QUOTE(hakka_jin @ May 10 2011, 12:43 PM)
can say really.... marscherano, busquests and pedro doesn't do it all the time. Christiano Ronaldo on the other hand dives in every match.... Such a disgrace to the name Ronaldo... no offence to CR7's fan... but he's a cheater.
The barca and real match was very convincing of their diving talents. As long as you dive, you are a cheater. So every football players are cheaters?
There is a levels of cheating in football from my current perspective. You dive to earn free kicks and penalties is already a normal thing you see in football... thats what cristiano ronaldo always do. Its so normal and kind of became part of the game.. that most referee will go lenient with it. If they were to punish every person that dives, you won't see anyone playing on the pitch in the spanish league maybe just the keeper. Sarcasm.
Barca on the other hand is another level of cheating. They dive, rolling on the floor, cover their faces, over react and getting the referees attention. After that, all the players including the keeper surrounds the referee giving pressure to him show card. Success rate super high.
Dani Alves and pepe incident, Ok from the match point of view pepe deserve the red card for that harsh challenge. Alves went down, screaming in pain of his broken leg. He then went out with a stretcher. I convinced me that he is really injured. A few minutes later he came back in fit as a fiddle. I was like WTefff... the physio awesome as hell... after seeing that video that pepe tackle didn't even touch alves leg at all... I am truly disgusted the way alves acted.
Not to mention Marscherano.. I am really surprise how much he changed after he left liverpool.. He learned a new skill, dive bomb. Use to respect him because he always gets the job done at liverpool with his superb vision and tackling skills..
Pedro and busquets. Very talented players. Over react too much that its not even funny anymore. Lost respect here again.. Messi Xavi and iniesta are not as innocent as you think, they do dive sometimes.
Most top players do dive... rooney nani torres drogba gerrard and so on.
WELL I'm KINDA SICK WITH THIS!!!
KTHXBAI
Added on May 10, 2011, 3:42 pmQUOTE(khelben @ May 10 2011, 09:45 AM)
Sometimes you just have to dive. Because if you don't, the referee might not award a free kick thats rightfully yours.
It is retarded, but the rules in football is quite inconsistent.
Agreed..
This post has been edited by projectnew: May 10 2011, 03:42 PM