University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

Human Nature
post Jun 27 2011, 01:12 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

^ as the course is offered in both campus, the equipments needed for the lab experiments have to be the same.
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Jun 28 2011, 12:53 AM

713 posts

ya.. want to ask also about ptptn..
ptptn will bank in on my 2nd sem or they will bank in on 1st sem?
TSAndyzz
post Jun 28 2011, 12:55 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jun 28 2011, 12:53 AM)
ya.. want to ask also about ptptn..
ptptn will bank in on my 2nd sem or they will bank in on 1st sem?
they bank in on 1st and 3rd sem
RphAcng
post Jun 28 2011, 01:17 AM

41 posts

Can anyone explain briefly or in detailed, if possible about SAPS point in MMU?
Human Nature
post Jun 28 2011, 11:39 AM

26,521 posts

The SAP thingy is basically worthless, focus on CGPA...others might not agree
TSAndyzz
post Jun 28 2011, 11:57 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 28 2011, 11:39 AM)
agree smile.gif
+1

with or without is still the same
kurt99909
post Jun 28 2011, 12:31 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(RphAcng @ Jun 28 2011, 01:17 AM)
Can anyone explain briefly or in detailed, if possible about SAPS point in MMU?
focus more on CGPA bro....
shauqimao
post Jun 28 2011, 12:37 PM

183 posts

if i wan to post sumthng to MMU Cyberjaya, wat address should i put?
i'm living in HB2..help?
kurt99909
post Jun 28 2011, 01:05 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(shauqimao @ Jun 28 2011, 12:37 PM)
if i wan to post sumthng to MMU Cyberjaya, wat address should i put?
i'm living in HB2..help?
hi bro...last time my fren did send item to cyberia...but HB2 im not sure...unless u can give any of your cyberia frens add...
dineshmike
post Jun 28 2011, 02:02 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 28 2011, 12:55 AM)
they bank in on 1st and 3rd sem
I thought they will bank in during the long semesters only which are sem 1 and sem 2
as we are following LLS system now?

QUOTE(kurt99909 @ Jun 28 2011, 01:05 PM)
hi bro...last time my fren did send item to cyberia...but HB2 im not sure...unless u can give any of your cyberia frens add...
Try ask the staff at SOSC. They are the one that handle letters that are arriving for students.
shauqimao
post Jun 28 2011, 07:36 PM

183 posts

ok, thx...i will try

RphAcng
post Jun 29 2011, 12:13 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 28 2011, 11:39 AM)
QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 28 2011, 11:57 AM)
agree smile.gif
+1

with or without is still the same
QUOTE(kurt99909 @ Jun 28 2011, 12:31 PM)
focus more on CGPA bro....
Wow.. what an interesting feedback thumbup.gif
and here i thought that without saps point i wont be able to get a job in the future sweat.gif
Human Nature
post Jun 29 2011, 12:16 AM

26,521 posts

Dont worry about job too much yet..get good CGPA and you are set.
pyp1988
post Jun 29 2011, 02:39 AM

33 posts

can any ex-mmu student here advise me on how to apply for completion for study? and all document needed for convo.

i have just finished my study on may.

kailoonthedog
post Jun 29 2011, 04:43 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

Hi just want know any of you staying in MMU hostel bring pc ??
TSAndyzz
post Jun 29 2011, 10:11 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Jun 29 2011, 04:43 AM)
Hi just want know any of you staying in MMU hostel bring pc ??
im not staying in hostel, but hostel does allow people to bring pc...BUT u will have to register ur unit
Human Nature
post Jun 29 2011, 10:21 AM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(pyp1988 @ Jun 29 2011, 02:39 AM)
can any ex-mmu student here advise me on how to apply for completion for study? and all document needed for convo.

i have just finished my study on may.

There is a form to declare no outstanding fee and all library books have been returned..i think you may get it from SOSC..as for the convo, wait for the announcement via buletin board..the convo website will be listed and all details can be obtained there smile.gif
pyp1988
post Jun 29 2011, 02:38 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 29 2011, 10:21 AM)
There is a form to declare no outstanding fee and all library books have been returned..i think you may get it from SOSC..as for the convo, wait for the announcement via buletin board..the convo website will be listed and all details can be obtained there  smile.gif
Thanks for the reply. I will check it on SOSC asap. smile.gif
iampokemon
post Jun 29 2011, 03:23 PM

391 posts

Hello, I'm taking Industrial Relation (IR) subject this semester. Anyone have any idea how to search for IR related issues for Transportation?

I have tried contacting JKR but they are unable to provide info. Tried searching other companies such as Skynet, Pos Malaysia and Malaysia Airports union but most have their HQ in KL while I'm in Melaka =(

Is there any transport related HQ or unions in Melaka?
Human Nature
post Jun 29 2011, 06:04 PM

26,521 posts

^ hmm..what about melaka sentral operations? it is related to transportation, no?

150 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0375sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:24 AM