Your First DOtA Heroes?

Kabies1983
post Aug 23 2011, 10:20 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ May 9 2011, 04:18 PM)
Your first dota hero that you played when starting DotA?

me Myself im starting with Kardel Sharpeye /Dwarven Sniper

and later on i started to play with Traxex/Drow Ranger and Razor/lightning Revnant
Same like you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
chronous
post Aug 26 2011, 04:22 AM

1,145 posts

and later on i started to play with Traxex/Drow Ranger and Razor/lightning Revnant
Hahaha, also same like u. My fren said it's easier to learn with ranged hero.
VDS1
post Aug 26 2011, 04:32 AM

47 posts

started with Phantom Assassin. juz bcoz it has a cool name. one of my better heroes now. =D
KuzumiTaiga
post Aug 26 2011, 07:40 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

Can't remember my first, but i sucked so much as I was only 10 that time and it was my first visit to a cybercafe... erm.. I remember my first time killing though, USING RHASTAAAA, FORK LIGHTNING THEN ACCIDENTALLY KILLED IT. DIE NIGGA DIEEEE then I started Kardel.. then Razor.. hehe
ejelly183
post Aug 27 2011, 02:25 PM

65 posts

i start dota when my friend invite me to cybercafe...
i start to play this game called dota 5 to 6 years ago cant remember when..
i use atropos..
i feed alot
after few times play with dota ...
most of my fren join me and my adventure to CC every friday after school
and i was the pro among my friend and i alwayls KS them for something is accidental and they call me a KSER...

This post has been edited by ejelly183: Aug 27 2011, 02:26 PM
cheecken0
post Sep 1 2011, 09:25 PM

423 posts

Zeus Almighty!
poyol
post Sep 2 2011, 11:51 AM

481 posts

Sand King!
DarkknightDK
post Sep 2 2011, 04:24 PM

123 posts

Dwarfwen Sniper...Used to like and keep using him since I am a FPS player..Still remembered how I bought Daagon to use at enemy lol..><
XXAaronXOXO
post Sep 3 2011, 01:13 AM

111 posts

my first hero was sand king..
my friends told me to stun and ulti and then bye bye=D
but i used that skill on creeps==
and so-on we played dota after school with flying spaghetti monster and we opened a room for all 10 of us friends.
P.S im only 13
bontotalan
post Sep 3 2011, 01:14 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

and later on i started to play League of Legends biggrin.gif...

PS: RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!! dont hate on me! , i'll come back at Dota2 !!!
chezzball
post Sep 3 2011, 07:04 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

my first and only hero was AXE !!!!! I'm a pretty good tanker yo..

i think i wanna start back DOTA liao... last time i lepak in gayrena but a lot leavers... damn sien..

where u guys play now? i think i wanna install dota again and maybe choose new hero liao.. any suggestion?
daus89
post Sep 9 2011, 11:07 PM

454 posts

venomancer ftw
PulseAngel
post Oct 17 2011, 02:20 AM

Validating
181 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Sep 2 2011, 11:51 AM)
Sand King!
i start with playing sand king around 8 years ago. last time sand king have skill call 'dig' can hide 24/7 so i only use that skill without creeping or kill hero.

now still playing in flying spaghetti monster after 8 years. ahhh rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
lawtm
post Oct 23 2011, 07:33 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

my starting play dota is using drow ranger cause i need pick hero but after play 2year then now ply random hero
amorz
post Oct 27 2011, 11:37 PM

181 posts

tastingo!
kabijo ghosmen....i see....

would be rhasta ><
Damonzero
post Oct 29 2011, 12:38 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Wow most of us started with sniper huh... mine sniper too way back 5.84c biggrin.gif
amirudin920927
post Nov 2 2011, 07:42 AM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

Razor~
Gabranth
post Nov 2 2011, 08:00 AM

206 posts

if i not mistaken, it was Laguna i think the woman in fire...
pcminc
post Nov 3 2011, 02:33 AM

313 posts

i use am for the 1st time ,look like very cool and creep got kill me at level 2..
shark7
post Nov 4 2011, 02:46 AM

1,378 posts

can anyone recommend a good heroes for newbies/noob

i just started playing this week..sucks really..nver kill 1hero before

and i always make mistake by clicking left click + a,or skill

then it highlight the oppenent heroes..

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled