University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

kailoonthedog
post Oct 14 2011, 11:46 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Flash90 @ Oct 14 2011, 10:47 PM)
If only msia will start doing major improvements.....Sudah maju la we all...
Pi tanya BN mereka sedang buat apa , mungkin skrg tengah sibuk cari orang yang sesuai sebagai watak untuk video anwar mencari prostitute cina
kailoonthedog
post Oct 16 2011, 07:41 PM

2,470 posts

Hi may i know ITS room is it at FIST building??Because my subject state tomorrow in that room , just wanna confirm
kailoonthedog
post Oct 16 2011, 09:55 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 16 2011, 07:50 PM)
ITS or ITSD?

Added on October 16, 2011, 8:00 pmI am quite sure it is ITSD.

This is FIST map: no ITS
http://fist2.mmu.edu.my/?page=53

ITSD is one of the lab located at block D1-D4
http://shingoacademy.blogspot.com/2009/07/...mmu-melaka.html
is it inside FIST building??Sorry my previous post typo should be ITSD
kailoonthedog
post Oct 16 2011, 10:03 PM

2,470 posts

Got lol , saw it oredi near exam hall

Added on October 16, 2011, 10:03 pmWhy fist got own building but they don't use the room at there??

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 16 2011, 10:03 PM
kailoonthedog
post Oct 17 2011, 03:01 PM

2,470 posts

Haha today class in database system really very interactive , i like the asking question session make me train my brain power
kailoonthedog
post Oct 17 2011, 03:50 PM

2,470 posts

Lol pretty one all not in my clas haiz too bad , but walk around MMU see many pretties
kailoonthedog
post Oct 17 2011, 05:00 PM

2,470 posts

Malay woman
kailoonthedog
post Oct 18 2011, 04:11 PM

2,470 posts

I already take action go know a pretty girl in foundation eh liao , later on i find out her friend prettier , so lol i going to use her to know her friend
kailoonthedog
post Oct 18 2011, 06:37 PM

2,470 posts

I go do wifi eh si faster take chance liao , the password they dunno put i faster teach them lol
kailoonthedog
post Oct 18 2011, 07:44 PM

2,470 posts

Did you go change password oredi??
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 12:44 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 19 2011, 12:24 AM)
one question please.lets say my MUET results expire on Jan 2015.and i will only graduate around June the same year.Do i have to resit for the paper??or if i submit my results earlier to the school then they will accept it?
MUET tarak Expiry date lah , dia bukan roti
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 02:16 PM

2,470 posts

In another 4 years i gonna own the first electric car in Malaysia
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 05:04 PM

2,470 posts

hi wanna know if i've problem with PTPTN matter which person should is see??And I've a document about SOCSO where i need MMU to cop and sign which department should i find??SSC or Admission , bursary and local promotion
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 07:23 PM

2,470 posts

If i buy elecrtric car i also won't buy proton one , i wanna be the first to own electric powered cara but not the first one to be electrocuted inside a car

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 19 2011, 07:24 PM
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 07:26 PM

2,470 posts

should be car* typo

Added on October 19, 2011, 7:27 pmInstead of apologizing for mistake , proton will say they very busy one they need to produce how many cars in how many hours so no time to inspect the car so don't blame them for mistake.So i don't blame them and choose to buy overseas car , they happy i happy

Added on October 19, 2011, 7:36 pmAnyway why MMU is TM uni but they still need to pay the internet service to TM??

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Oct 19 2011, 07:36 PM
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 07:47 PM

2,470 posts

Hi jz wanna ask when i fill in online form of ptptn , i saw column call e-sspn , what is that should i put anything to it or just don't bother about it??
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 08:03 PM

2,470 posts

Tahap pengajian which is correct??I'm degree student and on the list there's DD ijazah pertama sepenuh masa , GB ijazah pertama sepenuh masa , ijiazah pertama sepenuh masa , sarjana sepenuh masa and etc
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 08:07 PM

2,470 posts

i also dunno lo lol

kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 08:10 PM

2,470 posts

The tarikh mula pengajian column , it says according to surat tawaran , but the surat tawaran date stated is registration day leh
kailoonthedog
post Oct 19 2011, 08:16 PM

2,470 posts

So that's mean i put registration day date for tarikh mula pengajian

23 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:52 PM