post Sep 18 2011, 05:06 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

MMU good??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 05:32 PM

2,470 posts

MMU lecturer got quality one or not , don't later i go there see they come in class tell fairy tale and make me sleep
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 08:35 PM

2,470 posts

Mine point out few name of lecturer in IT that is good??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 08:54 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(cielchan @ Sep 18 2011, 08:52 PM)
Since, I'm from FIST, I only familiarize with FIST's lecturer.
In my opinion, Assoc. Prof. Dr. H*ng S*ee H*ay could be considered as the best lecturer in term of knowledge in IT and researches that she have done.
But, for teaching, I think she just like other lecturer that tell u a fairy tale.
If you r looking for a good lecturer in teaching, I could say Mr. G** K*h O*g Mi**ael is good.
I'll be pursuing IT in security technology in MMU melaka also , what lecturer is good in subject i'm going to take for this course??and what kind of fairy tale the lecturer you mention will tell??I don't like beauty and the pig

Added on September 18, 2011, 9:03 pmHow about discrete structures and mathematics??Which lecturer is the best??because i've discrete structures and mathematical technique one and two

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Sep 18 2011, 09:03 PM
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 09:06 PM

2,470 posts

The thing is getting a good lecturer is better ma . You might say a person can excel even in a normal school if he's good . But how if he's good + get a good school??Then he'll be better
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 09:16 PM

2,470 posts

Not wan spoonfeed la , good lecturer better ma.Else lecturer is there for what , what for we pay them , might as well we go uni whole day self study better.No need to pay lecturer.
kailoonthedog
post Sep 18 2011, 09:51 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 18 2011, 09:29 PM)
Well, its really depends on ur luck which lecturer u get. U might get good lecturers or so so.. tongue.gif
Its true that every sem they will change the lecturer. Don't know for what. doh.gif
I thought that a lecturer that teach a subject for quite some time only will be good in that subject. If keep changing, ... sweat.gif
FYI, I'm from fist too.
haha become student better than lecturer lol , even if so better dun too show off yourself later the lecturer beh siok you and give you low mark

Added on September 18, 2011, 9:53 pmDo you guys who already joining FIST IT degree in MMU already told me personal bad experience on lecturer??Don't need to say out lecturer name just share bad experience you had like they go in class just sit there call you all to self study while himself sit at there wait class over

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Sep 18 2011, 09:53 PM
kailoonthedog
post Sep 19 2011, 01:16 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Sep 18 2011, 10:38 PM)
Okay, let me get this straight before you start acting like some snobbish customer-is-always-right lad. you DO NOT pay the lecturers. You pay the University.  icon_rolleyes.gif
So you're saying those who call TM service line and scold them for stupid internet service is wrong too loh??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 19 2011, 03:48 AM

2,470 posts

kembar4 what part time you're doing right now ??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 19 2011, 03:42 PM

2,470 posts

06-2523472
kailoonthedog
post Sep 23 2011, 12:31 AM

2,470 posts

Haha PTPTN will bank in during 2nd sem ,that's why my mum will be the one who offer me PTPTE(Perbadanan Tabung Pendidikan Tinggi EMAK)
kailoonthedog
post Sep 23 2011, 09:48 AM

2,470 posts

Go find ah long
kailoonthedog
post Sep 23 2011, 02:09 PM

2,470 posts

After exam you all break how long??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 24 2011, 11:28 PM

2,470 posts

May i know can i use VPN service that provide data traffic encryption when i'm on MMU wifi??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 25 2011, 12:27 AM

2,470 posts

to encrypt my data traffic , since it's also consider a public wifi for MMU student and staff
kailoonthedog
post Sep 25 2011, 10:26 AM

2,470 posts

Public as in withi MMU student and staff , not every malaysian
kailoonthedog
post Sep 25 2011, 05:13 PM

2,470 posts

Hi may i know what is needed during PTPTN application in MMU??I already open a cimb acc liao.
kailoonthedog
post Sep 26 2011, 12:52 PM

2,470 posts

Hi may i know what document is needed for PTPTN application??I know it'll be announce during orientation but i just wanna prepared it earlier so that i could get all the photostated document cerified by my school principal and ease my schedule later
kailoonthedog
post Sep 27 2011, 12:29 AM

2,470 posts

sorry just now i didnt refresh the page thought nobody reply so i ask again , sorry ya my bad
kailoonthedog
post Sep 27 2011, 09:32 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Janee11 @ Sep 27 2011, 08:32 PM)
Hello, may i know which accommodation is the best for MMU Melaka student? what i mean is which place has more facilities and save to live in and most important is which one has more chinese ppl? ...  like bukit beruang permai, ixora, and university green, taman dahlia and others??? sry for ask such question since i havent been to melaka yet.... doh.gif

Thanks very much... notworthy.gif
racist

23 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:39 PM