Liquid Eggwhites., available in malaysia?

myeggwhite
post Feb 17 2012, 03:08 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Kyogezsho @ Sep 5 2011, 02:26 PM)
can i have his contact number ?
0123902903 - arnold or 0122940751-sanjeev

Added on February 17, 2012, 3:10 pmHello everybody...i am Arnold from myeggwhite.com if you are interested in the product please check out our website or just buzz me at 0123902903. We will be starting to deliver peninsular malaysia from end of feb. Have a great day guys

Added on February 17, 2012, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Aug 2 2011, 12:35 AM)
1 egg is about .45 sen...so 58 eggs should be 26 ringgit...with the added yolk..I will pass this liquid egg
Hai, yes it is a little more expensive because of the Pasteurization process. When you cook or boil the egg's you will bring down the protein level. Further more when it is in a solid from it will take longer to breakdown in your body system. After years of research and millions spent on machines, i think rm 33 if a very fair price. Dont forget 100ml = 10g protein and 100% bio available yeah. Slow release of protein as well..so all your work out wont go to waste.

This post has been edited by myeggwhite: Feb 17 2012, 03:15 PM
myeggwhite
post Feb 18 2012, 12:46 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(ameer88 @ Feb 17 2012, 08:12 PM)
interesting!
VERY INTERESTING ameer

myeggwhite
post Feb 18 2012, 04:30 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 18 2012, 04:34 AM)
I do soft boil everyday cuz i dunno how to masak.save time n money n nak buang yolk not that hard. i hate hard boiled anyway. u guys can cook tapi takkan nak buat telor also tanak?hahahaha
g force, our egg's tak payah masak yeah....already cook but remains in liquid form. now easy for u just drink it or mix it into any of your drinks. No smell , No taste unless u cook them

Added on April 17, 2012, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(CatDog @ May 7 2011, 11:58 PM)
can you get liquid egg whites anywhere in malaysia? i do my shopping in carrefour or jusco and never seen it.
i feel bad throwing away so many yolks...it is a waste of time also.
you can get it on www.myeggwhite.com or call 0123902903 now it is available in Malaysia

Added on April 17, 2012, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(arekey @ May 11 2011, 01:05 PM)
Happen to see the lorry unload the liquid egg white in 1L bottle (like milk bottle) at Mandarine Hotel (beside KLCC)

More info :

http://huatlai.com/pduct/liquid.htm
becaurefull those are for industrial use...for health go check out www.myeggwhite.com now avilable in malaysia

Added on April 17, 2012, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(cee @ May 12 2011, 05:07 PM)
Saw it before somewhere on the company's lorry but can't remember, I do know they sell egg whites and yolks separately.  I try to recall but can't remember.  sweat.gif I swear I seen it before in Selangor area but can't recall.
check out www.myeggwhites.com

This post has been edited by myeggwhite: Apr 17 2012, 03:44 PM

0.0141sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:14 AM