post Nov 4 2011, 11:19 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Nov 4 2011, 02:46 AM)
can anyone recommend a good heroes for newbies/noob

i just started playing this week..sucks really..nver kill 1hero before

and i always make mistake by clicking left click + a,or skill

then it highlight the oppenent heroes..
depends on wht type of hero u want to play. we got tanker, carry and support.
ShinnKQ
post Nov 5 2011, 09:30 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Mine was that ice magician...was okay but always die...fun to freeze lol
M.I.N.S
post Nov 6 2011, 12:40 PM

43 posts

sniper la of course
and i did not pmp any skills at all
ndgoh
post Nov 7 2011, 08:15 AM

928 posts

Bara.... I think.... Can't remember.... Or was it crystal maiden?....

Use to be pro feeder.... Haha!
LKH9
post Nov 7 2011, 06:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Nov 4 2011, 02:46 AM)
can anyone recommend a good heroes for newbies/noob

i just started playing this week..sucks really..nver kill 1hero before

and i always make mistake by clicking left click + a,or skill

then it highlight the oppenent heroes..
For newbies, Sniper and Weaver, very noob friendly. Just don't let them get close to you.
5p3ak
post Nov 7 2011, 06:52 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

My 1st hero ah? Traxes or isit Traxxex? oR trasex? LOL Anyways my fren ask me use cuz rage+ silence then can run hahah! I remember asking my frens buy what they say buy Blink dagger good for u so won't kena rape doh.gif

Later....when I become "pro-er" I change to VS realizing stun abit more geng laugh.gif

That's my 1st 2 heros blush.gif

XXAaronXOXO
post Nov 12 2011, 12:22 AM

111 posts

f***

rikusakurai
post Nov 17 2011, 01:58 PM

49 posts

my first hero is medusa... easier to farm coz of first skill i think... the multiple arrow right.. so i tot that the game will win when people got the most of money.. so it is right choice to use..
den my second hero is jakiro.. really imba...^^ anyone he can kill include of killer or ganker...^^ but the problem is i dunno how suitable item for him so i juz use the skill without item ^^ haha bout 5 years ago... i think.. ^^ really funny 1..
zihao1214
post Nov 17 2011, 04:04 PM

103 posts

I remember when i first play DotA, my first hero was Naga Siren, and the score is 0-17.. =.=

After that I train zeus gau gau, think back, 6 years already! gosh..
FLampard
post Nov 23 2011, 01:48 AM

590 posts

the first hero i played was Arthas Menethil...
jiraxys95
post Nov 23 2011, 10:12 PM

61 posts

Rhasta.My friend wants to trick me by using heroes with 4 active skill.I was so noob by then but it was not that hard.I managed to get my first kill with it biggrin.gif
num123
post Nov 23 2011, 10:14 PM

375 posts

my first hero, soul keeper in 5.84c ai. kena ai troll like fk D:D:D
yoyomandroid
post Dec 3 2011, 10:52 PM

20 posts

hell yeah Pit Lord!!!!! rclxms.gif
Louiswong87
post Dec 7 2011, 02:20 AM

14 posts

for me, i like to use phopet becoz i like to fly everywhere to assist kill and take last hit with dragon !! XD
yinseng000
post Dec 7 2011, 03:17 PM

59 posts

2 years ago , my first hero was Sand king =D
wkaiyeen
post Dec 12 2011, 09:52 PM

zeus and then traxex.... traxex and VS still my favorite heros!!
EvOKIdZ
post Dec 14 2011, 01:54 PM

344 posts

Zeus then VS rclxms.gif
My fren keep bully when i just started, like to ask newbie 2v1, 3v1 before.. after me & my train.. we don need him, we can pawn him as well brows.gif
kechix
post Dec 22 2011, 09:11 AM

77 posts

it's been 3 years since 1st time play..first dota hero is sniper..at first i really hate dota since i see my housemate in college keep clicking his mouse rapidly..LOL.. another friend using my pc to play dota when i go to class..i angry at him gao2 coz play dota..i say to him later my mouse can problem!! but when 1st time i play dota then i know that it use right-click at mouse..LOLOLOLOLOL~ i dunno what i'm thinking when i angry at him..walalala~ T_____T
now play dota sometime already because too much maphack..sad liao dota also want cheat.. =.=!
danegaone
post Dec 30 2011, 10:43 AM

axe!
zack1992
post Dec 30 2011, 06:46 PM

35 posts

started off with tiny biggrin.gif then changed to hunter. then geomancer biggrin.gif dam fun wei that one

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:09 PM