188 posts

drifting a warship like a boss

air
post Sep 19 2012, 11:56 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Sep 17 2012, 08:59 AM)

Tenzo wins. I've never felt so much happiness for a ninja ;_;
Hnnnnnnnnnnngggg + manly tears cant stop dropping... Damn jelly... Summore can test before PASS.... fffff him.....
linkinstreet
post Sep 19 2012, 12:05 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Wanted to pick up this, but then I saw the cast lists...
missingNo
post Sep 20 2012, 12:32 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 19 2012, 12:05 PM)

I don't think you should be intimidated by that, they come and go just like most long running series, except that this one is much more condensed and a lot of them is shoveled down your throat at the same time.
The cast is actually your least problems as the setting itself is very complex, but I don't think it requires that much effort compared to say, Warhammer or Touhou.
A couple of episodes and a quick reading on the wikia is enough to get yourself into it.

Shiniz
post Sep 20 2012, 12:51 AM

112 posts

finish 12 episode of season 1..and i still dun get da fuq happen...now onto season 2..the only i get...damn tenzo u r one lucky *******...
Silencers
post Sep 20 2012, 10:04 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 19 2012, 12:05 PM)
Macam durarara jugak la. Character ramai, but the story focuses on a few aje.
Krizad
post Sep 20 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 20 2012, 12:51 AM)
finish 12 episode of season 1..and i still dun get da fuq happen...now onto season 2..the only i get...damn tenzo u r one lucky *******...
I've said it before but this site might help u
http://kyoukaisen.tumblr.com/
though if u need to understand the 1st season i suggest u start from the earliest page
http://kyoukaisen.tumblr.com/page/46 <------ currently page 46 is the 1st page, soon it will increase
slepth
post Sep 21 2012, 02:56 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Shiniz @ Sep 20 2012, 12:51 AM)
Heh! This anime is too darn ridiculous that you cant stop watching it tongue.gif

Of all the anime I've watched, this is the only 1 where the character can remain butt naked every episode O_O I wonder if its gonna be the whole season....
Shiniz
post Sep 21 2012, 03:57 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Krizad @ Sep 20 2012, 04:50 PM)
I've said it before but this site might help u
http://kyoukaisen.tumblr.com/
though if u need to understand the 1st season i suggest u start from the earliest page
http://kyoukaisen.tumblr.com/page/46    <------ currently page 46 is the 1st page, soon it will increase
hmm...well season 1 is about saving that girl...who became android?
QUOTE(slepth @ Sep 21 2012, 02:56 PM)
Heh! This anime is too darn ridiculous that you cant stop watching it tongue.gif

Of all the anime I've watched, this is the only 1 where the character can remain butt naked every episode O_O I wonder if its gonna be the whole season....
ah yea...i forgot about that guy..he was naked throughout the episodes..probably whole season..
ilikehandphones
post Sep 23 2012, 07:17 PM

378 posts

just started to watch this anime since last week...this anime sure action pack man
Silencers
post Sep 26 2012, 04:21 AM

73 posts

>We had sex
>it was broadcast live
>We did it raw
>about 50 times
>there was blood
>we broke ethics

FUTAYO STRONG.
air
post Sep 26 2012, 11:27 AM

644 posts

Before OP, Honda Futayo gave Gin Muneshige a NTR KO.
Silencers
post Sep 26 2012, 03:08 PM

73 posts

So many Musashi's around me.

I want them all.

Apparently 'disarming' your waifu is a common thing in Horizon. So it's not just Gin who gets her arms chopped off by her husbando. Ulquiorra seems to have a similar story.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Sep 26 2012, 03:22 PM
Hezegroth
post Sep 30 2012, 04:57 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

yes naruze with her broom

This post has been edited by Hezegroth: Sep 30 2012, 05:20 AM
Silencers
post Oct 1 2012, 03:13 AM

73 posts

I want another season so we can see Ulqui break her arms.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0224sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:23 PM