@y3ivan
this issue yesterday is not about Sony Malaysia was hacked..
they supposed to sent the mail to the first 1000 contestant instead somebody screw up and sent to all that of the distribution list.. the email is legit lah.. of coz lah they will say the will investigate.. u don't think they will admit somebody from their dept screw up do you?
@suns8630
hello ..fellow malaysian ...
i am now in london ....please do not signed ON to PSN ..on your PS 3 ...
yaaahh ..as notice sony oledi sent notice to all Ps 3 user .. ( i asume you oledi be warned )
here now ..local london ps 3 user oledi kena "hack" on their credit card...
there is noting you can do about it ..cos ..when you signed in on PSN ..your credit card oledi OPEN for online payment ...!!!
do not signed in on PSN until further notice ...
are u sure u know what u're talking about?i am now in london ....please do not signed ON to PSN ..on your PS 3 ...
yaaahh ..as notice sony oledi sent notice to all Ps 3 user .. ( i asume you oledi be warned )
here now ..local london ps 3 user oledi kena "hack" on their credit card...
there is noting you can do about it ..cos ..when you signed in on PSN ..your credit card oledi OPEN for online payment ...!!!
do not signed in on PSN until further notice ...
if u sign in to PSN, but before this you have deleted the CC information in the billing menu in ur PSN , it wont 'OPEN' for online payment like what mentioned..
btw, u can close this thread i guess.. there's already a thread related to this issue at Playstation section
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1853070
Apr 29 2011, 09:14 AM
0.0177sec