126 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Hot Wheels V25, Beat That!

mchw08
post Jul 13 2011, 05:31 PM

This now reach retail market... 12.90 each.. haizz dunno why i get it. thinks bcos it looks HOT... tongue.gif

kukubeh
post Jul 13 2011, 05:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Jul 13 2011, 05:15 PM)
All sifu normally semi retired, sitting either in a cave or on top of the mountain meditating...lolz
LOL! laugh.gif
jay8393
post Jul 13 2011, 05:37 PM

41 posts

I went to my MV C4 to check for new rides today, but nothing much special. There's 2 Arkham Aylum Batmobile and quite a number of BTTF DeLoreans.
vreis
post Jul 13 2011, 05:54 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 13 2011, 05:30 PM)
aii ya see what happen when didnt get a good information..
i been seraching for Skyline KGPC10 bla bla bla..
but actually this is what i should search for rite.. hahahaha
Sengal tol gua jadinya

rite guys.. haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rclxub.gif
mate, where u got that???
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 06:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Jul 13 2011, 05:54 PM)
mate, where u got that???
Not yet, im asking is this the skyline that we suppose to buy RM5 at C4?,
Coz i damn sure i saw it yesterday at MidV C4 while gather my Mustang Model.
I want mms that picture to a friend at midV to check it out......

P/s is that the rite Skyline we talking about (skyline C10..bla bla bla)
jay8393
post Jul 13 2011, 06:34 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 13 2011, 06:32 PM)
Not yet, im asking is this the skyline that we suppose to buy RM5 at C4?,
Coz i damn sure i saw it yesterday at MidV C4 while gather my Mustang Model.
I want mms that picture to a friend at midV to check it out......

P/s is that the rite Skyline we talking about (skyline C10..bla bla bla)
Dang! I was looking for it this morning, but I find none. I think it's all sold out... cry.gif cry.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 06:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 13 2011, 06:34 PM)
Dang! I was looking for it this morning, but I find none. I think it's all sold out...  cry.gif  cry.gif
Make it a double Dang
I sure yesterday i'm holding it,but while busy saperating some lookalike car
And make sure all the mustang i pick is not the same (Event,accidently brougt the Ford Grand Torino)
now the thrill of hunting it become anger.,regreat and tension hahhahahahah

P/s i event criss cross between thread haahha
TSzoomckng
post Jul 13 2011, 06:48 PM

170 posts

wah suddenly this thread comes alive. all curi tulang at work biggrin.gif
hayashi86
post Jul 13 2011, 07:20 PM

47 posts

T_T
still looking for that hakosuka (kpgc10) ~

haihz... this car rarer than enzo leh~
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 07:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Jul 13 2011, 07:20 PM)
T_T

Hehehehe 1 silly Q?
Is this KGPC10
Is the
[33/5] NISSAN SKYLINE H/T 2000GT-X?
R HW produce lot of different Version/type/model on this KGP10?....

p/s Sory, i'm a newbie, event the shortform somehow make me dizzy, maybe i'm to old for this.. Hahhaha

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 08:53 PM
pydrumerboy
post Jul 13 2011, 08:02 PM

To registrachan - I think the kgpc10 that you are looking for is the NISSAN SKYLINe H/T 200GT.
mchw08
post Jul 13 2011, 08:29 PM

why so many names, confused ppl only (myself included)
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 08:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 13 2011, 08:29 PM)
why so many names, confused ppl only (myself included)
that for Otai..
For Newbie like me..

I,m Maybe Drooling The Whole Box at C4
Just to Find a Nissan S KGPC10 hahahahhaha
Silly Me, anyway TQ...... icon_question.gif

2000GT-X
In 1971, the KGC10 2000GT-X received a 2.0 L (1998 cc) L20 I6 engine
in March 1972 Nissan introduced 4 Door Sedan GT-X.

2000GT
The following year, the GC10 2000GT received a 2.0 L (1998 cc)L20 I6 e,
in 1970 Nissan production Skyline 2000GT Automatic, in October 1970 Nissan introduced 2 Door Coupe.

GT-R
The first GT-R Skyline appeared in February 1969.[8]
Called the PGC-10 (KPGC-10 for later coupé version) 2.0 L (1998 cc) S20 I6
internally and Hakosuka (ハコスカ) by fans.
Hako (ハコ) means Box in Japanese, and suka(スカ) is short for Skyline (スカイライン; Sukairain).

so
1969 GTR Skyline
4 Door=PGC-10
Coupe=KPGC-10

KG10 2000GT-X
4Door

notworthy.gif = rclxub.gif hahaha Weak i me

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 09:17 PM
jay8393
post Jul 13 2011, 09:24 PM

41 posts

@RegistraCHAN

First generation Nissan Skyline GT-R is codenamed PGC10 (4-door sedan) and KPGC10 (2-door coupe). Hotwheels' version is the KPGC10, but they decided to call it Nissan Skyline H/T 2000GT-X, so it is pretty confusing to a lot of people. So unless you are the biggest fan of the Skyline GT-R, to the casual observers Hotwheels' KPGC10 is nothing more than a race car with the Skyline name.

History of Nissan Skyline GT-R
First generation: PGC10 (4-door), KPGC10 (2-door)
Second generation: KPGC110 (2-door), no 4-door from this model onwards
Third generation: BNR32
Fourth generation: BCNR33
Fifth generation: BNR34

Now I must find for 2 Nissans: the Silvia S15 and KPGC10.

This post has been edited by jay8393: Jul 13 2011, 09:27 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 09:55 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jul 13 2011, 09:24 PM)
@RegistraCHAN

Now I must find for 2 Nissans: the Silvia S15 and KPGC10.
TQ TQ... that the problem, HW mix it up to haywire everything

I'm ON the Hunt..
Silvia is not in my list, BUt I will sure info u if i pass 1 thru in my Hunt For Skyline.

I Only Hunt 4 Car Model, the rest is Ur hahahahhahahahah notworthy.gif

If The RM5 is still on, Ibuy it for U event if U Dont take it frome me hehehee
It Grab and pay brows.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 13 2011, 09:58 PM
TSzoomckng
post Jul 13 2011, 11:38 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hayashi86 @ Jul 13 2011, 07:20 PM)
T_T

rarer than enzo? brows.gif

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Jul 14 2011, 12:20 AM
PYing
post Jul 13 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jul 13 2011, 11:38 PM)
rarer than enzo?  brows.gif
enzo very rare one mehh?
btw, my collection.. hehe

Sauron76
post Jul 14 2011, 12:25 AM

32 posts

My RM5 HW whistling.gif

pydrumerboy
post Jul 14 2011, 01:23 AM

This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jul 14 2011, 01:35 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 05:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jul 13 2011, 06:48 PM)
wah suddenly this thread comes alive. all curi tulang at work biggrin.gif
wahhh, Wai Suddenly So HOT here... heheeeheh
MY Last Catch On C4 RM5 is a [36/50]Porshe 911 GT3 RS

But For My dear frien here..
I 'll help u with some catch,
The Day I said i'm Holding The Nissan Skyline 2000GT-X... maybe a fatamorgana,
coz just now i see a pontiac or some look a like car that in white colour same like the Nissan Skyline 2000GT-X,...
I know i didn get to Find Silvia Today (Sory geng)
Sory About Mistaken Eyes side about tuesday Skyline.
But TOday I Damng sure I see this
At the tops of the shelf, Been stick at the top, from the left -->no 4. shocking.gif
this Picture say it All...

..I'm retired for this week... rclxub.gif
whistling.gif
12 unit RM5 enough maaa. My Motor Broke, My Car also.. need to keep eyes on them...

happy Hunting

126 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0207sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:05 PM