Investment Crestin Park Kajang, Crestin Park Kajang

TSLoiusV
post May 3 2011, 12:01 PM, updated 15y ago

13 posts

Hi All,

Am a newbie here.

Wish to seek opinion on Crestin Park, Kajang. Rite now, they have a 1.5 storey town villa and the 5 storey apartment in progress.

Am went to the show unit of town villa. To be honest, the design is great. But, the price of 390k seems a little pricey...

But, I don't know the price does justify with its location or not. Appreciate your valuable input.
thunderaj
post May 3 2011, 02:49 PM

General Manager
1,175 posts

what is size bro?

TSLoiusV
post May 3 2011, 03:18 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(thunderaj @ May 3 2011, 02:49 PM)
what is size bro?
It is 1346sf

coldman86
post May 3 2011, 03:21 PM

110 posts

cemetery was just behind onli weei ~ better get kajang 2 or nadayu ~~
TSLoiusV
post May 3 2011, 03:29 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ May 3 2011, 03:21 PM)
cemetery was just behind onli weei ~ better get kajang 2 or nadayu ~~
That's my concern initially...but the available block which I'm interested in is a little distance from it and the developer said definately high perimeter fencing to 'cover' it. smile.gif

I went to nadayu, it is very deep in though! I actually quite like development at Kajang 2 but the high tension station over there just paused me from thinking further...

This post has been edited by LoiusV: May 3 2011, 03:30 PM
sarled
post May 10 2011, 09:09 AM

30 posts

Nadayu too deep, agreed.
Kajang 2 isnt great too as you said.
TTDI Grove is near town, but also near a big mosque (if you are sensitive to morning azans) and prison...... and affected by saujana impian's morning bad jam.

Crestin. It's the nearest plot of land I see that is so near the town centre. No more land that's so near. Oh, firstly let me say that I am not a buyer in Crestin as I can't afford at this moment. Nor do I have any hidden reason to get you to buy Crestin.

Design and its real G&G concept is the nicest, so near to Kajang town. Cemetery, if you are buying for own stay and not worried about renting out then you can choose to ignore. If after 5-10yrs you wish to sell then by then MRT is up already so that will offset any value drop caused by cemetery. I saw 5 schools around it too, and none will cause a traffic jam near Crestin. You can get your kids to walk to school in the future.

But check out the developer and research how many are sold. If more than 60% sold then I believe they start to make $$ so less worry about it being abandoned halfway.

If you are buying to invest for rental, then I suggest you skip this one. On the price, with the discounts and all you should be able to get a town villa for less than 350k, no?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 10 2011, 10:17 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ May 10 2011, 09:09 AM)
Nadayu too deep, agreed.
Kajang 2 isnt great too as you said.
TTDI Grove is near town, but also near a big mosque (if you are sensitive to morning azans) and prison...... and affected by saujana impian's morning bad jam.
very good advice, Sarled. rclxms.gif
I can see that you are a taiko in property investment too. thumbup.gif

TS, what is the reason you wanted to buy right inside Kajang town? you are from this area? close to amenities and schools that you will be using?
sarled
post May 11 2011, 11:05 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 10 2011, 10:17 AM)
very good advice, Sarled. rclxms.gif
I can see that you are a taiko in property investment too. thumbup.gif

TS, what is the reason you wanted to buy right inside Kajang town? you are from this area? close to amenities and schools that you will be using?
Not taiko lah, just sharing. But TQ, TQ.
On more thing. Next to Crestin is this Taman Saga Emas Phase 3, currently in very good progress of construction. Their townhouses there only 160k or so (indicative price, to launch soon I think), but only 900+ sqft. But looks somewhat low/medium cost. If you are thinking for investing, then this one will be safer as you probably can rent out for RM700 by next year, making >5% rental income/yr, which is okay lah. Just keep in mind lah.
TSLoiusV
post May 19 2011, 10:32 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ May 11 2011, 11:05 AM)
Not taiko lah, just sharing. But TQ, TQ.
On more thing. Next to Crestin is this Taman Saga Emas Phase 3, currently in very good progress of construction. Their townhouses there only 160k or so (indicative price, to launch soon I think), but only 900+ sqft. But looks somewhat low/medium cost. If you are thinking for investing, then this one will be safer as you probably can rent out for RM700 by next year, making >5% rental income/yr, which is okay lah. Just keep in mind lah.
Thanks for your advice. It's very informative. I'll explore the project at Taman Saga Emas. It seems like the price is quite attactive. By the way, is there any website or link for this Taman Saga Emas's project?

This post has been edited by LoiusV: May 19 2011, 10:39 AM
sarled
post May 23 2011, 08:42 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(LoiusV @ May 19 2011, 10:32 AM)
Thanks for your advice.  It's very informative.  I'll explore the project at Taman Saga Emas.  It seems like the price is quite attactive.  By the way, is there any website or link for this Taman Saga Emas's project?
No website. It's a local and small developer. If you lived locally you will have noticed banners advertising the project. But their projects always sold out coz of good pricing. Just go over there again and you will see the contact nos. But the buildings are no where as nice as Crestin Park lah. Does anyone know how is the Crestin Park project going?

Added on June 1, 2011, 12:44 pmCrestin Park. I went last week to check out just for fun.
Apartments 80-85% sold.
Town villas 50% sold.

This post has been edited by sarled: Jun 1 2011, 12:44 PM
ezone850
post Jun 3 2011, 06:04 PM

15 posts

i saw the show unit, and im really like what i saw...but to be frankly....the price is just too high,

better buy a terrace house for that price
TSLoiusV
post Jun 6 2011, 12:02 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ezone850 @ Jun 3 2011, 06:04 PM)
i saw the show unit, and im really like what i saw...but to be frankly....the price is just too high,

better buy a terrace house for that price
If the price can be somewhere lower, I will also go for it coz it really looks nice to me. smile.gif
sarled
post Jun 6 2011, 02:11 PM

30 posts

If only they built terrace houses so near to town like in Crestin, yah? No more land so close to Kajang centre liao.
aku_ker
post Jun 6 2011, 02:14 PM

438 posts

bayu sekamat (limited unit) is near to kajang centre, TTDI Grove also the same (sell quiet well too) now launching phase 4.
sarled
post Jun 6 2011, 02:34 PM

30 posts

Sorry, Bayu Sekamat is way too far from Kajang centre for me. It's about 6km to the heart of town (I measured). TTDI Grove, I believe is near to town (though not as near as Crestin), but pricing there is 450k+ I think.
aku_ker
post Jun 6 2011, 05:21 PM

438 posts

yup true, well TTdi grove price for phase 3 is around 450k, but i guess it justified the house price plus the landscape.It will be much better lanscape than alam impian shah alam. They appointing special architect for the landscape. Anyway this is a big development, they will be apartment also, so you can watch for that.
bobbybold
post Jul 5 2011, 11:18 AM

45 posts

just put 1% deposit on town villa.. hope everything goes smooth.. anyone else already paid their deposit?
sarled
post Sep 8 2011, 02:57 PM

30 posts

Congrats on your booking. What's the update on this project now?
bobbybold
post Sep 9 2011, 12:30 PM

45 posts

just went there last 2 weeks.. they mention that the project shall start early Sept.. haven't got time to went there to see the prgress...
sarled
post Sep 11 2011, 06:32 PM

30 posts

be interesting to see how these townhouses will compare in pricing with the ones being built next door.

Added on October 29, 2011, 7:55 amSaw piling works have just started for Crestin rclxms.gif . Not sure when the project can complete. The Saga Emas townhouses and shops next door almost completed already. Even painted.

This post has been edited by sarled: Oct 29 2011, 07:55 AM
marxlen
post Nov 2 2011, 10:09 AM

Just put booking fee for the terrace apartment. Anyone booked the apartment?
sarled
post Dec 19 2011, 07:35 AM

30 posts

Crestin Park still only piling done. Next door Saga Emas Phase 3 launched townhouses RM199k.
ickyuck
post Apr 21 2012, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(bobbybold @ Jul 5 2011, 11:18 AM)
just put 1% deposit on town villa.. hope everything goes smooth.. anyone else already paid their deposit?
are you still buying the townvilla?? just wondering.. coz I just put in deposit for it too last week.

Added on April 21, 2012, 5:47 pm[Crestin Park - Town Villa]

Last week, I just booked one of the remaining 4 townhouses left (as told by the property agent- unless its just sales talk! lol). location seems pretty good. yeah, downside is the cemetery. But the developer has changed the master plan instead of building 5 blocks of town houses, now there is only 2! They are building another apartment block (84 units) which eventually will block the view of the cemetary for the townhouse buyers... but another downside is that it is no longer a low density gated community. There will be 24 units townhouses + two blocks of (47+84) units apartments... so you do the math... Hrmmm.. im imagining parking for residents + visitors wouldnt be easy. coz for sure ppl will have more cars than their unit is allowed and they will be cars parked alongside of roads outside... like typical high densed residential areas. so thats that..

Now, my loan officer from Al-Rajhi informed me that currently the developer has been on hold for loans coz they are many buyers who cancelled their purchase because they did not see any progress in construction. I visited the site last week, piling for townhouses is there and there are workers doing construction on the 47units apartment, but just foundation level.. not much to see... SO now I am kind of skeptical on this purchase. what is really going on??? anyone knows, I would really appreciate some input. Worried that developer got problem then abandon project.. then we all buyers screwed for LIFE!

This post has been edited by ickyuck: Apr 21 2012, 05:47 PM
fahrur_07
post Apr 30 2012, 08:25 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

the location is good
very near to kajang hospital
however i decided not to buy this townhouse because the developer change their plan
it will be high dense area with the amount of apartment they want to build
Persona Garnet
post May 3 2012, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(marxlen @ Nov 2 2011, 10:09 AM)
Just put booking fee for the terrace apartment. Anyone booked the apartment?
I'm also just booked the apartment (3rd floor). Well, I can sensed that this area is good for investment. Wait until at least 5 years when the MRT completed. And got some schools some more.

rongfu
post May 3 2012, 12:53 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(Persona Garnet @ May 3 2012, 12:35 PM)
I'm also just booked the apartment (3rd floor). Well, I can sensed that this area is good for investment. Wait until at least 5 years when the MRT completed. And got some schools some more.
<<Al-Rajhi informed me that currently the developer has been on hold for loans>>.... still can get loan ?
Persona Garnet
post May 8 2012, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(rongfu @ May 3 2012, 12:53 PM)
<<Al-Rajhi informed me that currently the developer has been on hold for loans>>.... still can get loan ?
Waahhh...is it true ahh? I've just sent my documents to Al-Rajhi and AmBank for loan approval. Anyone can give me an updates?
syniverse
post May 8 2012, 11:50 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Persona Garnet @ May 8 2012, 10:44 AM)
Waahhh...is it true ahh? I've just sent my documents to Al-Rajhi and AmBank for loan approval. Anyone can give me an updates?
Dude, no one can help on this. Just wait for your loan to be approved. Overall I think it will be a good buy in the future. Some ground work is already in progress.
fahrur_07
post May 19 2012, 02:31 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

any pic update on the work progress?
HPrules
post May 22 2012, 06:54 PM

154 posts

is it still available?

Persona Garnet
post May 23 2012, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(HPrules @ May 22 2012, 06:54 PM)
is it still available?
Just contact this guy for availability.....010-2955283 (Ray Yap) cool2.gif
sarled
post Jun 6 2012, 07:15 AM

30 posts

Last year I wanted to buy a unit here. Infact I booked. But then later I did my due diligence on this developer and paid RM15 online to get their profile with SSM. Their profile (as attached) gave me no confidence, so I cancelled on the day I was supposed to sign the SPA.

Not wanting to pour cold water on anyone, but I left the project, on part based on this profile search. You should make your own conclusions and opinions, not asking you to follow what I did. I still think it's not a bad location, cemetery or not. Eventually, since land has all but been exhausted at that area, the demand for property here will be good.

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Sunrise_Impetus_Profile.pdf ( 179.79k ) Number of downloads: 370
rainman19
post Apr 28 2013, 02:47 AM

2,140 posts

went to MAPEX today, saw KIM realty selling this townhouse, left 2 units due to last minutes owner drop out.
Any updates on these development?

Overall reasonable rate + good location
Glcotan
post Apr 28 2013, 06:37 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Apr 28 2013, 02:47 AM)
went to MAPEX today, saw KIM realty selling this townhouse, left 2 units due to last minutes owner drop out.
Any updates on these development?

Overall reasonable rate + good location
what's the latest price?
rainman19
post Apr 28 2013, 11:10 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Apr 28 2013, 06:37 AM)
what's the latest price?
I was told by SA, around RM369k
Quite spacious, 1.4k built up area

sharks2816
post May 16 2013, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(bobbybold @ Jul 5 2011, 12:18 PM)
Yes bobby,

I have paid my 10% deposit..just went today to see the progress..the construction still going on.
2 phase has completed but haven't painted yet.But the work is still in progress for apartment the contractor is there
working on it.Hope they will complete by middle of next year has per the agreement.
sharks2816
post May 16 2013, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(bobbybold @ Jul 5 2011, 12:18 PM)
Yes bobby,

I have paid my 10% deposit..just went today to see the progress..the construction still going on.
2 phase has completed but haven't painted yet.But the work is still in progress for apartment the contractor is there
working on it.Hope they will complete by middle of next year has per the agreement.
espano
post Aug 7 2013, 07:18 AM

38 posts

I lived at kajang. Just want to share some information. Actually MRT station in Kajang are at Pantai Hospital(near), Jalan Reko (Kim staton) and Satay Kajang. Everything will have to drive. There are no public transport even mini bus get into this housing area because it is low density. So it's either you walk or drive. Most of the place in Kajang are still freehold. I heard from old people that long time ago the location now cresting park is located are actually a proposed stadium or something like that.
johnlim87
post Aug 18 2013, 01:19 AM

13 posts

hi I'm a newbie here. I booked one unit at iproperty expo yesterday. currently developer is selling 84units apartment at crestin park and it cost around 280k after rebate. since it was at reasonable price, I booked it without any pre survey. this developement compromise 7level of apartment and 2 level of car park. the unit that I booked is at 7th flr facing town house, 868sqft, not facing garden and cemetery.

is it worth to buy for investment purpose? is this developer can be trusted? y they are selling at cheaper price compare to others development? Since I looked the previous post, I'm kinda worry at the moment. pls leave some suggestion.thanks

the attachment below is showing the site is just beside the cemetery area.

crysis08
post Aug 18 2013, 08:13 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Aug 18 2013, 01:55 AM)
if worth buy tikaram & peri peri the Kajang kings already sapu  biggrin.gif

I already book one at iproperty since this one is cheaper and within my budjet.

This developer can be trusted?

johnlim87
post Aug 18 2013, 10:21 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Aug 18 2013, 01:55 AM)
if worth buy tikaram & peri peri the Kajang kings already sapu  biggrin.gif
yes..is true..quite worry..any other comment on this?
SUStikaram
post Aug 18 2013, 10:36 AM

10,722 posts

I think with this pricing..facilities..leasehold..size.

Better u spend another 30k to buy that pear avenue subsalales?...or even better that ammera or even better the mewah 9... OR that next to billion lease hold?
dzila_87
post Aug 19 2013, 09:01 AM

73 posts

I buy the apartment too. Hopefully is a good buy as the location is good. Maybe I will be site visit to check the location and see the progress.
crysis08
post Aug 20 2013, 05:34 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Aug 19 2013, 09:01 AM)
I buy  the apartment too. Hopefully is a good buy as the location is good. Maybe I will be site visit to check the location and see the progress.
You bought the phase 2 apartment?

SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 08:20 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(HeartRock_Cafe @ Aug 20 2013, 12:49 AM)
chief, mewah 9 suspicious as the initial selling price was rm72k  sweat.gif
actually many low medium cost already done something like this

they add car park, add security, upgarde with tiles, some add swimming, surau, hall etc.

check the setia alam, bukit tinggi, kepong, sungai buluh and cheras since year 2010.

dzila_87
post Aug 20 2013, 01:44 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(crysis08 @ Aug 20 2013, 05:34 AM)
You bought the phase 2 apartment?
Yup. Actually I plan to buy the townhouse but it sold out edi. So they purpose me to buy the apartment. So I book one tongue.gif
crysis08
post Aug 20 2013, 01:50 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Aug 20 2013, 01:44 PM)
Yup. Actually I plan to buy the townhouse but it sold out edi. So they purpose me to buy the apartment. So I book one  tongue.gif
I saw the townhouse completed already, but the phase 1 apartment still on going.

Do you already visit the site?
wil-i-am
post Aug 20 2013, 02:52 PM

10,001 posts

Surrounded by mature development, schools, shops n etc
Not sure whether d jam is within tolerance?
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 03:08 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 20 2013, 03:52 PM)
Surrounded by mature development, schools, shops n etc
Not sure whether d jam is within tolerance?
location is good.

just price too high for the apartment sweat.gif
dzila_87
post Aug 21 2013, 01:50 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(crysis08 @ Aug 20 2013, 01:50 PM)
I saw the townhouse completed already, but the phase 1 apartment still on going.

Do you already visit the site?
Not yet. Wait for this weekend rclxm9.gif
sixvegas09
post Aug 25 2013, 09:11 PM

98 posts

Any available unit for apartment? How much the price?

Is this Freehold or Leasehold?
aquamax
post Aug 29 2013, 01:58 PM

31 posts

phase 1 apartment is slowwwww....
dzila_87
post Sep 2 2013, 01:09 AM

73 posts

I already visited that place.since it public holiday... I can't really go inside.to tell the thruth... I really disspointed. the aprtment look like very low class apartment....can't see any landscape n fence has been build yet. I think the progress is too slow since its last year project. The banner also look like ruined out or smthing. The cemetery really near. Its an old chines cemetery and some grave almost touch the boundary and the grave also is hill site.

Smtimes i do regret buying this property but i just pray for the best
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 11:53 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:09 AM)
I already visited that place.since it public holiday... I can't really go inside.to tell the thruth... I really disspointed. the aprtment look like very low class apartment....can't see any landscape n fence has been build yet. I think the progress is too slow since its last year project. The banner also look like ruined out or smthing. The cemetery really near. Its an old chines cemetery and some grave almost touch the boundary and the grave also is hill site.

Smtimes i do regret buying this property but i just pray for the best
I dont understand why you are feeling disappointed. The apartment does not look "very low class" as you claimed. It's a 5-storey apartment block with lif, NOT a high end luxury condo. Pls get your expectation right. IMHO, it's decent and the best part is the low density of only 50 units.

The landscape & fence is NOT built yet cos the construction has not completed. Fencing & landscape usually comes last. And why are you complaining about the banner ??

And regarding the nearby cemetery, you should know about the cemetery before you commit to purchase it. If you are not aware of the cemetery prior to signing the SNP, then you did not do your homework properly and have only yourself to blame.

You are complaining now, but when MRT is ready, you'll reap the fruit of your purchase then. Pls be more far-sighted when purchasing/investing in property.

I agree the construction progress is slow, but developer has 36 months prior to VP.

The main concern for buyers like us is this kind of small unknown developer going burst and the whole project abandoned.
If the project is completed and VP, the next concern is the built quality.
dzila_87
post Sep 2 2013, 01:31 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Sep 2 2013, 11:53 AM)
I dont understand why you are feeling disappointed. The apartment does not look "very low class" as you claimed. It's a 5-storey apartment block with lif, NOT a high end luxury condo. Pls get your expectation right. IMHO, it's decent and the best part is the low density of only 50 units.

The landscape & fence is NOT built yet cos the construction has not completed. Fencing & landscape usually comes last. And why are you complaining about the banner ??

And regarding the nearby cemetery, you should know about the cemetery before you commit to purchase it. If you are not aware of the cemetery prior to signing the SNP, then you did not do your homework properly and have only yourself to blame.

You are complaining now, but when MRT is ready, you'll reap the fruit of your purchase then. Pls be more far-sighted when purchasing/investing in property.

I agree the construction progress is slow, but developer has 36 months prior to VP.

The main concern for buyers like us is this kind of small unknown developer going burst and the whole project abandoned.
If the project is completed and VP, the next concern is the built quality.
why u so defensive about my opinion. I DON'T expect the apartment to look like high end condo but the quality of the block I saw it NOT IMPRESS me at all.
I buy 300K apartment, I aspect it to LOOK LIKE 300K apartment.

For you claim about low density, it not LOW like really LOW like you mention. It just normal for me judging from the land that there are develop.

and I DO KNOW about the cemetery when I buy this property. I just said it close to the boundary. This facts also u so rage about it?

I do make a homework properly before I buy.I just given a review to people who seek it.
If I want to complain I GO STRAIGHT TO KIM AGENT already. I EVEN CAN CANCEL MY PURCHASE RIGHT NOW IF I REALLY THAT COMPLAINING.

I do hope for the BEST. Didn't u notice?

HOPEFULLY YOU'RE NOT MY CLOSE NEIGHBOUR WHO WILL RAGE ABOUT EVERY SINGLE WORD THAT COME OUT FROM EVERYONE MOUTH.

Thank you
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 01:46 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:31 PM)
why u so defensive about my opinion. I DON'T expect the apartment to look like high end condo but the quality of the block I saw it NOT IMPRESS me at all.
I buy 300K apartment, I aspect it to LOOK LIKE 300K apartment.

For you claim about low density, it not LOW like really LOW like you mention. It just normal for me judging from the land that there are develop.

and I DO KNOW about the cemetery when I buy this property. I just said it close to the boundary. This facts also u so rage about it?

I do make a homework properly before I buy.I just given a review to people who seek it.
If I want to complain I GO STRAIGHT TO KIM AGENT already. I EVEN CAN CANCEL MY PURCHASE RIGHT NOW IF I REALLY THAT COMPLAINING.

I do hope for the BEST. Didn't u notice?

HOPEFULLY YOU'RE NOT MY CLOSE NEIGHBOUR WHO WILL RAGE ABOUT EVERY SINGLE WORD THAT COME OUT FROM EVERYONE MOUTH.

Thank you
Dont know what makes you think I'm feeling RAGE. I'm cool and trying to provide you some facts. You sounded regretful purchasing this property.
The best way is to sell your unit when it's ready. With pruchase price of RM225K, you'll have a good profit margin.

And I also hope you'll NOT BE MY FUTURE NEIGHBOUR THAT COMPLAINS ABOUT ABOUT EVERY DECISIONS HE/SHE MADE IN LIFE
abcde90
post Sep 2 2013, 01:49 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:31 PM)

QUOTE(syniverse @ Sep 2 2013, 01:46 PM)
sweat.gif
Both of u ..chill man.. nod.gif
sixvegas09
post Sep 2 2013, 01:54 PM

98 posts

Yes, I saw the apartment too. Maybe the color and the environment is look very sorrow.
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 01:58 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(sixvegas09 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:54 PM)
Yes, I saw the apartment too. Maybe the color and the environment is look very sorrow.
I agreed the brown exterior color of the apartment building may not be everyone's liking but such facade and color are already shown to potential buyer in the catalog/flyers when it was launched.
dzila_87
post Sep 2 2013, 02:01 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(abcde90 @ Sep 2 2013, 01:49 PM)
sweat.gif
Both of u ..chill man.. nod.gif
Yaya..maybe I'm too ever react. blush.gif

Maybe I visited the place again since I can't really go inside last time. I will take some pick to show you how its look like.

Anyway, if you want to go the show house. Just find hospital Kajang, turn into Sentosa Height(develop by MKH). Go straight until the end of the road. icon_rolleyes.gif
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 02:13 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:01 PM)
Yaya..maybe I'm too ever react.  blush.gif

Maybe I visited the place again since I can't really go inside last time. I will take some pick to show you how its look like.

Anyway, if you want to go the show house. Just find hospital Kajang, turn into Sentosa Height(develop by MKH). Go straight until the end of the road.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Attached the site pics. Again, construction still not completed so I didnt want to risk myself to injuries so pics taken from far.
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 02:24 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Sep 2 2013, 02:13 PM)
Attached the site pics. Again, construction still not completed so I didnt want to risk myself to injuries so pics taken from far.
This post has been edited by syniverse: Sep 2 2013, 02:38 PM
dzila_87
post Sep 2 2013, 03:14 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Sep 2 2013, 02:24 PM)

Can't see u pick la
syniverse
post Sep 2 2013, 04:02 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Sep 2 2013, 02:24 PM)
Managed to upload it now.

dzila_87, I think we got off to an unpleasant start. I hope we can be friend as we may be living in the same building.
This Crestin Park is not really that bad. Location is good. Schools nearby not to mention close proximity to MRT stations.

The main concern is the risk of abandon & built quality cos this Developer don't have outstanding records, but they dont have bad records either.

And if you are the 1st block buyer, you already gain profit. New block already selling around RM300K for 868 sqft and around RM350K for 940 sqft.

This post has been edited by syniverse: Sep 2 2013, 04:33 PM
myms
post Sep 5 2013, 09:48 AM

129 posts

Hi all,
just saw this properties at econsave bangi.
i really interest because this property was in town with cheap price
compare with other, i can't get it with my current salary.
after petrol increase 20sen, i think can't wait to book 1 apartment here
because this is good area because within few year we can't get this area anymore

Within 7 years this area was include greater kl 2020
after that will only can get this kind of house with this price at kuala selangor/teluk intan/banting/salak tinggi
which mean so far from kl to shopping icon_idea.gif
basri7777
post Oct 23 2013, 12:15 AM

52 posts

still available?

espano
post Dec 5 2013, 10:50 PM

38 posts

I've been staying there for 10 years plus. I went there when they first launched the project. Actually the location is very good. Close proximity to town and schools. I walk to Yu Hua everyday after school.

However, the place is not in close proximity to MRT station as you think or My definition of "far" is different from yours.

The location in close proximity with this location are

1. Kajang Hospital.
2. Walking distant to grocery.
3. Very near to Kajang primary township.
4. Short distant to church & mosque
5. 5 - 10 minutes drive to Kajang KTM station.
6. 5 - 10 minutes drive to New Era College.
7. 5 minutes drive to DBKL.
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 10:59 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(basri7777 @ Oct 23 2013, 01:15 AM)
still available?
This is overprice.

better buy those landed by just top up 30k.

landed no need pay maintenance fees some more.
rongfu
post Dec 5 2013, 11:41 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:59 PM)
This is overprice.

better buy those  landed by just top up 30k.

landed no need pay maintenance fees some more.
Why say over price?

espano
post Dec 6 2013, 08:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Dec 5 2013, 11:41 PM)
Why say over price?
Because the Taman Kajang Mulia price is 350k, landed + freehold.
sarled
post Feb 7 2014, 10:38 PM

30 posts

With the new shops now almost all occupied (Saga Emas shops) who dares to say this location is bad now? Btw, MRT stations definitely walkable if you are a public transport sort of person.
Congrats whoever bought, and whoever is pouring cold water now will only regret not buying in 2 years' time.
myms
post Feb 11 2014, 10:10 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ Feb 7 2014, 10:38 PM)
With the new shops now almost all occupied (Saga Emas shops) who dares to say this location is bad now? Btw, MRT stations definitely walkable if you are a public transport sort of person.
Congrats whoever bought, and whoever is pouring cold water now will only regret not buying in 2 years' time.
yeah it was overprice for now, but in future it was cheap
btw i just sign my offer letter buy 1 unit rclxms.gif
my banker estimate this unit will going up above 400k at end 2016

This post has been edited by myms: Feb 11 2014, 10:11 AM
syniverse
post Feb 11 2014, 08:38 PM

95 posts

Already signed my S&P back in 2011. Back then, price was considered attractive. Construction progressing steadily. Should get key this year. With MRT ready by 2017, can sell and reap good profit then cos nearby shops and schools.
xura23
post Feb 27 2014, 02:24 PM

I buy this apartment..now just wait to get the key..yeayyy
aquamax
post Mar 10 2014, 04:05 PM

31 posts

i am expecting they call me for key anytime now. sign 2011/apr....
syniverse
post Mar 10 2014, 11:00 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Mar 10 2014, 04:05 PM)
i am expecting they call me for key anytime now. sign 2011/apr....
You must be one of the early batch of buyers. Can I know which one you bought ? Apartment or townhouse ?
If they don't call you for utilities deposit payment and key collection by April 2014, then it will exceed the 36 months.
Hopefully this wont happen. But with on-going construction for the new apartment block in progress, I wonder how the developer plan to hand-over the completed units to buyers. They must think of a plan so that the construction would NOT disturb the VP of early buyers like us.
neirdone
post Mar 20 2014, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(syniverse @ Mar 10 2014, 11:00 PM)
You must be one of the early batch of buyers. Can I know which one you bought ? Apartment or townhouse ?
If they don't call you for utilities deposit payment and key collection by April 2014, then it will exceed the 36 months.
Hopefully this wont happen. But with on-going construction for the new apartment block in progress, I wonder how the developer plan to hand-over the completed units to buyers. They must think of a plan so that the construction would NOT disturb the VP of early buyers like us.
Manage to go to site last February and take a look inside the apartment.
Pending to build a road. After that they will proceed with CF application. Then can collect keys.
Expected end of April 2014. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif notworthy.gif
syniverse
post Apr 1 2014, 05:43 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(neirdone @ Mar 20 2014, 10:02 PM)
Pending to build a road. After that they will proceed with CF application. Then can collect keys.
Expected end of April 2014.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif  notworthy.gif
I think i last visited the site last Dec 2013 but didnt enter the apartment building. If really can get key by end of April 2014, then it would be great. I quite skeptical cos now already 1st of April. Utility deposit until today not yet ask buyers to pay also ?? Hopefully my worry is unnecessary.
azrael_arham
post Apr 2 2014, 04:51 PM

15 posts

Heard there would be delay in delivery mid june -july...anyone can confirmed? If this happened how's the penalty clause taken effect ? The developer need to pay certain penalty due to late delivery rite? Letter to collect deposit have been sent out end of march... U all should rcvd the ltr by now

This post has been edited by azrael_arham: Apr 2 2014, 04:58 PM
aquamax
post Apr 14 2014, 10:24 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Apr 1 2014, 05:43 PM)
I think i last visited the site last Dec 2013 but didnt enter the apartment building. If really can get key by end of April 2014, then it would be great. I quite skeptical cos now already 1st of April. Utility deposit until today not yet ask buyers to pay also ?? Hopefully my worry is unnecessary.
QUOTE(azrael_arham @ Apr 2 2014, 04:51 PM)
Heard there would be delay in delivery mid june -july...anyone can confirmed? If this happened how's the penalty clause taken effect ? The developer need to pay certain penalty due to late delivery rite? Letter to collect deposit have been sent out end of march... U all should rcvd the ltr by now
just paid the water/tnb deposit, expecting CF in 6 month.....just wait...wait and wait.... doh.gif
Chun36
post Apr 14 2014, 10:29 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Apr 14 2014, 10:24 AM)
just paid the water/tnb deposit, expecting CF in 6 month.....just wait...wait and wait.... doh.gif

"

Any agent called?
What is the market price
to sell?

aquamax
post Apr 14 2014, 11:23 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Apr 14 2014, 10:29 AM)
"

Any agent called?
What is the market price
to sell?
no agent call....but not plan to sell...just want to rent...
alpha team
post Apr 14 2014, 04:32 PM

1,058 posts

they are selling roughly RM350-400 psf, I met the SA at MAPEX last week.
electrofux23
post Apr 14 2014, 08:10 PM

any idea what be the rental price would be.
plan to rent my unit.
so must wait 6 months only can get key?..

aquamax
post Apr 15 2014, 10:19 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(electrofux23 @ Apr 14 2014, 08:10 PM)
plan to rent my unit.
they said 6 month, maybe less, my experience is about 6 month. more than 6 month then something goes wrong...
SUStikaram
post Apr 15 2014, 10:43 AM

10,722 posts

3years ago saw this project...it was overprice that time.

Now saw this un finished sold project still think it is overprice.
syniverse
post Apr 15 2014, 10:46 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Apr 15 2014, 10:19 AM)
they said 6 month, maybe less, my experience is about 6 month. more than 6 month then something goes wrong...
Anyone knows the cause for delay ? 6 months is really long. Anyone's SNP date had reached 36 months ??
cfa28
post Apr 15 2014, 10:56 AM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 15 2014, 10:43 AM)
3years ago saw this project...it was overprice that time.

Now saw this un finished sold project still think it is overprice.
I saw their Sign Board advertising the Project > 3-years ago. Normally, the sign board for such projects are changed like every 3 to 6 mths.
aquamax
post Apr 15 2014, 03:53 PM

31 posts

mine not yet, because i am last few unit...
sarled
post Apr 28 2014, 08:29 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(electrofux23 @ Apr 14 2014, 08:10 PM)
plan to rent my unit.
I am renting out some terrace houses in that area. Intermediate terrace is 1,200pm. I think once Crestin is completed this year you can go for 1,300pm. Rental units not easy to find in this area so you can command a decent price, if you had one.

This post has been edited by sarled: Apr 28 2014, 08:34 AM
azrael_arham
post May 24 2014, 11:20 AM

15 posts

Any update on the date of v.p?
aquamax
post Jun 4 2014, 05:02 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(azrael_arham @ May 24 2014, 11:20 AM)
Any update on the date of v.p?
office told my wife October...
sarled
post Jun 4 2014, 11:14 PM

30 posts

Both townhouses and apartments ready together?

aquamax
post Aug 18 2014, 11:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(neirdone @ Mar 20 2014, 10:02 PM)
Expected end of April 2014.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  icon_idea.gif  notworthy.gif
any updates?
azrael_arham
post Sep 10 2014, 08:20 PM

15 posts

Last check early sept. Developer already put up a barrier for phase 2 and road for phase 1 have been built. Anyone rcvd call frm developer yet? Guardhouse is not erected yet...
espano
post Sep 14 2014, 08:11 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(sarled @ Feb 7 2014, 10:38 PM)
There is no public transporting the area. I walk to KTM station during my secondary school days it takes 30 minutes. The nearest MRT station is Bandar Kajang. At Stadium Kajang. You need to walk pass Taman Minang to Yu Hua to Hokien Association. Cross the road to he station. Maybe 20 minutes without rain.
aquamax
post Oct 3 2014, 03:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(azrael_arham @ Sep 10 2014, 08:20 PM)
Last check early sept. Developer already put up a barrier for phase 2 and road for phase 1 have been built. Anyone rcvd call frm developer yet? Guardhouse is not erected yet...
got go to see lately? what is the status?
neirdone
post Dec 26 2014, 11:25 AM

Hi All,

Any update on CF status? Its almost end of 2014.
fahrur_07
post Dec 26 2014, 03:39 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(espano @ Sep 14 2014, 08:11 AM)
There is no public transporting the area. I walk to KTM station during my secondary school days it takes 30 minutes. The nearest MRT station is Bandar Kajang. At Stadium Kajang. You need to walk pass Taman Minang to Yu Hua to Hokien Association. Cross the road to he station. Maybe 20 minutes without rain.
when its raining, maybe 15 minutes (because you will run faster) tongue.gif
eddycyh
post Dec 26 2014, 04:11 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Dec 26 2014, 03:39 PM)
when its raining, maybe 15 minutes (because you will run faster) tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
It's took around 45mins everyday for me to walk from KHS to sumwhere near Tabung Haji last time.
I think the distance should be slightly nearer to walk from Crestin Park to Bandar Kajang station but it still required approx 20~30mins. Maybe cycling can reach in 15 minutes tongue.gif .
aquamax
post Jan 5 2015, 12:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(neirdone @ Dec 26 2014, 11:25 AM)
Hi All,

Any update on CF status? Its almost end of 2014.
Nope...still applying CCC...no status
syniverse
post Jan 5 2015, 12:43 PM

95 posts

I am damn pissed off with this developer for the late VP. Anyone claiming late payment charges from developer ? It's been moths. CCC issuance dont take that long unless there's some compliance issues that need rectification. Anyone knows what's going on ?
azrael_arham
post Jan 12 2015, 07:07 PM

15 posts

if you pester the person in charge at the office, she might divulge u the project manager ctc no... Last check with Mpkj, they still waiting for cert frm architect.
syniverse
post Jan 20 2015, 05:11 PM

95 posts

Very disappointed with this developer. It's over 36 months. Building is ready but still unable to secure CCC. This really showed their incompetence considering it's only a project with 1 block of 50 units apartments + 60 units of townhouses. Dont want to pay late penalty as well. Keep on saying "soon, soon" but unable to give exact date. Any buyer here able to get late payment charges from them?
airywinkle
post Jan 22 2015, 07:43 AM

QUOTE(syniverse @ Jan 20 2015, 05:11 PM)
Very disappointed with this developer. It's over 36 months. Building is ready but still unable to secure CCC. This really showed their incompetence considering it's only a project with 1 block of 50 units apartments  + 60 units of townhouses. Dont want to pay late penalty as well. Keep on saying "soon, soon" but unable to give exact date. Any buyer here able to get late payment charges from them?
Hi I am first time purchaser..how do I claim the late payment charges? We need to apply for the damages?
airywinkle
post Jan 22 2015, 07:49 AM

Hi everyone. I am one of the purchaser of the Crestin Park townhouse. Am just wondering if anyone have any news on the status of the CF or CCC?
The last I call to the developer office..a lady in charged told me it's still pending from MPKJ.
Anyone have any idea what is happening??Its really getting a little frustrating...
syniverse
post Jan 22 2015, 11:02 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(airywinkle @ Jan 22 2015, 07:43 AM)
Hi I am first time purchaser..how do I claim the late payment charges? We need to apply for the damages?
I've tried asking for late payment charges but developer refused to pay. Best you could do is assign a lawyer to get the late payment charges on your behalf cos developer dont give a damn bout purchasers like us. But is it worthy ? Probably the lawyer fees will be more expensive than the late payment charges. Anyone knows lawyer and plan to proceed with this pls count me in.

This post has been edited by syniverse: Jan 22 2015, 11:09 AM
cfa28
post Jan 22 2015, 12:01 PM

4,829 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Jan 22 2015, 11:02 AM)
I've tried asking for late payment charges but developer refused to pay.  Best you could do is assign a lawyer to get the late payment charges on your behalf cos developer dont give a damn bout purchasers like us. But is it worthy ? Probably the lawyer fees will be more expensive than the late payment charges.  Anyone knows lawyer and plan to proceed with this pls count me in.
for LAD, if the Developer refuse to pay, you can make a claim at the Housing Tribunal.

http://www.kpkt.gov.my/kpkt_bi_2013/print.php/pages/view/370
aquamax
post Jan 30 2015, 01:12 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Jan 20 2015, 05:11 PM)
Very disappointed with this developer. It's over 36 months. Building is ready but still unable to secure CCC. This really showed their incompetence considering it's only a project with 1 block of 50 units apartments  + 60 units of townhouses. Dont want to pay late penalty as well. Keep on saying "soon, soon" but unable to give exact date. Any buyer here able to get late payment charges from them?
QUOTE(airywinkle @ Jan 22 2015, 07:49 AM)
Hi everyone. I am one of the purchaser of the Crestin Park townhouse. Am just wondering if anyone have any news on the status of the CF or CCC?
The last I call to the developer office..a lady in charged told me it's still pending from MPKJ.
Anyone have any idea what is happening??Its really getting a little frustrating...
received the VC letter yesterday...but damn pissed off...want to collect 2 years maintenance fee one shot...can they do that?
aquamax
post Jan 30 2015, 02:47 PM

31 posts

Just make a call...no pay maintenance..no key..tongue.gif

syniverse
post Jan 30 2015, 04:12 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Jan 30 2015, 01:12 PM)
received the VC letter yesterday...but damn pissed off...want to collect 2 years maintenance fee one shot...can they do that?
I'm also a buyer, but still haven't receive any letter. Can i know how much need to pay overall for 2 years maintenance fee ? Is it RM80 monthly x 24 = RM1920 ??
merang2015
post Feb 3 2015, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(syniverse @ Jan 22 2015, 12:02 PM)
I've tried asking for late payment charges but developer refused to pay.  Best you could do is assign a lawyer to get the late payment charges on your behalf cos developer dont give a damn bout purchasers like us. But is it worthy ? Probably the lawyer fees will be more expensive than the late payment charges.  Anyone knows lawyer and plan to proceed with this pls count me in.
developer mmg xkan bayar kecuali kite ramai2 sepakat untk mndptkan "late payment chages"
what our words set a day to solve this problem?
aquamax
post Feb 3 2015, 10:16 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(syniverse @ Jan 30 2015, 04:12 PM)
I'm also a buyer, but still haven't receive any letter.  Can i know how much need to pay overall for 2 years maintenance fee ? Is it RM80 monthly x 24 = RM1920 ??
my one free 1 year. so is rm960. but refer to SNP, they can only collect 4 month advance. so now see how. maybe will let lawyer deal with them.
aquamax
post Feb 3 2015, 10:18 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(merang2015 @ Feb 3 2015, 09:54 AM)
developer mmg xkan bayar kecuali kite ramai2 sepakat untk mndptkan "late payment chages"
what our words set a day to solve this problem?
I am the last batch, so not kena LAD. but not satisfy they collecting maintenance fee 2 years advance loh
merang2015
post Feb 3 2015, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(aquamax @ Feb 3 2015, 11:18 AM)
I am the last batch, so not kena LAD. but not satisfy they collecting maintenance fee 2 years advance loh
ramai yang tak puas hati dengan collecting maintenance fee 2 years advance,
sebab dalam perjanjian tak ada bagi tahu pasal kena bayar maintenance fee 2 years, kalu 6 bulan ok lagi....
syniverse
post Feb 4 2015, 11:47 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Feb 3 2015, 10:16 AM)
my one free 1 year. so is rm960. but refer to SNP, they can only collect 4 month advance. so now see how. maybe will let lawyer deal with them.
Thanks for the info. I've just paid RM960 at the developer's office. Although I'm not happy about it., I dont have much choice cos i want the key and VP asap.

If they collect advance 2 years maintenance fee of RM960, it just work out to RM40 per month which does not make sense cos the maintenance fee is RM80 from my knowledge. I think 1st year is free, and they only collect for advance 1Y maintenance fee.
merang2015
post Feb 4 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(syniverse @ Feb 4 2015, 12:47 PM)
Thanks for the info. I've just paid RM960 at the developer's office. Although I'm not happy about it., I dont have much choice cos i want the key and VP asap.

If they collect advance 2 years maintenance fee of RM960, it just work out to RM40 per month which does not make sense cos the maintenance fee is RM80  from my knowledge. I think 1st year is free, and they only collect for advance 1Y maintenance fee.
snapback u ade tanye pasal LAD "late payment chages"?

aquamax
post Feb 6 2015, 10:09 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(merang2015 @ Feb 4 2015, 03:23 PM)
snapback u ade tanye pasal LAD "late payment chages"?
I guess this one have to let your SNP lawyer deal with them. Anyway you are the one pay the lawyer fee...
myms
post Feb 8 2015, 11:30 AM

129 posts

Hi guys, i also buyer for last phase
and talk with developer few times, the last phase will not have same issue with first phase
because they apply very soon, unlike the first phase, and the last phase progress also quite fast
eta was middle next year but from progress it can be done early than that.

all the issue for the first phase was MPKJ. i also hopefully the last phase will not have same issue
with you guys at first phase
azrael_arham
post Feb 9 2015, 10:53 AM

15 posts

Anyone have plan to move in next mth? How bout their finishing? Anyone have check for defects?
aquamax
post Feb 9 2015, 02:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(azrael_arham @ Feb 9 2015, 10:53 AM)
Anyone have plan to move in next mth? How bout their finishing? Anyone have check for defects?
Already inspected the defect last sunday. now wait them to fix it. grill pattern also not out yet. water got supply but they not yet test the pipe, so dunno got leaking or not. Contralto say might takes 2 week to fix the stuff....
azrael_arham
post Feb 11 2015, 01:59 PM

15 posts

For strata tittle we need to bear the cost...can anyone confirmed as i tot read somewhere in snp the developer bear the cost furthermore for new project come with seperate title once project completed
myms
post Feb 12 2015, 09:58 AM

129 posts

Good idea, both i also can join, either FB or whatsapp
who knows
post Feb 12 2015, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jan 22 2015, 12:01 PM)
for LAD, if the Developer refuse to pay, you can make a claim at the Housing Tribunal.
http://www.kpkt.gov.my/kpkt_bi_2013/print.php/pages/view/370

azrael_arham
post Feb 18 2015, 11:15 AM

15 posts

Hows their defect rectification work? Havent inspect thoroughly yet... Anyone start renovating?
bobbybold
post Feb 25 2015, 11:56 AM

45 posts

there are few unit townhouse for sale already.. tried to call.. open price 520k.. hehehe..
eddycyh
post Feb 25 2015, 12:11 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(bobbybold @ Feb 25 2015, 11:56 AM)
there are few unit townhouse for sale already.. tried to call.. open price 520k.. hehehe..
Wah, nowadays townhouse also 520k in Kajang sweat.gif
bobbybold
post Feb 25 2015, 12:37 PM

45 posts

nego maa.. try lah.. wakakaka.. who know.. can get cheap cheap one..
myms
post Feb 26 2015, 08:53 AM

129 posts

can sale meh?
i thought the owner was bound with bank min 3-5 years before can sell
azrael_arham
post Mar 9 2015, 06:35 PM

15 posts

Recent checking, 1 townhouse unit have been occupied. I guess a few at the apartment... And 1 unit of apartment have installed grilles..can anyone confirm whether spec have been released by mgmt ?
Eeeeet
post Apr 1 2015, 10:00 PM

Captured this photo this afternoon. The new apartment still in the progress.

merang2015
post Apr 3 2015, 09:06 AM

new apartment siap hjung tahun 2015 kalu xslah saya......

This post has been edited by merang2015: Apr 3 2015, 09:08 AM
bobbybold
post Apr 7 2015, 06:07 PM

45 posts

apartment 7 storey tu.. will be complete by july 2015.. only after the apartment complete.. they will build the jogging park and playground..

saw one the agent last week.. upper unit townhouse sell at 460k.. after nego.. can't remember which unit.. but its Block B lah..

myms
post Apr 8 2015, 08:38 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(bobbybold @ Apr 7 2015, 06:07 PM)
apartment 7 storey tu.. will be complete by july 2015.. only after the apartment complete.. they will build the jogging park and playground..

saw one the agent last week.. upper unit townhouse sell at 460k.. after nego.. can't remember which unit.. but its Block B lah..
apartment 7 storey will complete by july 2016
i one of the owner.
3 month left not enough time to finish 50% more
they just finish the main structure
but eta can finish end of this year or early 2016

eynaz87
post Jul 9 2015, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(myms @ Apr 8 2015, 08:38 AM)
apartment 7 storey will complete by july 2016
i one of the owner.
3 month left not enough time to finish 50% more
they just finish the main structure
but eta can finish end of this year or early 2016
Developer has sent letter asked for water and electric deposit..is it normal for new house that we pay utilities depo before the completion?
aquamax
post Jul 10 2015, 09:40 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(eynaz87 @ Jul 9 2015, 07:05 PM)
Developer has sent letter asked for water and electric deposit..is it normal for new house that we pay utilities depo before the completion?
Normal one, the deposit is for the application, TNB & Syabas collect them.
myms
post Jul 10 2015, 10:13 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(aquamax @ Jul 10 2015, 09:40 AM)
Normal one, the deposit is for the application, TNB & Syabas collect them.
already got the letter? mine not yet
aquamax
post Jul 10 2015, 01:58 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(myms @ Jul 10 2015, 10:13 AM)
my one 5 story one...already take keys
eynaz87
post Jul 11 2015, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(myms @ Jul 10 2015, 10:13 AM)
Got the letter dated 1/7/15..mine is 7storey property..called the developer and they said the apartment construction has reach more than 70%..
eynaz87
post Jul 11 2015, 08:21 PM

QUOTE(eynaz87 @ Jul 11 2015, 02:44 PM)
Got the letter dated 1/7/15..mine is 7storey property..called the developer and they said the apartment construction has reach more than 70%..
This os how it looks like now..Attached Image

This post has been edited by eynaz87: Jul 11 2015, 08:22 PM
myms
post Jul 13 2015, 09:39 AM

129 posts

mine also 7 storey
how much the deposit they ask for electricity & water?

eynaz87
post Jul 13 2015, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(myms @ Jul 13 2015, 09:39 AM)
mine also 7 storey
how much the deposit they ask for electricity & water?
Total 370..forgot the breakdown of syabas and tnb..
myms
post Jul 13 2015, 07:02 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(eynaz87 @ Jul 13 2015, 06:57 PM)
Total 370..forgot the breakdown of syabas and tnb..
Ok thanks need to check the letter

qkhcad1
post Jul 23 2015, 04:25 PM

14 posts

I'm considering to let go my Apartment unit in Block B - 1st phase.
Anyone interested, please PM me.

Thank you
sharks2816
post Sep 20 2015, 03:30 AM

Guys, wanted to know about the perimeter fencing which used for Crestin Park. When i saw in the brochure/picture perimeter fencing build with concrete for all the surroundings. But, know they use temporary perimeter fencing. I have spoke to the management regarding this, they told me they have changed the plan and came with temporary fencing. is that possible to change. we are buying according to the plan and the picture. how come they can change without our knowledge
any clause? mad.gif

wb3908b
post May 28 2016, 11:56 PM

I just got the key and done inspection for block C. Anyone can advise how much is the selling price for this 868ft unit type? Seem like the market price is not what we expected.
wb3908b
post May 29 2016, 11:58 AM

Updated picture

This post has been edited by wb3908b: May 29 2016, 12:00 PM
kakicipan
post Nov 21 2016, 03:15 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(wb3908b @ May 28 2016, 11:56 PM)
I just got the key and done inspection for block C. Anyone can advise how much is the selling price for this 868ft unit type? Seem like the market price is not what we expected.
planning to sell?
KhooKeiWai
post Jul 28 2017, 01:24 AM

94 posts

Hi all, can give me some advise about this developer's background? Cause can't find much info from their website. Is the quality of project good? Currently studying their new project, The Anexx. Thanks!

wb3908b
post Aug 7 2017, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(kakicipan @ Nov 21 2016, 03:15 PM)
planning to sell?
Yes. Any potential buyer? Sell with existing good tenant.

0.1070sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:48 AM