"MVP is kinda dodging me", MC thew his Code S game to chase MVP

evofantasy
post May 7 2011, 11:41 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 7 2011, 11:40 PM)
That explains why both MC and NesTea are the among the best player in the world.

As i know NesTea is not that young at all and probably among the oldest contestant in the world. That's a huge surprise as i have seen a documentary before saying after you are age 25 and above, your reaction, your awareness all started to fade.

Certainly not the case for NesTea which is why i believe now he is the best player in the world.

I still can't believe game 5 that i saw today. Too epic to believe it still ahha
idra would have gg when his 3rd hatch went down =p
SUSAzurues
post May 7 2011, 11:54 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Crossfire map is a no-no map for Zerg player and seems to favor Protoss a lot.

But today if the map was not Crossfire, i doubt we will have such epic match. Looks like Crossfire has great potential for epic match up in future too tongue.gif

Anyway, the banelings burrow is from NesTea is freaking awesome too.
pepsi89
post May 7 2011, 11:55 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ May 7 2011, 11:40 PM)
That explains why both MC and NesTea are the among the best player in the world.

As i know NesTea is not that young at all and probably among the oldest contestant in the world. That's a huge surprise as i have seen a documentary before saying after you are age 25 and above, your reaction, your awareness all started to fade.

Certainly not the case for NesTea which is why i believe now he is the best player in the world.

I still can't believe game 5 that i saw today. Too epic to believe it still ahha
i cant play o2jam x4.5 speed like i was 16 :S
quest_5692
post May 7 2011, 11:55 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 7 2011, 10:46 PM)
ii would say whitera deserve to loose...
u didnt realize whitera been cutting lots of corner to beat MC doing the same build over and over again in all 5 games?
skipping the first zeal in the past 4 games which MC notice and realize a proxy gate would beat whitera...
MC deserve the win for noticing such detail...
he did wut he must to win and whitera gotta blame for a late scout (scouting after gate), not scouting around his base with such a late scout and then nt knowing the map while skipping the first zeal...

then wut u wanna say bout boxer's 3 bunker rush in a row?
cheesing etc is fine dude...
its to punish players who cut corners to gain a early lead...
there's no such thing is "dun atk me first, i have ntg but i will have an explosive army soon"
QFT, whitera should be punished to be so greedy

Added on May 7, 2011, 11:58 pmSlayers boxer is older than nestea. but owh wai, how can i compare slayers boxer to nestea, one code a one gsl champion.

This post has been edited by quest_5692: May 7 2011, 11:58 PM

0.0132sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:39 AM