28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games Assassins Creed: Revelations, Available Now

terryfu
post Nov 28 2011, 11:24 PM

514 posts

Finally got my ACR copy from heavy. Coming weekend will be playing and hopefully get none of the network issues. Want to setup a session but my last experience with brotherhood and reading this forum, I'm afraid ppl might get frustrated. Anyway those those who wanna play together just add me up. Will try and see if we can get good games. AC is the only mp which I love to grind out till lvl 50.
cyruz13
post Nov 29 2011, 08:24 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

i want the encyclopedia.. sad.gif sad.gif
dnv33
post Nov 29 2011, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:24 AM)

i want the encyclopedia.. sad.gif sad.gif
going kl holiday soon
hope klcc kinokuniya got sell tongue.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 28 2011, 08:04 PM)
thanx dnv
yeah it hook and run
so after the ending
ezio can be played again kah ?
sure smile.gif
even desmond too

This post has been edited by dnv33: Nov 29 2011, 03:06 PM
terryfu
post Nov 29 2011, 03:21 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 29 2011, 03:05 PM)
going kl holiday soon
hope klcc kinokuniya got sell  tongue.gif

Looks like its exclusive at UBI workshop store only. I can't find it on Amazon so it means Kino may not bring it in.

Book looks great. Like the Animus Edition one but only better as got the "carte blanches".

F**K!!! And already pre-ordered sold out.
slowpoker
post Nov 29 2011, 04:43 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 28 2011, 11:24 PM)
Finally got my ACR copy from heavy. Coming weekend will be playing and hopefully get none of the network issues. Want to setup a session but my last experience with brotherhood and reading this forum, I'm afraid ppl might get frustrated. Anyway those those who wanna play together just add me up. Will try and see if we can get good games. AC is the only mp which I love to grind out till lvl 50.
Nice..lets play together this coming weekend.. cool2.gif
cyruz13
post Nov 29 2011, 10:56 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 29 2011, 03:05 PM)
going kl holiday soon
hope klcc kinokuniya got sell  tongue.gif
eh.. possible to let me know if you found it??? >.<

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 29 2011, 03:21 PM)
Looks like its exclusive at UBI workshop store only. I can't find it on Amazon so it means Kino may not bring it in.

Book looks great. Like the Animus Edition one but only better as got the "carte blanches".

Terry!! If some how u found source which selling the encyclopedia.. do pm me.. >.<
dnv33
post Nov 30 2011, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 29 2011, 03:21 PM)

batter not put too much hope sad.gif

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 29 2011, 10:56 PM)
eh.. possible to let me know if you found it??? >.<
Terry!! If some how u found source which selling the encyclopedia.. do pm me.. >.<
sure.
if i found it i'm gonna take a pic and post here tongue.gif
terryfu
post Nov 30 2011, 03:09 AM

514 posts

This sucks. The encyclopedia now on ebay going for USD 150. And people are buying it some more.

Hope UBIsoft reprints more English copies. Only see French ones available.
cyruz13
post Nov 30 2011, 10:12 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ just checked as well... 150+- USD.. doh.gif doh.gif

Ubisoft seling only 35USD last time... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz they goreng until sooooo exp
HenryLow
post Nov 30 2011, 02:40 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

Fuh left 3 trophies. This ACR much more easier than ACB. MP trophies just come in handy if you level from LVL1 - LVL20.
cyruz13
post Nov 30 2011, 02:49 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ afer that duwan play MP liao?
faiz21
post Dec 1 2011, 10:14 AM

266 posts

hi guys.. new assassin reporting in.. just level 3 and feel free to add me..looking forward to play with the pros laugh.gif
HenryLow
post Dec 1 2011, 01:09 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 30 2011, 02:49 PM)
^ afer that duwan play MP liao?
Still playing SP lo now. Books expensive sia.
70 fragments done, 30 to go.

Then try Plat & fully 100% sync include secondary memories.
Nandeska
post Dec 1 2011, 03:51 PM

216 posts

Plat hunters have so much perseverance in hunting each and every trophy -,-"
cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 10:06 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(faiz21 @ Dec 1 2011, 10:14 AM)
hi guys.. new assassin reporting in.. just level 3 and feel free to add me..looking forward to play with the pros laugh.gif
sad.gif sad.gif wish to join.. but i deactivated my PSN d... PS3 kena YOLD.. sad.gif
terryfu
post Dec 2 2011, 10:37 AM

514 posts

The heat is on!

Just played my first m game on wanted and came in tied for first. After 2 - 3 hrs am at lvl 9 and picked up all trophies except played all maps and the lvl 20 ones.

My initial thoughts :
1. Don't like the deathwatch modes as it feels like I need to stare at the screen and pick out the enemy. Prefer to have my bottom radar.
2. Capture enemy artefact is fun. 2 guys go storm and 2 guys defend though the group I played with kinda sux at it and I'm the only one that alwiz gets the chest on a losing team!
3. Love manhunt but now still underpowered. Miss my mute, blender, morph and smoke bomb perks and abilities. Now every time stun one sure kena killed. My old ACB persona, I can stun 3 with one smoke bomb.

Haven't tried other modes yet as can't get a group with them. Match making feels better than ACB a bit as always get games in 2-3 mins even when I'm on Nat 3. Can't hear the voices though.

I'm gonna be on again tonight and hope that can get at least 4-6 guys so can get all the map matches done first. My ID is YChoon
SomeSome
post Dec 2 2011, 10:50 AM

Add me SomeOne445 - lvl 23
faiz21
post Dec 2 2011, 11:32 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Dec 2 2011, 10:06 AM)
sad.gif sad.gif wish to join.. but i deactivated my PSN d... PS3 kena YOLD.. sad.gif
alaaa..damn sad bro. cry.gif
u going to fixed it??
cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 01:03 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 2 2011, 10:37 AM)
The heat is on!

Just played my first m game on wanted and came in tied for first. After 2 - 3 hrs am at lvl 9 and picked up all trophies except played all maps and the lvl 20 ones.

My initial thoughts :
1. Don't like the deathwatch modes as it feels like I need to stare at the screen and pick out the enemy. Prefer to have my bottom radar.
2. Capture enemy artefact is fun. 2 guys go storm and 2 guys defend though the group I played with kinda sux at it and I'm the only one that alwiz gets the chest on a losing team!
3. Love manhunt but now still underpowered. Miss my mute, blender, morph and smoke bomb perks and abilities. Now every time stun one sure kena killed. My old ACB persona, I can stun 3 with one smoke bomb.

Haven't tried other modes yet as can't get a group with them. Match making feels better than ACB a bit as always get games in 2-3 mins even when I'm on Nat 3. Can't hear the voices though.

I'm gonna be on again tonight and hope that can get at least 4-6 guys so can get all the map matches done first. My ID is YChoon
1- Death match or death watch? got deathwatch mode meh? tongue.gif ya.. i dont like it as well.. no radar at the bottom..
this mode almost the same with Assassinate ..
Assassinate = No rada... you need to identify your target and need to Lock them.. before you can kill them.. at the mean time.. they can lock you and kill you as well... (once lock.. bottom radar will show up.. but if u lock wrong .. habis la.. LOL)

2- Artifact Assault u mean? Yes.. this is quite fun... the only way to win this is familiar with the map enviroment.. once grab enemy artifact.. keep on run to those chase breaker... = sure win... and you can get alot points on this mode as well.. biggrin.gif

3- manhunt as usual.. like tat ACB.. no different...

4- Try simple death match.. this one really need to have skill.. bcoz u kenot use any ability.. and no bottom radar.. =/
terryfu
post Dec 2 2011, 01:28 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Dec 2 2011, 01:03 PM)
1- Death match or death watch? got deathwatch mode meh? tongue.gif ya.. i dont like it as well.. no radar at the bottom..
this mode almost the same with Assassinate ..
Assassinate = No rada... you need to identify your target and need to Lock them.. before you can kill them.. at the mean time.. they can lock you and kill you as well... (once lock.. bottom radar will show up.. but if u lock wrong .. habis la.. LOL)

2- Artifact Assault u mean? Yes.. this is quite fun...  the only way to win this is familiar with the map enviroment.. once grab enemy artifact.. keep on run to those chase breaker... = sure win... and you can get alot points on this mode as well.. biggrin.gif

3- manhunt as usual.. like tat ACB.. no different...

4- Try simple death match.. this one really need to have skill.. bcoz u kenot use any ability.. and no bottom radar.. =/
Hahaha it's the spell check changer from my iPad.

Did simple deathmatch also. I think it's better coz no perks and abilities as when I played the normal one it was against high lvl dudes (>40) who already got a lot of good perks.

Anyway at least got it over with to get the played all maps trophy. Once I get my smoke bombs and mute ability should be able to steal artefact more easily. As it is now I'm just using the default set and not purchasing anything yet.

Faster get ur ps3 fixed so we can kill kill together smile.gif

28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:20 PM