Dr Wee proposed banning of phone to school.. i was wondering if there;s no phone to capture all these bullying at school,,... do we know what's happening in school? when the latest bully case surface there's an uproar among msians , netizens , forums etc.. but what if there's no such recordings being upload...do we still think ourkids are safe from those kaki bullies? or we assume everything is fine?
my opinion is that we as parents should always have constructive coversation , open talk with our kids and do not jump into conclusion instantly. create an environment where your kids are willing to share with you if she/he faces any problems in school... dun go la keep marah2 until they also scare to tell you things.
besides, maybe by speaking to teachers on the performance and also well being of ya kids in school willhelp.
This also shows to the school that you are 1 no nonsense parents!.
and i believe gansterism in school is being fed by outsiders....kids who join triad grps tend to flex their authority in school...
This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: May 10 2011, 10:02 AM
School bully problem getting worse..., what should we do as parents?
May 10 2011, 09:54 AM
0.0160sec