ipad 2 vs. ipad 1, need user hands on review and comments

TSun_id
post Apr 29 2011, 08:32 PM, updated 15y ago

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Hi all fellow LYNers,

Now that many ppl already got their ipad 2, can u guys pls share your hands on experience?

better if can compare with ipad 1.

helps ppl like me and others who are still thinking of choosing over ipad 2 or not.

personally what i would like to knw most is what ipad 2 can do but not ipad 1?

as for me, i may want to use ipad for working purpose more. so what are the promises brings by ipad 2?

but no doubt ipad is also an entertainment device. so what is the extra feature of ipad2 that ipad 1 dun have? ya camera i know. others?

finally, give me a very good reason why i should buy an ipad 2.

this will help very much not just for me but other LYNers.

thanks and congrats for the first day ipad2 user locally! u guys rocks!

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSun_id
post Apr 29 2011, 09:02 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

common sense.. i did google for infos b4 i stumble into LYN and i found it informative so i joined. now with this community, cant share? need a discussion type of review/comment, can? icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0138sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:49 AM