53 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games COD: Black Ops™ Discussion Thread (PS3) | V3, Welcome to new home!!! English ONLY!!

DesignerDRM
post Jun 24 2011, 12:16 AM

132 posts

played afew games with Uginn just now. horrible night for finding game lobby's jumped to dozens of lobby's and getting 1-2 bar connection other than that took bloody hell long to look for a game -_____-"
uGinn
post Jun 24 2011, 12:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 24 2011, 12:16 AM)
played afew games with Uginn just now. horrible night for finding game lobby's jumped to dozens of lobby's and getting 1-2 bar connection other than that took bloody hell long to look for a game -_____-"
You should host the game you know..since you got Unifi..why not. Just wait a while in the lobby. Japan earthquake today is the cause of the lack of good games..
DesignerDRM
post Jun 24 2011, 01:07 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 24 2011, 12:32 AM)
You should host the game you know..since you got Unifi..why not. Just wait a while in the lobby. Japan earthquake today is the cause of the lack of good games..
i know , i want to host, but the frustration of "Need more players to balance teams" than... 1 Guy leaves. sleep.gif
dideah
post Jun 24 2011, 01:31 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 24 2011, 01:32 AM)
hey guys i been playing with jontay, fiendish add me up i use Unifi as well i normally host the games no lag at all
uGinn
post Jun 24 2011, 02:03 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 24 2011, 01:07 AM)
i know , i want to host, but the frustration of "Need more players to balance teams" than... 1 Guy leaves. sleep.gif
At least better than me..always give me the host screen..and no one comes in after 10 mins..xD
Minds2
post Jun 24 2011, 02:13 AM

30 posts

inv me tooo ......... BO more often nowadays cause MW giving shut down prob ... ylod is bery near! woot..........

Good Day thumbup.gif
uGinn
post Jun 24 2011, 02:23 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jun 24 2011, 02:13 AM)
inv me tooo ......... BO more often nowadays cause MW giving shut down prob ... ylod is bery near! woot..........

Good Day  thumbup.gif
Ahahahhaa..time for a new ps3.. whistling.gif brows.gif
spel'it
post Jun 24 2011, 02:41 AM

319 posts

tonight's games with mobdub, bogeh, sindrefox, uginn and a few more new guys. good games! i tried to get final killcam using crossbow but epic failed! tongue.gif

btw uginn, why u so superhuman? -.-'''
uGinn
post Jun 24 2011, 02:47 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 24 2011, 02:41 AM)
tonight's games with mobdub, bogeh, sindrefox, uginn and a few more new guys. good games! i tried to get final killcam using crossbow but epic failed! tongue.gif

Experience..^^
blinky_w
post Jun 24 2011, 03:18 AM

uginn still dun wan to sleep a?
dideah
post Jun 24 2011, 08:57 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 24 2011, 03:41 AM)

what is uginns psnid? I got bogehs make sure to add me up guys
a real competitive player <----- biggrin.gif i get all up in your face like bam b**** you be licking the salt crystals off my dangling balls cause you know they big like that and making little kids cry... Taking that chopper gunner into your small japenese ass like how i do it.. Like a boss haha im bored so just ignore my comment lol biggrin.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 9:15 am
QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 24 2011, 03:41 AM)

a real competitive player <----- biggrin.gif i get all up in your face like bam b**** you be licking the salt crystals off my dangling balls cause you know they big like that and making little kids cry... Taking that chopper gunner into your small japenese ass like how i do it.. Like a boss haha im bored so just ignore my comment lol biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dideah: Jun 24 2011, 09:15 AM
DesignerDRM
post Jun 24 2011, 10:07 AM

132 posts

tonight ill be playing. feel free to add me ill be the one spamming the killfeed with a spectre brows.gif
spel'it
post Jun 24 2011, 10:16 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(dideah @ Jun 24 2011, 08:57 AM)
a real competitive player <----- biggrin.gif  i get all up in your face like bam b**** you be licking the salt crystals off my dangling balls cause you know they big like that and making little kids cry... Taking that chopper gunner into your small japenese ass like how i do it.. Like a boss haha im bored so just ignore my comment lol biggrin.gif

Added on June 24, 2011, 9:15 am

a real competitive player <----- biggrin.gif  i get all up in your face like bam b**** you be licking the salt crystals off my dangling balls cause you know they big like that and making little kids cry... Taking that chopper gunner into your small japenese ass like how i do it.. Like a boss haha im bored so just ignore my comment lol biggrin.gif
Added you. wink.gif

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 24 2011, 10:07 AM)
tonight ill be playing. feel free to add me ill be the one spamming the killfeed with  a spectre  brows.gif
Wah! Strong! I only got like 3 hours of sleep last night. Tomorrow early morning need to go to site at Lumut.
uGinn
post Jun 24 2011, 02:31 PM

36 posts

uGinn > uGinn..biggrin.gif
dideah
post Jun 24 2011, 10:54 PM

37 posts

Hey guys give me another hour and i will be online you can count on it.,
spel'it
post Jun 24 2011, 11:58 PM

319 posts

Dont bother... Cant get anything more than 2 bars. Mostly just one. Maybe if u are on unifi, u'll get better.
trapezohedron13
post Jun 25 2011, 07:29 AM

703 posts

wah see u all so fun!! make me wan perform some black operations!! u all got the dlcs?
dideah
post Jun 25 2011, 11:02 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 25 2011, 12:58 AM)
Dont bother... Cant get anything more than 2 bars. Mostly just one. Maybe if u are on unifi, u'll get better.
unless we party 6 guys we host they get the shit connection and always make sure to put on your locale only in preferences
spel'it
post Jun 25 2011, 01:54 PM

319 posts

This morning around 7am, u can get host easily. But problem is, no one wants to join. This is for Locale Only setting. Finally, had to change to Locale setting. Got decent connections with Aussies and NZ.
uGinn
post Jun 25 2011, 02:00 PM

36 posts

I got dogs out of a one bar yesterday..ohh satisfactory..hahahha

53 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:01 AM