❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
shahie
May 9 2011, 06:21 PM
Since mine is silver color, the seller recomend me Meguairs Tech Wax 2.0 (liquid), Ultimate quick wax (spray), Utimate wash & wax shampoo. He said, No need to buy polishing product at this time since my car still new, don't know how true it is. better get Microfibre towel and water magnet drying microfibre towel too at this time. i wax once a month and use the quick wax spray in between just to maintain like a show car. i recomend this product too.
This post has been edited by shahie: May 9 2011, 06:34 PM
shahie
May 11 2011, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(JynoRip @ May 11 2011, 03:10 PM) thanks bro...it's same !!  Abang & adik (during my lunch break)
shahie
May 22 2011, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ May 22 2011, 07:10 PM)  tak buat, maybe u might want to be the first?  Since got airbag, better not to put any object on it. Just protect it with meguairs supreme shine protectant.
shahie
May 25 2011, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(alwjmonster @ May 25 2011, 09:20 PM) but the saleman told me there was a total of 2000 units inspira (1st batch) are built from japan.. how you clarify that? pls help.. im worry Not to worry....just enjoy your ride.
shahie
Jun 6 2011, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Ash @ Jun 6 2011, 05:51 PM) Hi brothers, I'm a potential Inspira buyer and there are few questions I would like to ask before making the reservation for an Inspira 2.0P. Can someone briefly share their experience with the 2.0P on the FC with normal city driving ? Does it consume a lot more compared to Honda City / Vios? What are the reasons that you guys chose this car instead of a Kia Forte 2.0? The fact that my SA told me Inspira wait time is only 2 weeks kinda worries me because it seems like there is very little to no interest in car by the market. I was also kinda turned off to see that this guy doesnt have a USB support for mp3 playing Can't compare 2.0 & 1.5 FC.. if you really concern about FC, better get viva. for me, i like mitsubishi tech compare to the others.
shahie
Jun 6 2011, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(Daniel520 @ Jun 6 2011, 07:43 PM) Glad to know I'm also a potential Inspira buyer, I would like to know what other problems inspira user will face let me know kay? Thanks =) So far... believe it or not, i have nearly zero problems. chasis no 303x (Feb 2011). This post has been edited by shahie: Jun 6 2011, 08:30 PM
shahie
Jun 10 2011, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(nncl @ Jun 10 2011, 05:35 PM) read few article about inspira problem, then go check mine, some ppl got big gap at 1 side, is tat i got big gap at 2 side?   is this consider got big gap? should i report it when i 1000km service? i went to mitsubishi showroom about a month after getting my car to look for any similar gaps on lancer GT, then satisfied me once i notice one of the show car also appears the similar thing. hard to believe.
shahie
Jun 17 2011, 10:07 PM
Hi, i'm looking for Evo X projectors headlamp, where i can get locally or OEM or recond?. anyone notice that our inspira wiring system is similar to Evo X which mean the headlamp & levelling switch is ready for just plug and play? i intend to mod my headlamp, i like the remote levelling headlight.  Info: http://forums.evolutionm.net/lancer-show-s...rs-oem-hid.htmlThis post has been edited by shahie: Jun 17 2011, 10:10 PM
shahie
Jun 18 2011, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(chyapp @ Jun 18 2011, 06:13 PM) When i refer to configuration diagram, group 80A page 5, i shown that is for front impact sensor.
shahie
Jun 18 2011, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(chyapp @ Jun 18 2011, 09:36 PM) its not a impact sensor... impact sensor macam u buka refrigerator itu button yg operate the light masa tutup dan buka... shape dia macam tu.. and impact sensor is at below our bumper there... When i refer to manuals diagram (http://www.fileserve.com/file/wMMvra4), seem to be the block connector is A-41 but is incorrect. This post has been edited by shahie: Jun 18 2011, 09:44 PM
shahie
Jun 19 2011, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Jun 19 2011, 06:08 PM) just test drive the 1.8 auto... I would say I am disappointed.. power is not up to expectation... Interior is one of the worst among the same class.. I mean the Lancer?altis/Slyphy/Civic range.. if the Lancer same with Inspira.. I think it should be the worst... do u guy notice the RPM going up n down when u just start the car? or when the car is idle? the test drive car some more have suspension problem.. in such a new car... =.=" Don't waste your time here, just spend your time at Lancer/altis/Slyphy/Civic forum.
shahie
Jun 29 2011, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(DATO CHIKA @ Jun 29 2011, 05:31 PM) i inspire u all, so rich, every month at least fork out rm1200 for the installment for this car at least for 7 years. Wah, u all salary at least rm 4k above to survive this high end toy. i earn almost rm7k a month, but still driving old version saga since i start working for rm1.8k a month, cant effort, too much commitment....how u all manage to do that? sponsor from family on 10% downpayment? u all so damn lucky!! never cross my mind to tie up another commitment seeing poor economic nowaday... You have to work hard again & again la... if you feel 7K is not enough. Usaha tangga kejayaan
shahie
Jun 29 2011, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(ngjx @ Jun 29 2011, 07:45 PM) Then when u r getting 1.8k time, u also bought a saga Wat... True.. maybe nak seribu daya... tak nak seribu dalih... LoL
shahie
Jun 30 2011, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(ngjx @ Jun 30 2011, 07:58 PM) Going for 1k service soon.. Anything that should change beside engine oil? Btw, is it advisable change to fully synthetic? Oil filter, why not to fully synthetic ? since your next service is 10K, for me, i'm using semi & have to do every 5K.
shahie
Jul 1 2011, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(WKS2226 @ Jul 1 2011, 04:05 PM) Mine is 7069, will get it tomorrow...... I saw 7xxx chasis number (2.0) at our PE branch (Miri) and notice all the window screen including front windscreen with mitsubishi logo except rear windscreen. How about yours?
shahie
Jul 1 2011, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 1 2011, 05:43 PM) Errr... are you sure that even the side window glass is MITSU logo?? Even the 1st batch dont have Mitsu glass for the side windows wor....??? Anyone new car owners can verify the statement above???  hope that car is available in a showroom tomorrow. I will try to snap a photo.. I'm not gain anything to tipu you.
shahie
Jul 2 2011, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Jul 1 2011, 06:03 PM) Not saying u tipu la... just that the 1st batch cars with the most Mitsu parts oso tak dapat Mitsu windows ma.... ok, pls snap the pics, am interested to know coz if the current batch gets Mitsu glass means they may have found a solution to use the old Mitsu stock in their warehouse.... Maybe you shld check the engine and internals too... Just confirmed, chasis no 7073, since i'm not familiar with a sales person just now, only managed to get this 2 picture, front (side) & rear (side) window glass. most of the other parts i notice similar to the first batch with Mitsu logo except the rear windscreen. front:  Rear:  you may contact this salesman if you need further info, just quote 2.0P silver inspira This post has been edited by shahie: Jul 2 2011, 01:13 PM