11 AM

QUOTE(cskean @ Nov 15 2013, 12:08 AM)
[/spoiler]

OT a bit, mind to tell what app is this? Can check IC one?
CSKean,

Where did u lodge the report at? I lodged at Shah Alam. How do I be in contact with u ? Can we work together and press the police? We must track this Lee Chee Wei..
Nawar
post Mar 5 2014, 11:42 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(PureBliss @ Nov 14 2013, 07:32 PM)

LEE CHEE WEI
016-4346026.

LEE CHEE WEI

BLOK A TINGKAT 3 NO 11,
R/PANGSA SPG KUALA, 5400
That address is in Alor Star, Kedah...

He's still on mudah.my right now..
chrislee0528
post May 10 2014, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(Nawar @ Mar 5 2014, 11:42 AM)
That address is in Alor Star, Kedah...

He's still on mudah.my right now..
chrislee0528
post May 10 2014, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(chrislee0528 @ May 10 2014, 05:07 PM)
Hi everyone

I am a new victim of this Lee CHEE WEI

Now he is selling at mudah.my

K NAME : CIMBACCOUNT HOLDER : LEE CHEE WEI
ACCOUNT NO : 70-5332515-4

I hv been cheated rm2290
I hv lodged police report. Should hv read this post...
Oh my god...

chrislee0528
post May 10 2014, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(chrislee0528 @ May 10 2014, 05:15 PM)

Anybody know this son of the b****...

He is using Cimb bank n active in mudah.my

adamlobo
post Mar 17 2015, 12:22 AM

14 posts

*Sigh* looks like I'm the latest person who got conned, just got conned Rm1300, transferred the cash and then ignore my emails and refuse to give his number, desperate for the item I just went for it since it was on Mudah , what makes me wonder is the fact that lots of people already kena con and report to the police and still nothing is being done by the authorities, what the hell man, dammit! This is his account details according to his email is

Payment method : Banking transfer

Account : 70533-25154
Bank : CIMB
Amount : RM 1380.00
Shipping : RM 8.00
Total : RM 1388.00

* Item will make the shipment on next day after full payment received ( Working Days )

* After make the payment, please email me the detail of payment and delivery.

* Tracking number will email you within 24 hour after item been sent out.

tanyuethan
post Mar 17 2015, 07:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(adamlobo @ Mar 17 2015, 12:22 AM)
*Sigh* looks like I'm the latest person who got conned, just got conned Rm1300, transferred the cash and then ignore my emails and refuse to give his number, desperate for the item I just went for it since it was on Mudah , what makes me wonder is the fact that lots of people already kena con and report to the police and still nothing is being done by the authorities, what the hell man, dammit!  This is his  account details according to his email is

Payment method : Banking transfer

Account : 70533-25154
Bank : CIMB
Amount : RM 1380.00
Shipping : RM 8.00
Total : RM 1388.00

* Item will make the shipment on next day after full payment received ( Working Days )

* After make the payment, please email me the detail of payment and delivery.

* Tracking number will email you within 24 hour after item been sent out.
where u get his advertisement? This conman is still active until now???
adamlobo
post Mar 18 2015, 12:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(tanyuethan @ Mar 17 2015, 07:51 PM)
where u get his advertisement? This conman is still active until now???
Mudah bro, i complain to mudah also the f*ckers didnt remove his ad

http://www.mudah.my/1+4+Scale+HD+Masterpie...er-33084391.htmhttp://www.mudah.my/1+4+Scale+HD+Masterpiece+The+Dark+Knight+Joker-33084391.htm
klsee86
post Apr 25 2015, 04:46 PM

BEWARE!! now thi guy was here
http://www.mudah.my/1+6th+scale+The+Avenge...II-35177989.htm

musaspot
post Jul 22 2015, 08:59 AM

Dear all,

Update: I found him at https://my.carousell.com/michaeltoyz/

luckily googled his name before proceeding.
kswong93
post Jul 24 2015, 08:36 AM

Hi i almost made transaction with him as well. He is now active in mudah selling hot toys. He refuse to provide me his hp number when i asked for it. Here is his latest details. He only uses email for contact

PAYMENT METHOD : BANKING TRANSFER
SHIPPING METHOD : COURIER SERVICE

BANK NAME : CIMB
ACCOUNT : 70533-25154
NAME: LEE CHEE WEI

BEWARE GUYS!!!
This is his post.
http://www.mudah.my/vi/37124968.htm

This post has been edited by kswong93: Jul 24 2015, 08:42 AM

0.0570sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled