Oo mind gv me her facebook??Pm me can ??
University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions
Oct 22 2011, 12:01 AM
2,470 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Oo mind gv me her facebook??Pm me can ??
Oct 22 2011, 07:46 PM
Ei saturday sunday photostat store got open??
Oct 22 2011, 11:46 PM
100 pages , time for new thread for MMU
Added on October 22, 2011, 11:47 pm QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 22 2011, 11:19 PM) mrjingoku don't forget my request from u for MMU pretty girls fb This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 22 2011, 11:47 PM |
Oct 23 2011, 12:19 AM
Remember to pm me ya mrjigoku when you have it , your help is much appreciated
Added on October 23, 2011, 12:20 amFor those study IT in MMU and active in this thread one , why i didnt see you all in codemaster channel one This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 23 2011, 12:20 AM |
Oct 23 2011, 12:34 AM
Why don't like programming??That's mean you haven't find the excitement of it lol
Oct 23 2011, 02:28 AM
Why not good in it??
Added on October 23, 2011, 2:29 amLike but not good in it............... , like a girl but not good in chasing her , in the end get nothing This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 23 2011, 02:29 AM |
Oct 23 2011, 09:25 AM
Lol ok
Oct 23 2011, 02:49 PM
Way of learning programming is to always think of things to created , last time i take javascript as my first programming language during form 4 , and from that onwards i cr8 a calculator application and as i advanced myself i added more capability to the app and keep update it and make use what i've learn , that's the way of learning
Oct 23 2011, 03:13 PM
No....i learn myself by reading book , actually when i'm form 1 , i only started to know about code(that time started to really know how to fully use internet to search thing) , when i small i also curious how the software computer thing works(kid's thinking) till form 1 i know something call code lol(that time naive) , then i see people use blog and i saw a guy blog with many cool stuff like adding media player , custom font animation etc then i'm fascinating with it , then i see something like code(which people call html) then i started to curious , then i search this term html and start learn about it and find out it's a markup language instead of a programming a language and it is use to create webpages , then i started to go into it and learn about it and that time i join computer club in my school they even introduce w3schools to us(they just introduce only because they also don't know what is it about but to newbie they will think they're like a geek because they know introduce this kind of thing) , then i started to study w3schools html tutorial and start dwelve into it and start customizing blog (lol) and feel self accomplishment when done something , then that time form 2 i remember my friend all always say wat hack wat virus then i oso go back search about it lol(feel stupid when think back) , that time i still remember i always wanted make myself become a computer geek lol because always feel happy when done something about computer , and later on form 3 i started to addicted to game = = and everyday go cc(regret when think back) , not till form 4 i started to gain back normal conscious and start pick back what i miss till now
Oct 23 2011, 03:17 PM
Well many things is whether you wanted to learn it or not , if i like math i will do it since small and always enjoy doing and getting know new stuff or discover something new to me , it'll be like a self accomplishment , there's no need for you to just follow syllabus specified by goverment , some people always think aiya you should follow syllabus given by goverment , you can only learn programming when you're 19 or 20 (lol statement) or any other thing.Well it's wrong , let's take gardening as example , a 4 years old kid can learn gardening too , there's no need for a person to grow till 17 or 18 in order to be able to learn it , some people even 40 years old also dunno gardening . Got a kid in singaporea 7 years old already a programmer and program an interactive game for her sister to play , there's a hacker during his teenager age breach into the NASA satellite and cause billion US dolar of loss and even tell the FBI the NASA system is very noob and useless not even worth the billion
Added on October 23, 2011, 3:18 pmYes i admit last time people in Malaysia are confine what is available in this country , but not now , there's internet nowadays , if you really make use of it , you'll gain much This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 23 2011, 03:18 PM |
Oct 23 2011, 07:32 PM
Because now they're rich what , they can just get supplementary or retake subject , extend how long also their parent also allowed , that's why this kind of thing happen.So don't treat your kids so good next time lol
Oct 23 2011, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Ace98 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:01 PM) haha, true,true...i wonder why they even study at the first place...they can just simply go do whatever they want...why waste time at uni/col since they aren't studying anywhere... Lol if you go and ask them they will tell u i wanna experience uni life(lol) , then you just reply them ooooo |
Oct 23 2011, 11:36 PM
Nowadays kids only know play on the device , but have no curiosity on it also , last time i really fascinate when i'm 3 years old and my dad bring back a laptop , that time i still staying in penang lol and come back from kindergarten thought my dad buy a small television
Added on October 23, 2011, 11:37 pmIf all the student really come to the uni to study one , then how MMU have chances to makan their $$??They say MMU money making but they themself allowed MMU to do so . You say the thief always rob at lorong but you still wanna walk there everyday This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 23 2011, 11:37 PM |
Oct 24 2011, 12:42 AM
If don't want people suck you $$ , then don't failed , i don't think a lecturer can fail you if you know how to do every test question , do well in tutorial lab test etc
Oct 24 2011, 03:14 AM
Money vaccuum
Oct 24 2011, 10:40 AM
I'm not at MMU melaka library
Added on October 24, 2011, 10:45 amToday my programming lecturer again do stupid mistake , teach something wrong that mislead student , i tell the answer he says mine is wrong lol then proceed to teach the wrong method , so in order to prove i'm correct i go on stackoverflow forum where there are many expert(people all over the world(USA , Europe etc) who involve in IT field for long) and i ask the question and they also say the same answer as me and say my lecturer is totally wrong and even say this kind of question already long discuss , but i not dare to say it to my lecturer later he no face and i've difficulties in my exam This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 24 2011, 10:45 AM |
Oct 24 2011, 11:20 AM
I don't wan the lecturer to lose face lah , i dunno what kind of person he is later he get offended say i'm trying to show off or anything how , beside that he teach wrong but i know it's right then i just follow the right path , as for other students that depend on themself oredi they should help themself instead of letting me spoonfeed
Added on October 24, 2011, 11:22 amIt's not the first time he teaches wrong already , last week class he just mix the word open source and freeware together This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 24 2011, 11:22 AM |
Oct 24 2011, 03:14 PM
How to talk humbly in correcting people??SOme people really very easy offended one , i got once just politely tell a guy about his mistake and i only say ei this i thought suppose to be this because of that that , then after that he beh song already
Oct 24 2011, 03:53 PM
Oct 24 2011, 04:03 PM
I already registered for ptptn le wo , now waiting for approval only
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:26 PM |