Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN--> Lee Chee Wei, Beware n trace this guy..

ken-24-
post May 13 2011, 10:24 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ May 13 2011, 08:10 AM)
It has been in the blacklist for a while before. but now only we know his LYN acc.
Nice job bro rclxms.gif
So fast u come out with the house address already....hahahha
ken-24-
post May 17 2011, 10:36 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(totolenyeh @ May 17 2011, 09:31 PM)
how if i make a report police, will the police take action on this..?? hmm.gif
Although this sound abit harsh,
but i must tell u POLICE will DO NOTHING at all....
ken-24-
post May 18 2011, 10:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ May 17 2011, 11:18 PM)
Once i see his presentation, i know this guy is not worth for posting straight away.

How on earth a wholeseller for reputable brand wanna come out here and sell to end users?

From his thread:

We is wholesaler for mobile phone and more 3c gadget...
We selling brand :
NOKIA
HTC
SONY ERICSSON
MOTOROLA
SAMSUNG

doh.gif
+1...
somemore i cant even see any effort he put on this thread to advertise on the product he selling....
he just simply put the wholesaler word there to make people think that his stuff is cheap....

0.0122sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:24 PM