124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Official :Henderson SIGNED!!!

RyanHo
post May 10 2011, 05:03 AM

155 posts

2 more games to go. spurs + aston villa!!!!
digilife
post May 10 2011, 05:10 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

number 5 and Europa will be ours if we beat Spurs, rite?
ericling
post May 10 2011, 05:10 AM

323 posts

Congratulation Liverpool.
I am impressed with Liverpool performance today. What a performance. That guy Suarez raped Fulham defender up and down.
Interesting to see what happen to the league while Liveprool is back to top 4 battle! smile.gif
blissandecstasy
post May 10 2011, 05:17 AM

208 posts

This is how the league table looks since King Kenny took charge of Liverpool in January!
skyz
post May 10 2011, 05:30 AM

63 posts

woy has screwed up our top four ambition... *facepalm* reali cant understand how can a manager led middle-team into europa league final can do so bad in lfc wit gerrard n torres in team... n we lost torres cause of him
aa11
post May 10 2011, 06:03 AM

Fulham Vs Liverpool Highlights

http://footballocks.net/index.php/4025/ful...l-highlights-4/
ayam001
post May 10 2011, 06:13 AM

160 posts

taken from suarez wall photos fb..

maxi holding his 2nd hat-trick ball! epic!

This post has been edited by ayam001: May 10 2011, 06:16 AM
wts6819
post May 10 2011, 06:48 AM

875 posts

I couldn't sleep well today. So, wake up early to see the result! The result looks promising! I saw UCL 2012! Congrats Liverpool especially Maxi and Suarez!
btw, Maxi took drug ah? suddenly this few match scored a lot goal. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wts6819: May 10 2011, 08:14 AM
skyz
post May 10 2011, 07:21 AM

63 posts

My fantasy: tottenham to win later and city draw the two remaining games.. of course liverpool need to win the remaining two games against tot and aston...

dream on... i know
madmoz
post May 10 2011, 07:49 AM

4,250 posts

The 'king' might not get a new contract after all if reports about the disagreement over having the final word in purchases are true hmm.gif
kabuto rider kick
post May 10 2011, 08:00 AM

160 posts

congratz to our team for great performance,and to the amazing fans there singing Dalglish name throughout,x sempat post after game,now going to work ngantuk giler but hati senang xdehal punye haha

btw hope meireles is ok,hope nothing serious
carloz28
post May 10 2011, 08:05 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ May 10 2011, 05:17 AM)

This is how the league table looks since King Kenny took charge of Liverpool in January!
This is sad indeed knowing the fact that had KD took charge of the team at the start of the season, who knows where we would end up right now and possibly preventing scums from lifting number 19.

Couldn't believe how the hell we hired Woy in the first place. I mean...seriously...god
Ichighost
post May 10 2011, 08:07 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ May 10 2011, 09:05 AM)
This is sad indeed knowing the fact that had KD took charge of the team at the start of the season, who knows where we would end up right now and possibly preventing scums from lifting number 19.

Couldn't believe how the hell we hired Woy in the first place. I mean...seriously...god
You hold 18 for how long i'm not so sure...but if next season got ur 19..then they only hold it for only one season...but we want the tittle next season..hehehhe biggrin.gif btw...Daglish really revive Liverpool... nod.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: May 10 2011, 08:08 AM
ayam001
post May 10 2011, 08:39 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 10 2011, 08:07 AM)
You hold 18 for how long i'm not so sure...but if next season got ur 19..then they only hold it for only one season...but we want the tittle next season..hehehhe biggrin.gif  btw...Daglish really revive Liverpool... nod.gif
yeah, next season are gonna be fantastic..
every big team challenge for the title. flex.gif

jimbet1337
post May 10 2011, 08:39 AM

meh
2,672 posts

I was skeptical at first as this is an away match but what a game! Maxi ran riot! Carra must be delightful for his 666th appearance. Not a nice number though but who cares!

Unlucky for Meireles, he pulled his hamstring. We got Spurs coming to Anfield this Sunday and I hope his absence won't affect us much coz we got a good squad as a whole.

2 games left. Should win all!

Sifha238
post May 10 2011, 08:58 AM

454 posts

Liverpool really keng right now, Kenny Daglish is really something sweat.gif
mkaz
post May 10 2011, 09:00 AM

208 posts

still possible for 4th place but 2 games to win and hoping mancs to drop points ??
Petre
post May 10 2011, 09:06 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 10 2011, 07:49 AM)
The 'king' might not get a new contract after all if reports about the disagreement over having the final word in purchases are true hmm.gif
well then it will just undo all the good work that has been done. if a new manager comes in, the team need to adapt again, and that is to change a good working system that we have at the moment. not easy

all in all, its bollocks when managers dont have the final say in transfers. its the manager who will be using the players, not some commercial scout or anything... too bad...

Added on May 10, 2011, 9:08 amanyway, just to add is... 4th is still possible. we just need to win our matches and hope results go our way. looking at city's current form, i would say we do have chance

This post has been edited by Petre: May 10 2011, 09:08 AM
gerrardling
post May 10 2011, 09:13 AM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

city has to lose to tot and must not win the remaining games. i dont think it is possible but 5th place is good enough already.
eugene_tan6
post May 10 2011, 09:15 AM

395 posts

City lose to totenham and we win totenham.. Then we are 1 point behind city.. Tho a very risky option.

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:55 PM