acer iconia a500, android 3.0
ahhazazi
Jun 1 2011, 03:59 PM

Got mine yesterday at a PC shop. Luckily the stop offer EPP for acer product! Actually wanted a transformer, but stock will be arriving on 25th of June (according to asus shop, midvalley) so i ended up buying iconia a500..
rooted my tab already and now waiting for acer to update to HC 3.1
ahhazazi
Jun 2 2011, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 2 2011, 01:19 PM) acer ori cases really hard to get here?? 2 piece left?? how bout getting another for me?? if still available. here in kelantan also got only one shop selling the acer cases. They are selling it at rm150. Only 2 left, wanted to get myself one this evening after work.
ahhazazi
Jun 2 2011, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 2 2011, 02:24 PM) how bout getting 2 for special price?? Hehe.. will get another if someone here is interested. Hehe.. But for sure that shop wont give me special price! probably can only give 10 ringgit less
ahhazazi
Jun 2 2011, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 2 2011, 02:46 PM) im intersted, what i meant you can get discount from the seller. i pay you 150. hehe.. ok. will go to the shop after work! Added on June 2, 2011, 2:57 pmQUOTE(nck_ck @ Jun 2 2011, 02:51 PM) Anybody here know how i can wifi tether my Android phone so my tablet can share the internet connection? Thanks. I think most of the customs rom out there has tether support. Even native 2.3 also has wifi tether support This post has been edited by ahhazazi: Jun 2 2011, 02:57 PM
ahhazazi
Jun 2 2011, 07:28 PM

Unfortunately the case that was sold here in kelantan was nothing like the one in the website. Huhu.. so didn't buy the case
ahhazazi
Jun 3 2011, 03:45 PM

Just updated and now it seems that market was working well. Can't find any apps that I cannot install or purchase. Am using market enabler and rooted
ahhazazi
Jun 10 2011, 08:06 AM

Is the sikai case still available for purchase. If yes then I'm also interested
ahhazazi
Jun 10 2011, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(andy8274 @ Jun 10 2011, 08:22 AM) I think yes, because this is pre-order. as long as we make the payment before he make the order  so, i count in you  Nice.. later pm me your banking detail so that I can pay you.