RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 02:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 12 2011, 10:19 PM)
^ nice bro!!
so now i know wut i missed from C4
the silver S2000, mini challenge and skyline!! oh mannn~~
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jul 12 2011, 10:39 PM)
Yet to come across the Mini Challenge,Skyline KPGC10 !! and Blue 458 Italia..
as a favour, neone who comes across it or has extra.. save one for me please and let me know ;p
and of course, i'll pay you for it. I barely hv the time to go hunting anymore now sad.gif busy with work and all. sigh...
QUOTE(vreis @ Jul 13 2011, 11:19 AM)
Saw this 2 but din grab, damn regret. Got few Mini Challenge as well. Next day wanna grab, all habis sweat.gif
I also want that ,Skyline KPGC10!! , lemme know if anyone got extra icon_question.gif
Sori Guys, I just wan to know and confirm this, R u Sure C4 have this Skyline KPGC10!! ,
Yesterday i hunt at C4 Midvalley and C4 Kepong,
If Sure i would Gladly to help U Guyz, IF..
IF that Skyline is really Exist on RM5 Sales.
Can U anyone confirm it, Coz I'm On The RUN.

P/s Confirm Please, so my Hunt Is base on Rite clue notworthy.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 02:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 13 2011, 02:22 PM)
yes it does. but by the time now will it will be long gone already cause most C4 restock 2 weeks ago.....
TQ Guys, The thrill about This Hunt Is, Wishing For Miracles,
tersepit Blakang Kotak, Jauth Kat Bawah Kotak, Blakang Rak dll

The Chase On... It Aint Over Till The Fat Lady Sing hahahahahhahaha
rclxms.gif

Anyone brows.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 05:30 PM

48 posts

aii ya see what happen when didnt get a good information..
i been seraching for Skyline KGPC10 bla bla bla..
but actually this is what i should search for rite.. hahahaha
Sengal tol gua jadinya

rite guys.. haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rclxub.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 06:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Jul 13 2011, 05:54 PM)
mate, where u got that???
Not yet, im asking is this the skyline that we suppose to buy RM5 at C4?,
Coz i damn sure i saw it yesterday at MidV C4 while gather my Mustang Model.
I want mms that picture to a friend at midV to check it out......

P/s is that the rite Skyline we talking about (skyline C10..bla bla bla)
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 06:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 13 2011, 06:34 PM)
Dang! I was looking for it this morning, but I find none. I think it's all sold out...  cry.gif  cry.gif
Make it a double Dang
I sure yesterday i'm holding it,but while busy saperating some lookalike car
And make sure all the mustang i pick is not the same (Event,accidently brougt the Ford Grand Torino)
now the thrill of hunting it become anger.,regreat and tension hahhahahahah

P/s i event criss cross between thread haahha
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 07:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Jul 13 2011, 07:20 PM)
T_T
still looking for that hakosuka (kpgc10) ~

haihz... this car rarer than enzo leh~
Hehehehe 1 silly Q?
Is this KGPC10
Is the
[33/5] NISSAN SKYLINE H/T 2000GT-X?
R HW produce lot of different Version/type/model on this KGP10?....

p/s Sory, i'm a newbie, event the shortform somehow make me dizzy, maybe i'm to old for this.. Hahhaha

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 08:53 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 08:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 13 2011, 08:29 PM)
why so many names, confused ppl only (myself included)
that for Otai..
For Newbie like me..

I,m Maybe Drooling The Whole Box at C4
Just to Find a Nissan S KGPC10 hahahahhaha
Silly Me, anyway TQ...... icon_question.gif

2000GT-X
In 1971, the KGC10 2000GT-X received a 2.0 L (1998 cc) L20 I6 engine
in March 1972 Nissan introduced 4 Door Sedan GT-X.

2000GT
The following year, the GC10 2000GT received a 2.0 L (1998 cc)L20 I6 e,
in 1970 Nissan production Skyline 2000GT Automatic, in October 1970 Nissan introduced 2 Door Coupe.

GT-R
The first GT-R Skyline appeared in February 1969.[8]
Called the PGC-10 (KPGC-10 for later coupé version) 2.0 L (1998 cc) S20 I6
internally and Hakosuka (ハコスカ) by fans.
Hako (ハコ) means Box in Japanese, and suka(スカ) is short for Skyline (スカイライン; Sukairain).

so
1969 GTR Skyline
4 Door=PGC-10
Coupe=KPGC-10

KG10 2000GT-X
4Door

notworthy.gif = rclxub.gif hahaha Weak i me

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 09:17 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 09:55 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 13 2011, 09:24 PM)
@RegistraCHAN

Now I must find for 2 Nissans: the Silvia S15 and KPGC10.
TQ TQ... that the problem, HW mix it up to haywire everything

I'm ON the Hunt..
Silvia is not in my list, BUt I will sure info u if i pass 1 thru in my Hunt For Skyline.

I Only Hunt 4 Car Model, the rest is Ur hahahahhahahahah notworthy.gif

If The RM5 is still on, Ibuy it for U event if U Dont take it frome me hehehee
It Grab and pay brows.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 09:58 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 05:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jul 13 2011, 06:48 PM)
wah suddenly this thread comes alive. all curi tulang at work biggrin.gif
wahhh, Wai Suddenly So HOT here... heheeeheh
MY Last Catch On C4 RM5 is a [36/50]Porshe 911 GT3 RS

But For My dear frien here..
I 'll help u with some catch,
The Day I said i'm Holding The Nissan Skyline 2000GT-X... maybe a fatamorgana,
coz just now i see a pontiac or some look a like car that in white colour same like the Nissan Skyline 2000GT-X,...
I know i didn get to Find Silvia Today (Sory geng)
Sory About Mistaken Eyes side about tuesday Skyline.
But TOday I Damng sure I see this
At the tops of the shelf, Been stick at the top, from the left -->no 4. shocking.gif
this Picture say it All...

..I'm retired for this week... rclxub.gif
whistling.gif
12 unit RM5 enough maaa. My Motor Broke, My Car also.. need to keep eyes on them...

happy Hunting
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 07:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Jul 14 2011, 06:04 PM)
wah got diagram some more... tongue.gif
Wuhuuuuuuuu....
I even ask the uncle bangla c4 to get it from me..
He just disappear after 5 minute explanation aboout that model is the last one.
So i have locate it, giv ya a treasure maps...
So somebody have to win it. Remember....
The treasure is there..... c4 MV
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 10:20 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(matchboxclub @ Jul 14 2011, 09:58 PM)
haha.. wats the treasure ?? whch model up there?  hmm.gif
are those wif rubber tyres?
haiya yur expectation too much..
just a mini that i post earlier
some of us didnt get it....
(including me is maaa)
(the C4 uncle bangla,didnt want to help)

the small hunt just like Silvia, Ferrari Italia..bla bla and Skyline 2000GT-X
icon_rolleyes.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 01:27 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 14 2011, 08:35 PM)
lol. awesome treasure hunting there registrachan.. congrats
TQ tq, I Think if by a chance tomorrow wanna attack a few places...heheheh thumbup.gif

hope someone here get it * using my clue/maps hehehe
I like to have it eventho it not my fav car.
Mini brows.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 01:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jul 15 2011, 09:13 AM)
There are other staff in hypermarkets, can ask others to help reach the model at the top toget it for you. Some bangla claim help but when left the scene, you dun see them for ages. If climb yourself, then out of nowhere a staff or taiko will come scolding you..

Funny thing is their mentality. YOu are clearly trying to reach for the product on the highest peak and they ask "Oii! Apa you buat?" Man, they dun go "Yes sir, can I help you?" anymore.

Excellent tresure map details you provided, RegistraChan! icon_rolleyes.gif
Let the best man win.

If it a Nissan Skiline 2000gt-X or a AE86
Then, i'll get a stair/ladder(at the tool section)
@ a bambu stick, and try like hell to smack it down huhuuhuh
Luckily,... Hahahah

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 10:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 15 2011, 10:12 PM)
LOL  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  HAHAHA.. i thought the wheels kena gorek already.. thanks for putting me back to insanity.
Hahahahahah. Just being in C4 kota damansara
There nothing RM5 to catch
But a few ferari 453, 345, or something with 3 number,sori forget
All in silver colour. Special box, different from our blue Hw 2011
And it RM5... Sory, since there nothing to hunt... There not much info on Ferrari,
enZO?..mmmm but all in the same colour... Silver dark
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 18 2011, 10:34 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 17 2011, 05:52 PM)
OK, enough talking for today. My hauls for this week.
Still looking for Silvia S15.
I Only Have Porshe 911 GT3 RS... And it white colour... ( wish i have ur colour).(C4 Hunt RM5 Day)
[heard somene asking about colour, somehow effect the popularity and the higher demand market] ..
Oh ya what car/ HW name is ? The yellow one (left)

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 17 2011, 08:36 PM)
So now my classic Nissans collection is complete... biggrin.gif
Same Q? What that Yellow One? HW name
Nissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-X is still on HunT..
and the Grey On the right is DATSUN rite?... nod.gif

P/s Ceh Now My Hunt Is base On other Picture.. cehhhh shakehead.gif

Added on July 18, 2011, 10:45 am
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 17 2011, 06:45 PM)
so long appear in market already... variant / error.. cannot find it in card form.. i think.
I Think Maybe Pintu Keta Tak Rapat,
Lampu Dlm Menyala...

P/s And Yeah... Right one look more Elegant rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 18 2011, 10:45 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 18 2011, 04:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ychoong @ Jul 18 2011, 02:08 PM)
Yesterday i went there.... C4 Mv, the mini is still there at the top , so i ask the bangla help me, then he say tat 1 is display cannot take, ask me to search in the basket down there, i say i search ady cant find in there. But he still say cannot take and say display and if take will koyak the box. So i went to complain to the manager and the manager climb out and take down for me tongue.gif hahaha
Than here is the WINNER for MINI
En Ychoong
Eventho i didnt get it for myself, I'm Still happy,
Coz i manage to Direct U the rite "Harta Kalun"......

P/s nod.gif rti
Ur thumbup.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 18 2011, 10:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 18 2011, 08:47 PM)
I bought my C10 Skyline for 15 bucks at AmCorp yesterday.
skyline C10
That 3-ple fr C4 RM5
If i hav 2.... I'll tread with you for other car..
If don hav noting to tread.
i sell You RM6.90 hehehehe

Maybe some other day goin to Amcorp, last time date there with a nurse,never no there a HW stall
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 23 2011, 10:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 23 2011, 12:44 PM)

Skyline 2000GT-X - GC10 (sedan)/KGC10 (coupe)
Skyline 2000GT-R - PGC10 (sedan)/KPGC10 (coupe)

Source

Added on July 23, 2011, 12:46 pmBy the way: Happy Birthday kurzicon_rolleyes.gif
Happy Bday 2 bro(rite,bro....)
I'm also reading the same articles b4.. confusing a lil bit
but I think, it the finding of the Nissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-X is the harders one.. hehhee

2011 HW without the EVO ke? rclxub.gif

THe Skyline IS Gone
THe Evo Not Coming

The Only thing Left for me is Mustang..

p/s Dont Event Wish about AE86

Q?. Since all the non 2011 HW version (2010,2009 and B4) is not in the BIG MALL
I guest the company send the stock back to somewhere rite.
Do anyone know who take care of old stock.
I know some other type of toys end up where.
never seen any 2010 and B4 it end up anywhere?..

Where is the best way to hunt old HW, i spot a few at and odd hidden Petrol pump ?
beside hunt it in internet whistling.gif

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 24 2011, 10:24 AM

48 posts

TQ guys... dang, i'm such a newbie
I event forgot about 7E as a best stock HW hahahhhhah

icon_rolleyes.gif TQ, i had to stop running around mall, just to see a same model over n over again hahhahaha
ya bro, forget about the look, i look OLD blush.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 24 2011, 10:30 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 24 2011, 05:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 24 2011, 11:48 AM)
Look eh?? Ermm, maybe they think I some criminal walking in la, because of my dressing  rclxub.gif  . I shall dress decently next time I visit a 7E. Yet to visit Giant near my college and also the 7E in KL after I get off the train.
ya by monday i hope hav time to run around all the 7E
I'll sure update ya wat GOOD there.
icon_idea.gif ... I Wish I Run on some Skyline Or Evo

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:11 AM