124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Official :Henderson SIGNED!!!

Rotuham
post Jun 1 2011, 12:24 AM

36 posts

I pity those who are not lowyat users and without sc cards.

They will have to be in the mad rush on june10 and possibly awake to the rude shock that tickets are sold out.

Having said that,bukit jalil capacity is like twice anfield's capacity and could reach 100k if not all seater.
leaF
post Jun 1 2011, 12:33 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 1 2011, 12:24 AM)
I pity those who are not lowyat users and without sc cards.

They will have to be in the mad rush on june10 and possibly awake to the rude shock that tickets are sold out.

Having said that,bukit jalil capacity is like twice anfield's capacity and could reach 100k if not all seater.
PM Rotuham , last call for those non SC holder but want to buy tickets below rm108 , Subang area!!! PM HIM BEFORE TOMORO AFTERNOON tongue.gif
SUSXBearBrickX
post Jun 1 2011, 12:36 AM

172 posts

all mad of ticket now..
chenwfng
post Jun 1 2011, 01:16 AM

46 posts

Just got mine in the evening. This picture's intention is to poison some of you. smile.gif

P/S: Training passes was out of stock by the time I got the tickets. sad.gif

This post has been edited by chenwfng: Jun 1 2011, 09:24 AM
digilife
post Jun 1 2011, 07:41 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

for those that hav PM-ed me and those who wanna buy tickets + the free training pass

i will go to Pavilion to buy them around 3pm today

i hope some one here can organise how many tickets and wat denominations you guys want.
i also dun knoe how many tickets i can buy, abt my credit limit, no worries la tongue.gif

btw, i can only help u guys today only as i am fr Seremban and will only be in KL today from 1pm ~ 7pm

This post has been edited by digilife: Jun 1 2011, 07:41 AM
Jer
post Jun 1 2011, 10:16 AM

138 posts

I managed to purchase 6 RM108 green gate tickets with training passes at 1U Rock Corner yesterday. Phew, what a relief.

P.S: I realized most of the training passes are out of stock in KL area. Perhaps you guys should try your luck around PJ area.

This post has been edited by Jer: Jun 1 2011, 10:19 AM
ik3da
post Jun 1 2011, 10:16 AM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Jun 1 2011, 01:16 AM)

Just got mine in the evening. This picture's intention is to poison some of you. smile.gif

P/S: Training passes was out of stock by the time I got the tickets. sad.gif
Poisoned definitely. I only manage to get 2*RM108 tickets from my friend, apparently the training passes also out of stock when he went to get it (last night at Kepong). Sigh, I was hoping to keep the pass for collection.

Green gate here.
wts6819
post Jun 1 2011, 10:23 AM

875 posts

Glad to see Liverpool Fan helping each other to meet our beloved team. Kudos to all. smile.gif
digilife
post Jun 1 2011, 10:28 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

i wan to remember this episode tat i helped fellow forumer to acquire their tickets/training pass

btw, lets hope tat those passes are still available this afternoon sweat.gif
kazuki85
post Jun 1 2011, 10:32 AM

35 posts

FFUUU I'm so caught up in my work i totally forgot to get those tickets!

Digilife can tumpang buy for me RM108 tickets? I want 1 keping... smile.gif
balibiz
post Jun 1 2011, 10:45 AM

yesterdy, still hv a stack of training passes at Pavillion. check it out there ppls.

i got 10 tickets for green gate + training pass rclxms.gif

see u all there and hope closer to date there will be a group organiser who wants to go seat together.

make it more happening!

YNWA.
leaF
post Jun 1 2011, 11:04 AM

517 posts

try go to those cheras , solaris dutamas , outlet..not many ppl going thr so higher chance to get the training pass

btw here for more info http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1899948

anyone going to that link , plz read on ANNOUNCEMENT !!!
aressandro10
post Jun 1 2011, 11:35 AM

121 posts

are tickets for seat RM 58 violet gate already sold? How is the response?
ayam001
post Jun 1 2011, 12:03 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 1 2011, 07:41 AM)
for those that hav PM-ed me and those who wanna buy tickets + the free training pass

i will go to Pavilion to buy them around 3pm today

i hope some one here can organise how many tickets and wat denominations you guys want.
i also dun knoe how many tickets i can buy, abt my credit limit, no worries la  tongue.gif

btw, i can only help u guys today only as i am fr Seremban and will only be in KL today from 1pm ~ 7pm
pm'ed.. brows.gif
aiyish
post Jun 1 2011, 12:07 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Got my training pass, anyone making banners for the game & training session?
Luminous2
post Jun 1 2011, 12:20 PM

25 posts

i was wondering what is the capacity of the stadium? are they opening up the whole stadium for the match?
mkaz
post Jun 1 2011, 12:44 PM

208 posts

anyone know if there's still training pass available in guitar store puchong ??
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Jun 1 2011, 02:07 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

Got my training pass at Pavilion, for those who want it better fast go.
mkaz
post Jun 1 2011, 02:26 PM

208 posts

fyi no more training pass @ guitar store puchong ..
i iz sad.. sad.gif
so if anyone want to let go theirs plss pm me ..
weichieh007
post Jun 1 2011, 02:29 PM

378 posts

No more training pass at Ticket Pro head office Dataran Glomac.:-(
They say can try outlets but should be very limited now..

This post has been edited by weichieh007: Jun 1 2011, 02:31 PM

124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:51 AM