mercedes apprentice training, pls help!

Seager
post Apr 25 2012, 08:00 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Apr 25 2012, 07:56 PM)
hi guys, sorry for bumping old thread but i received offer to go for the training also. i have the pre assessment test on may 2nd, and interview on the same day. results also on the same day.

3 years study, 4 years working bond. is it really as good as advertised? my friend told me 7 years is not worth it. they can ask you do whatever they want you to do and 7 years.. im 19 this year, 7 years ltr already old liao.

any1 experienced it themselve? yes it's from daimler also.
Just curious, what do you study for 3 years?
Seager
post Apr 25 2012, 08:05 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Apr 25 2012, 08:02 PM)
apasal lu terbang sampai sini lol

not study 3 years, is the training program is 3 years study, and 4 years working bond. so what do u think? should i go for it? because my plan is to finish my first year (sijil skm level 1/2) at TOC PJ and then continue my diploma at TIME ACADEMY shah alam . after that planning to go singapore work then mybe do my degree there once i get PR..
Lol, this appeared on the lyn front page laugh.gif

Oh, once you're done with the training, what do you graduate with? License? Degree?
And upon finishing training, what will you be working as?
Seager
post Apr 25 2012, 08:10 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Apr 25 2012, 08:06 PM)
grad with mercedes specialized degree in automotive teachnology. work as mekanik laugh.gif
Okay mah, 3 years training = Degree in automotive technology.
And 4 years, guaranteed a job, true?

Outside kalau nak amik degree kena pre-u, 1 tahun, then degree 3/4 years depending on course. Graduate with 0 experience, and job placement is based on your luck.

You already have a job guaranteed smile.gif

Work hard during the bond, and who knows you might get promoted?
Seager
post Apr 25 2012, 08:17 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Apr 25 2012, 08:13 PM)
yeahh gues u're right. but what i worry more is my personal life..
u know la these kind of field jarang ada perempuan. nanti foreveralone sampai usia 27 tahun

sedih yo  whistling.gif
Hoi Mangkuk, my uni is strictly engineering uni.
Laki 95%, pompuan 5%
And 4% is in the IT faculty which is like one mile away from mine.

But yet ayam have gf brows.gif

Anything is possible man.
Seager
post Apr 25 2012, 08:21 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(thieflord @ Apr 25 2012, 08:20 PM)
mana jumpa ? brows.gif

but neways thx for answering but i need an actual review from some1 who went to the training itself..
Oh like that la now..

0.0168sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:05 AM