135 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

CSL Mi-300 V3, Affordable phone with good specs!

joanalooidog
post Sep 19 2011, 08:05 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Zaffar @ Sep 19 2011, 08:00 PM)
Bro, if we're not serious, how come this thread grow to v3? in fact, with its current price, its still King of value for money, with lotsa supporting community,
even barack obama have 1...  in my dream la, hehe
yeah, u bet........... shocking.gif
xiia0ha0
post Sep 19 2011, 08:11 PM

27 posts

so what's the market price now?
what's the lowest price i can get?
does the battery last long if constant wifi / 3g?
the capacitive screen okay?
play decent games will lag?
may i have some review from you guys?
akuinsan
post Sep 19 2011, 11:07 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(xiia0ha0 @ Sep 19 2011, 07:19 PM)
are you guys serious ?
a phone support android 2.3.5 only cost rm 299 in IT fair?
may i know how long is the battery life?
is it last long if constant on 3g / wifi ?
does phone get hot easily?
not too lag?
really interested to know wink.gif
thanks.
CSL Mi300 1st model/batch price is arround rm1099 (is i'm not mistake)
but then CSL go to promo price at rm699
but then again CSL the price to rm599, rm499

then I buy this phone rm499 with stock android eiclar 2.1
then upgrade to froyo 2.2.2
then now I using android 2.3.5

for battery, i can get 1day for wifi, half day for 3G
tell me what phone brand with price that can use 3G on battery for 2days without charging?
any android phone on the market still have issues with battery when using 3G, even on rm1k SGII.
for CSL you have option to buy 3rd party battery for rm80-100 for backup

lag? for my CSL mi300 with android 2.3.5 compare to my friend sony xperia10, i think my mi300 still the best

QUOTE(xiia0ha0 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:11 PM)
so what's the market price now?
what's the lowest price i can get?
does the battery last long if constant wifi / 3g?
the capacitive screen okay?
play decent games will lag?
may i have some review from you guys?
for review, i think a lot review arround the net,
BUT if you want review from lowyat member, you can read whole CSL Mi-300 thread from v1 to v3, a lot of review written there, also a comparison with other phone in same price range, also with some benchmark, etc

we dont discuss about the best android phone,
but we discus about the very very cheap android phone, but can do anything everything on it
Zaffar
post Sep 20 2011, 01:37 AM

140 posts

As for battery, i go for sunglobal one, can tahan 30% more than standard batt. Cheap too, only rm45 from david the great, another forumer.
review? thousands on the net... just google it..
latest price? just purchase mine 2 days ago @ rm430. If u want the rm399 one, maybe u can get it at CSL CENTER, i heard people talking, not confirm...

This post has been edited by Zaffar: Sep 20 2011, 01:45 AM
xiia0ha0
post Sep 20 2011, 10:04 AM

27 posts

399 ? i saw one forumer did mention about 299 at IT fair?
actually i'm using android now , dual boot into my n900,
i just want their whatsapp / kick messenger, i still prefer my ori operating system.
that's why i need an extra android phone,
this model really attract me ,
alright, thanks ya ^^
joanalooidog
post Sep 20 2011, 10:37 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(Zaffar @ Sep 20 2011, 01:37 AM)
As for battery, i go for sunglobal one, can tahan 30% more than standard batt. Cheap too, only rm45 from david the great, another forumer.
review? thousands on the net... just google it..
latest price? just purchase mine 2 days ago @ rm430. If u want the rm399 one, maybe u can get it at CSL CENTER, i heard people talking, not confirm...
CSL center still selling 499, but.............
if u go ask on other phone dealer which got sell mi300, some can offer 399!!!!
xiia0ha0
post Sep 20 2011, 11:09 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Sep 20 2011, 10:37 AM)
CSL center still selling 499, but.............
if u go ask on other phone dealer which got sell mi300, some can offer 399!!!!
so for now 399 is the lowest price for MI-300?
megadisc
post Sep 20 2011, 09:53 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(xiia0ha0 @ Sep 20 2011, 12:09 PM)
so for now 399 is the lowest price for MI-300?
jb promotion got dropped till 299 wor...
the price is dropping like flies already ...

baterry lasted 3 days on stock battery ?
but was on standby mode since i seldom use
am cascadia
post Sep 21 2011, 07:05 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Sep 20 2011, 09:53 PM)
jb promotion got dropped till 299 wor...
the price is dropping like flies already ...

baterry lasted 3 days on stock battery ?
but was on standby mode since i seldom use
yeah,im agree with u..

jb got promotion price drop until rm299 only...

is any new android phone have price as low as CSL??
miloy2k
post Sep 21 2011, 12:19 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(am cascadia @ Sep 21 2011, 07:05 AM)
yeah,im agree with u..

jb got promotion price drop until rm299 only...

is any new android phone have price as low as CSL??
did see some huawei model similar price rm299 here but its spec is doh.gif
xiia0ha0
post Sep 21 2011, 12:45 PM

27 posts

so the 299 in jb is ... csl or huawei? :S
TSGameSky
post Sep 21 2011, 01:12 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

huawei also got rm299 promotion?? hmm.gif
thinking to get one for my girl then ..lol coz the huawei one seems fit more for girl's laugh.gif

and the csl one probably another as spare? laugh.gif ..oc kaw kaw
Rudd
post Sep 21 2011, 02:33 PM

4,043 posts

Guys, any other screen protector suitable for our mi300. Sp for htc legend & hero was kinda hard to buy now
Zaffar
post Sep 21 2011, 03:02 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Sep 21 2011, 02:33 PM)
Guys, any other screen protector suitable for our mi300. Sp for htc legend & hero was kinda hard to buy now
Search for Askar Perang, lhongwuh, antho1, in lyn, they all have stock for sp...
SUSAnNamir
post Sep 21 2011, 08:29 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

My sharing for tonight:
Baru lepas flash to CM7_EAv5.0 with Ubuntu#3 kernel.
Using SetCPU with scaling performance 600max 122min.
Quadrant Advanced score:
Total: 1166
CPU: 3311
Mem: 822
I/O: 1174
2D: 220
3D: 302

I'm using SuperOSR-ST@-Boston-2.0.1 before but doesn't have good performance even tweak cpu up to 768mhz or leave it at 600mhz still same.

My preference launcher is GO Launcher EX (currently on v2.56), very good performance and smooth wink.gif
kysl
post Sep 21 2011, 08:38 PM

319 posts

Hi sifus, the link for the SUTLR download doesnt work, can anyone please help with a new link? thxs again
SUSAnNamir
post Sep 21 2011, 08:56 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

QUOTE(kysl @ Sep 21 2011, 08:38 PM)
Hi sifus, the link for the SUTLR download doesnt work, can anyone please help with a new link? thxs again
Try this one...
kysl
post Sep 21 2011, 09:03 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Sep 21 2011, 08:56 PM)
Thxs bro, downloading now, err.. any chance for a link to the MI-300 drivers? icon_question.gif notworthy.gif
SUSAnNamir
post Sep 21 2011, 09:27 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

QUOTE(kysl @ Sep 21 2011, 09:03 PM)
Thxs bro, downloading now, err.. any chance for a link to the MI-300 drivers?  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif
Hurm, I don't know even this link is working or not, but the drivers should be there wink.gif
kysl
post Sep 21 2011, 09:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AnNamir @ Sep 21 2011, 09:27 PM)
Hurm, I don't know even this link is working or not, but the drivers should be there  wink.gif
Cannot connect to site la, stupid stemix, maybe another link, like mediafire?

135 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:26 AM