124 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Official :Henderson SIGNED!!!

kamkamparadise
post May 15 2011, 02:47 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ May 15 2011, 02:44 PM)
hmm, got the tables wrong.. or it was correct before Man City's last match.

speaking about managerial wins over the time frame they manage, a certain "should have been sir" Bob Paisley comes up to the mind.

Beats the crap out of other managers, really.
@kamka:

nope i was wrong. what I mentioned was if Man City lost all their matches, but that one win made it impossible for Liverpool to clinch the 4th spot.
no problem bro. i have a look at the table just now. like sols were saying, it is 5th place now up for grab. with Birmingham in the europa league, 5th place will be in europa league, which club that i miss will be in europa league next season?
bearbear
post May 15 2011, 02:49 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ May 15 2011, 02:47 PM)
no problem bro. i have a look at the table just now. like sols were saying, it is 5th place now up for grab. with Birmingham in the europa league, 5th place will be in europa league, which club that i miss will be in europa league next season?
stoke city as runner up of FA Cup
hyperyouth_firepower
post May 15 2011, 02:50 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

@Luminuos: Don't bother. Its their pent up.

The day when they lose they squirrel away like rats. The day they win something they zerg-rush-annoy everyone without even having them to be called by the bell.

At least for we Liverpool supporters, those who have supported through the thick and thin of this and last season, they can proudly call themselves Liverpool F.C fans and supporters. For many reasons.

We kept the faith, and we'll be repaid in kind. With good results. I don't care for much about false dawns but I do care about us playing good games and winning / losing in a decent game. Because when we win we celebrate, when we lose we fight for the next game. But irregardless whether we win or lose, remember; the club's soul.. Liverpool F.C's soul are in its supporters.
e30
post May 15 2011, 03:04 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

maxi,maxi rodriguez runs down the wing for me whistling.gif

does pepe and kuyt have a song?
blissandecstasy
post May 15 2011, 03:05 PM

208 posts

what time game start tonight ?

EDIT : nvm. got it!

This post has been edited by blissandecstasy: May 15 2011, 03:06 PM
LukeMjstc
post May 15 2011, 03:21 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ May 15 2011, 01:25 PM)
i wonder who is the 1 butthurt with our achievements

i noe u care so thats y u dun wan to read =)

k i shall thx u and say bye for giving me a lesson
Thx for showing so much care for LFC... You'll Never Walk Alone biggrin.gif

Added on May 15, 2011, 3:24 pm
QUOTE(daus89 @ May 15 2011, 02:10 PM)
hahaha...i loled when read that "club" fans comment in our thread
Is he a fan? More like a glory hunter.
Go and sing that "glory glory~" song lah, troll doesn't show that u're a fan.

This post has been edited by LukeMjstc: May 15 2011, 03:24 PM
REDShaun
post May 15 2011, 03:25 PM

115 posts

wow, as expected, trolls a plenty, wish they would prove me wrong on the arrogant tags for once, but then again...

ok, tonight's match is 10:55pm, not gonna miss it then, it'll be an incredible comeback if we win it in the last two games and it'll be a fitting present to present to Kenny. and in his 3 year contract, he'll be giving us back a fitting present too smile.gif

anyway enough of replying to the keyboard trolls guys, if they want to, they can troll all over Low Yat, its expected from them, if they don't do it, they won't live up to their label.

ENJOY the MATCH tonight! YNWA!!!
LukeMjstc
post May 15 2011, 03:26 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ May 15 2011, 02:25 PM)
he's won it 12 times
that boy giggsy
he's won it 12 times

btw fun fact, giggs has MORE league titles than the ENTIRE liverpool squad even if you count KD's title.
Nice taunt. Retards like you aren't deserve to be a fan of a legend like Giggs. He's such a down to earth person to be admired. You? LMFAO. Not even learning anything from your idol.
Rotuham
post May 15 2011, 03:34 PM

36 posts

Even when they win also they cant stop thinking about us.
Instead of celebrating their win,they come here to troll.
Their hate for liverpool is more than their love for mu sweat.gif
eugene_tan6
post May 15 2011, 03:34 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(REDShaun @ May 15 2011, 03:25 PM)
wow, as expected, trolls a plenty, wish they would prove me wrong on the arrogant tags for once, but then again...

ok, tonight's match is 10:55pm, not gonna miss it then, it'll be an incredible comeback if we win it in the last two games and it'll be a fitting present to present to Kenny. and in his 3 year contract, he'll be giving us back a fitting present too smile.gif

anyway enough of replying to the keyboard trolls guys, if they want to, they can troll all over Low Yat, its expected from them, if they don't do it, they won't live up to their label.

ENJOY the MATCH tonight! YNWA!!!
I thought it's 10? lol 10.55 it is!
REDShaun
post May 15 2011, 03:35 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(LukeMjstc @ May 15 2011, 03:26 PM)
Nice taunt. Retards like you aren't deserve to be a fan of a legend like Giggs. He's such a down to earth person to be admired. You? LMFAO. Not even learning anything from your idol.
Dude, just lay off the replies, it's ok. the pent up frustration, bitterness and labels they have been carrying is forgivable.

It's their time to shine, let them enjoy. I just wished that as fans, they should be less hypocritical and less needing to defend every statement that comes out like its an insult to their soul.. LOL

Since no one bothers to reply on the rubbish that is coming out from their thread, we should not bother with the shit they bring to ours. if they hav to defend then let them do it. it just keeps showing that its their true nature. but its sad becos some of them here are also being affected by the few useless keyboard trolls, sigh. blush.gif

when in doubt, just hit report and do this cool.gif - works like a charm wub.gif

Added on May 15, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(eugene_tan6 @ May 15 2011, 03:34 PM)
I thought it's 10? lol 10.55 it is!
i thought it was 10 as well, but apparently 10 is just the commentary...

tomorrow have an early morning meeting with my team somemore.... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by REDShaun: May 15 2011, 03:37 PM
fronaldo
post May 15 2011, 03:41 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ May 15 2011, 03:34 PM)
Even when they win also they cant stop thinking about us.
Instead of celebrating their win,they come here to troll.
Their hate for liverpool is more than their love for mu sweat.gif
i'm sorry for them..shame for them...peace bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
REDShaun
post May 15 2011, 03:43 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(fronaldo @ May 15 2011, 03:41 PM)
i'm sorry for them..shame for them...peace bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
seriously dude, don't apologise for the failures of others.. its not fair to you blush.gif

besides, they'll still be like "usual" even if you do apologise on their behalf, which is to say... pointless bro.

peace! and You'll Never Walk Alone smile.gif
samlee860407
post May 15 2011, 03:47 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ May 15 2011, 02:30 PM)
You're embarrassing us.
agree sad.gif
REDShaun
post May 15 2011, 03:49 PM

115 posts

oh and does anyone know if Royal Oak is open tonight? Feel like watching the game tonight after a looooong weekend smile.gif
fronaldo
post May 15 2011, 03:58 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(REDShaun @ May 15 2011, 03:43 PM)
seriously dude, don't apologise for the failures of others.. its not fair to you  blush.gif

besides, they'll still be like "usual" even if you do apologise on their behalf, which is to say... pointless bro.

peace! and You'll Never Walk Alone smile.gif
yeah i know...but i dont want any bad feeling towards us fans....but not all united fans like those 'failures'..we still respect LFC...

p/s good luck for tonight game...i have soft spot for liverpool to qualify for europa.... icon_rolleyes.gif
kamkamparadise
post May 15 2011, 04:03 PM

36 posts

Looks like West Ham fate will be decided tonight. a win for them and a loss for Wigan will only do for them. if West ham were to be relegated, Scott Parker will definitely be available with cut price and Spurs already declared their interest in Parker. if Liverpool were to win the signature of Scott PArker, then it will be a decent signing and Liverpool will have plenty of CM at their disposal. a nice headache for KD then. laugh.gif
hyperyouth_firepower
post May 15 2011, 04:23 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

naw, I don't think we need more CMs. Ha ha! What we need are versatile box to box wingers / flankers who can run the opposition down and make crosses that matters.
aiyish
post May 15 2011, 04:30 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Is MAxi our new Steve Heighway? tongue.gif
LukeMjstc
post May 15 2011, 04:43 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ May 15 2011, 04:23 PM)
naw, I don't think we need more CMs. Ha ha! What we need are versatile box to box wingers / flankers who can run the opposition down and make crosses that matters.
Ashley Young/ Elia/ Hazard

124 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:19 PM