Games Assassins Creed: Revelations, Available Now

cyruz13
post Nov 24 2011, 05:53 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 24 2011, 05:39 PM)
me too
but assassinate mode is quite challenging because you will feel more like being an assassin than wanted mode
if you good at it,you can score many points
but the prob is i bad in it  tongue.gif
sometimes you will lock on wrong person

aiyo.
dont bully kecil rolleyes.gif
but sometimes level 1 people can bully us too because they maybe an expert in acb d.
yeah... thats the ting.. some times kelam kabut.. lock wrong ppl.. doh.gif doh.gif

no la. where got bully... tongue.gif tongue.gif

artifact assult not bad too.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
i like to play.. can score alot..

kill ppl that holding artifact = got more score..
manage to put enemy artifact on your base.. also score more..
and also... u can get alot points by guarding the area... when enemy come in.. keep on kill only.. XD laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(AbbyAng @ Nov 24 2011, 05:45 PM)
i think terryfu will like this... but.. the ting is .. R2.. =/ all the DLC.. my R3 account duno can use or not..

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Nov 24 2011, 05:57 PM
faiz21
post Nov 24 2011, 08:35 PM

266 posts

just starting blush.gif

This post has been edited by faiz21: Nov 24 2011, 08:35 PM
undentifyxd
post Nov 24 2011, 08:38 PM

85 posts

anyone play mp right now
dnv33
post Nov 24 2011, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 24 2011, 05:53 PM)
yeah... thats the ting.. some times kelam kabut.. lock wrong ppl.. doh.gif doh.gif

no la. where got bully... tongue.gif tongue.gif

artifact assult not bad too.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
i like to play.. can score alot..

kill ppl that holding artifact = got more score..
manage to put enemy artifact on your base.. also score more..
and also... u can get alot points by guarding the area... when enemy come in.. keep on kill only.. XD laugh.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 5:57 pm

i think terryfu will like this... but.. the ting is .. R2.. =/ all the DLC.. my R3 account duno can use or not..
play again next time.
tonight sleep earlier tongue.gif

damn 2nd match damn many roofer shocking.gif
cyruz13
post Nov 24 2011, 11:51 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ yea... =_=''

u kill me many times.. cry.gif
cyruz13
post Nov 25 2011, 01:27 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

Setting up MP session tonite!
any one wana join??

AC:R MP - Tonite- 11.00pm

Objective :
Have fun.. in the mean time, helping those that wanted to get "Explorer" Trophy!
- No worries, no boosting needed for this trophy, requirement for the trophy as below:
- we will be focusing only Game mode Team objective first (if we have enought 8 player)
- starting from Manhunt, Artifact Assault, Chest Capture, Escort ..
- we will be going in a loop, Manhunt, Artifact Assault, Chest Capture, Escort .Manhunt, Artifact Assault, Chest Capture, Escort .Manhunt, Artifact Assault, Chest Capture, Escort .so that we wont get bored with the same game mode again and again.
- if not enough 8 player.. we will go for Free for all mode, free for all mode, please vote the game type starting from:
Wanted, deathmatch, assassinate, steal the artifact, and lastly corruption..

Finish a session of each game mode (Multiplayer).

Just finish one of each of the game modes listed below. It doesn't matter if you win and you can join the game mid way through and it will still count, as long as you are there at the end. To make sure your round of each game mode has counted, you can view the Friend ladder in the MP menu (press ). There should be a score registered for all the game modes.

Game Modes:

Simple Deathmatch:
    Simple Deathmatch

Free For All:
    Wanted
    Deathmatch
    Assassinate
    Steal the Artifact
    Corruption

Team Objectives:
    Manhunt
    Artifact Assault
    Chest Capture
    Escort
Players:
1- CYRUZXIII
2-
loonsave
post Nov 25 2011, 02:29 PM

1,635 posts

Players:
1- CYRUZXIII
2- loonsave
terryfu
post Nov 25 2011, 06:12 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 24 2011, 05:53 PM)
Yeah, you're right. Prefer R3. Dont want complication when I get the game. Maybe I'll get the R3 normal one first coz really itching to play this GAME!!! Anyway, someone selling at 300 and am thinking of whether to get it.

Really want to join you guys. Hopefully by the time I get it, you guys are still playing.
loonsave
post Nov 25 2011, 09:33 PM

1,635 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 25 2011, 06:12 PM)
Yeah, you're right. Prefer R3. Dont want complication when I get the game. Maybe I'll get the R3 normal one first coz really itching to play this GAME!!! Anyway, someone selling at 300 and am thinking of whether to get it.

Really want to join you guys. Hopefully by the time I get it, you guys are still playing.
It seems only cyruz and I, i might well as go for story.
cyruz13
post Nov 25 2011, 11:01 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

haihz... friday night.. every one go enjoy.. nvm la.. i play public match..
dnv33
post Nov 26 2011, 08:34 PM

me and cyruz13 playing now
anyone wanna join?
china_dude 02
post Nov 26 2011, 08:40 PM

633 posts

guys
i want to ask sikit
you all got r3 normal version right
do you acr copy got a voucher that is uplay passport
for free stuff for multi ?
mine is r1
cyruz13
post Nov 26 2011, 08:44 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 26 2011, 08:40 PM)
guys
i want to ask sikit
you all got r3 normal version right
do you acr copy got a voucher that is uplay passport
for free stuff for multi ?
mine is r1
yap R3 ... and ada voucher also...
china_dude 02
post Nov 26 2011, 08:56 PM

633 posts

so same with r1 lah
so is
cyruz13
post Nov 26 2011, 09:00 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 26 2011, 08:56 PM)
so same with r1 lah
so is
yeap for both~

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Nov 26 2011, 09:00 PM
china_dude 02
post Nov 26 2011, 09:18 PM

633 posts

oo
is ezio mom died odi ? is leonardo is still in ac r ?
dnv33
post Nov 26 2011, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 26 2011, 09:18 PM)
oo
is ezio mom died odi ? is leonardo is still in ac r ?

china_dude 02
post Nov 26 2011, 10:13 PM

633 posts

wah many character i remember is dead or at only other places cry.gif cry.gif
hmm is Constantinople only plaCEs i can explore ?
cyruz13
post Nov 26 2011, 10:18 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

come come .. come mp ... NOWWWWWWWWWWWWW
dnv33
post Nov 26 2011, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 26 2011, 10:13 PM)
wah many character i remember is dead or at only other places  cry.gif  cry.gif
hmm is Constantinople only plaCEs i can explore ?

28 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:23 PM