Hot Wheels V25, Beat That!
Jul 18 2011, 09:19 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Shockwave must have taken pot shots on this Honda. RM 5 but short of part.
![]() ![]() |
Jul 18 2011, 10:34 AM
48 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 17 2011, 05:52 PM) OK, enough talking for today. My hauls for this week. I Only Have Porshe 911 GT3 RS... And it white colour... ( wish i have ur colour).(C4 Hunt RM5 Day)Still looking for Silvia S15. [heard somene asking about colour, somehow effect the popularity and the higher demand market] .. Oh ya what car/ HW name is ? The yellow one (left) QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 17 2011, 08:36 PM) Same Q? What that Yellow One? HW nameNissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-X is still on HunT.. and the Grey On the right is DATSUN rite?... P/s Ceh Now My Hunt Is base On other Picture.. cehhhh Added on July 18, 2011, 10:45 am QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 17 2011, 06:45 PM) I Think Maybe Pintu Keta Tak Rapat,Lampu Dlm Menyala... P/s And Yeah... Right one look more Elegant This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 18 2011, 10:45 AM |
Jul 18 2011, 10:48 AM
170 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jul 18 2011, 09:19 AM) Shockwave must have taken pot shots on this Honda. RM 5 but short of part. nice error find funki. very cool » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on July 18, 2011, 10:50 am QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 17 2011, 02:47 PM) guys where to get this DBS with brown interior?? i also like to collect interior variant. so far got quite a few variant of diff colours» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by zoomckng: Jul 18 2011, 10:50 AM |
Jul 18 2011, 11:02 AM
41 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 17 2011, 10:28 PM) Triumph TR6. Already appeared last year in green and red. This yellow no. 4 is this year's re-issue.QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 18 2011, 10:34 AM) I Only Have Porshe 911 GT3 RS... And it white colour... ( wish i have ur colour).(C4 Hunt RM5 Day) Yellow no. 4 is Triumph TR6. Yellow no. 120 is Datsun 240Z. And yes, the black one is Datsun as well, 510 Bluebird. It looks quite similar to the Skyline 2000GT-X. And you know what? I base my hunt on other members' pictures too! [heard somene asking about colour, somehow effect the popularity and the higher demand market] .. Oh ya what car/ HW name is ? The yellow one (left) Same Q? What that Yellow One? HW name Nissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-X is still on HunT.. and the Grey On the right is DATSUN rite?... P/s Ceh Now My Hunt Is base On other Picture.. cehhhh |
Jul 18 2011, 02:08 PM
49 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 14 2011, 07:06 PM) Wuhuuuuuuuu.... Yesterday i went there.... C4 Mv, the mini is still there at the top , so i ask the bangla help me, then he say tat 1 is display cannot take, ask me to search in the basket down there, i say i search ady cant find in there. But he still say cannot take and say display and if take will koyak the box. So i went to complain to the manager and the manager climb out and take down for me I even ask the uncle bangla c4 to get it from me.. He just disappear after 5 minute explanation aboout that model is the last one. So i have locate it, giv ya a treasure maps... So somebody have to win it. Remember.... The treasure is there..... c4 MV |
Jul 18 2011, 04:06 PM
48 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(ychoong @ Jul 18 2011, 02:08 PM) Yesterday i went there.... C4 Mv, the mini is still there at the top , so i ask the bangla help me, then he say tat 1 is display cannot take, ask me to search in the basket down there, i say i search ady cant find in there. But he still say cannot take and say display and if take will koyak the box. So i went to complain to the manager and the manager climb out and take down for me Than here is the WINNER for MINIEn Ychoong Eventho i didnt get it for myself, I'm Still happy, Coz i manage to Direct U the rite "Harta Kalun"...... P/s Ur |
Jul 18 2011, 04:19 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Why would the bangla be worried if box torn? As long as we want to buy the car ma.
Congrats on the mini haul. Other C4s i went also have many empty spots in between of the displayed cars on the boxes. |
Jul 18 2011, 05:07 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Now the bangla know ppl desparate want it.. he will hid all like thunt n charge xtra... wrong move, wrong move.
Jul 18 2011, 05:31 PM
1,180 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Wahhh Bangla also do this kind of "bad" things ah??
Jul 18 2011, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 18 2011, 06:31 PM) Not only bangla... any worker that work in any dept store, hypermarket, retail outlet will do all these kind of shiite things... we all xperiance already.. so we sabar.... 1 fine day sure can get.. if not then nvr lo.. end of day, its only a toy car.. can get, cannot get , wont die punya. lol. its difference story la to those "so-called collecttor" they wanna be the 1st to have it to a) show off, b)made quick profit & c) (insert statement here) .. lol |
Jul 18 2011, 06:32 PM
1,180 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 18 2011, 06:19 PM) Not only bangla... any worker that work in any dept store, hypermarket, retail outlet will do all these kind of shiite things... we all xperiance already.. so we sabar.... 1 fine day sure can get.. if not then nvr lo.. end of day, its only a toy car.. can get, cannot get , wont die punya. lol. its difference story la to those "so-called collecttor" they wanna be the 1st to have it to a) show off, b)made quick profit & c) (insert statement here) .. lol True, but a bit sakit hati la when buy like 20-30 bucks more than the retail value. Which makes me wonder what will be the price of Minis and the Skylines at Amcorp in the future?? This post has been edited by persona93: Jul 18 2011, 06:32 PM |
Jul 18 2011, 08:47 PM
Jul 18 2011, 09:16 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Jul 18 2011, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(PYing @ Jul 18 2011, 09:16 PM) no unfriendly guards there? those guards are damn unfriendly... cannot even touch the car... damn zzz... not like we take something and scratch the cars... we can handle cars better than they do i bet... =_= Yeah, I wonder why they'd block us off from the cars. If they really want to stop us from going near the car, then they'd better also stop us from going to the showroom. |
Jul 18 2011, 09:39 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 18 2011, 09:23 PM) Yeah, I wonder why they'd block us off from the cars. If they really want to stop us from going near the car, then they'd better also stop us from going to the showroom. thats y... but i was lucky... found a db9 at the end of the showroom where all the panamera is... and there is no one there.. manage to take a pic there... wakaka! the ferrari showroom is ughh... the guard basically keep chasing us away... =_= go near only saw dont touch... |
Jul 18 2011, 09:39 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
They all just damn annoying lahh..
where else can get MINI ey? hahaa i havent went hunting so long dy. no time maybe coming sunday I hopefully can join you guys.. |
Jul 18 2011, 10:16 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 18 2011, 06:19 PM) Not only bangla... any worker that work in any dept store, hypermarket, retail outlet will do all these kind of shiite things... we all xperiance already.. so we sabar.... 1 fine day sure can get.. if not then nvr lo.. end of day, its only a toy car.. can get, cannot get , wont die punya. lol. its difference story la to those "so-called collecttor" they wanna be the 1st to have it to a) show off, b)made quick profit & c) (insert statement here) .. lol yahlor not only bangla.. got nepalese aslo and of course hotwheels promoter got thin and fat are doing these shit.. lol.. |
Jul 18 2011, 10:23 PM
Jul 18 2011, 10:33 PM