-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

cho_petpet
post May 4 2011, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 4 2011, 01:14 AM)
laugh.gif ur satria wat? Evo? Last time mine Myvi YRV brows.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 1:15 am
1k, 5k, & 10k service = RM 15.55 if u bring ur own engine oil.
nola...too powderful which i think the chasis cant tahan la..hihi..Using 4G91..but from the 4G91 forums they claim that it is a very powderful engine but seriously its nothing to shout about la..sad.gif..just smooth cruising and saves...I MEAN REALLY DAME SAVE on FC,,,ahaha

yet to try any turbos yet..but very interested in driving one...

Added on May 4, 2011, 1:26 am
QUOTE(xandras @ May 4 2011, 01:24 AM)
Some of them want us to post samore.. cry.gif
doh.gif doh.gif outstation have valid reason..but local ones die die have to turn up..haha

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 4 2011, 01:26 AM
cho_petpet
post May 4 2011, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 4 2011, 01:26 AM)
[attachmentid=2193117]
my PE skirting at driver seat there loose out sad.gif
look at the gap there, i notice use glue only
poor quality

Added on May 4, 2011, 1:27 ami never hit anything before.
was washing car on saturday then only notice the gap.
aiyoo...quality so char siew wan/fragile..sad.gif
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 5 2011, 12:08 AM)
Just came online.. =.=.. So many msges.. hehe.. Now updating the bulk list..
Zen,check mine also..as per earlier sms..thanks

Added on May 5, 2011, 12:40 amalll like sleeping lioa ka??aiyoo..

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 5 2011, 12:40 AM
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 01:14 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 5 2011, 12:54 AM)
laugh.gif crap lah.. Why so slow!! Spam guys!! laugh.gif
xan,was chatting with zen just now..perhaps should organise another durian TT when send out the bulks next weekend..a major one..at least this time i think more than 10 ppl show up gua..ok ka?
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 01:31 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 5 2011, 01:21 AM)
Sure, no prob.. But that'll have to wait till we get the stuffs first..

Wait a minute, durian TT?? rclxub.gif
spoken to zen this noon..he claimed that the latest for the filter is by next week..so ma organise the TT next weekend so can distribute BP,SP and filters altogether la..saves $ on petrol and saves alot on legwork..(am i cute or wat..should u promote me to a more important position since i am very considerate...haha)

Then Durian TT is for those wanna eat wan la..if donwan can straight yamcha at ss2 mamak la..bet they wont fall asleep gua since alot of pretty chabo there..tongue.gif
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 5 2011, 10:36 AM)
Xan..since you are living near me..let me know once the brake pads are with you...then i can meet u up at your area or if not..at NZ or sumthing.
pyhthia..kenot la distribute one on one..must show up again on TT to distribute the pads to u or else it will be forfeited..hahahha..tongue.gif..TT once more la
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 5 2011, 11:02 AM)
hahahah...i showed up the last time as i was free and was nearby...if not i gotta bring my son along lar.
Nmind...Xandras wll take care of little xandra...But i guess he might be having difficulties especially in breastfeeding him if little one is hungry.. doh.gif
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ May 5 2011, 11:50 AM)
i din buy the brake pad,can join TT or not?
No u cant..haha..jkjk...of course can la bro..u are one of the old timer lioa ma..nonit pass also can enter wan..smile.gif
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 5 2011, 12:31 PM)
Hotbits' full setup = 6-7 WHP gain. My rojak setup = 12 WHP gain. Which 1 u prefer? laugh.gif
Woi! vmad.gif
Can.. But u join then I duwan go d.. Ur car so nice make my car look like datsun 120y... cry.gif
Now only u know the consequences of being our TS ka...

TS = One Leg Kick...(Tarpau Semua)hihihih

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 5 2011, 12:43 PM
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 12:48 PM

xan,y didnt zen and zapdos working wan nieh??heard it earns quite good $$ leh...$200 per 2 hours nia..one more if got job can earn up to $4000 la...5 days wk somemore..smile.gif
cho_petpet
post May 5 2011, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(phythia79 @ May 5 2011, 12:50 PM)
becareful though...may be a scam.
actually its one job being intro by one of the forummers..i think is his company temp job offer la...
cho_petpet
post May 6 2011, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 6 2011, 10:30 AM)
4 drum brakes???? laugh.gif I haven't heard of any proton car's with 4 drum brakes before.

Wei, TT somewhere near for ts la.. He pokai leh.. Have to travel up n down to collect the pads samore... cry.gif
means no more durian ka?aiyo..make it somewhere in thw middle la so its convenience to everyone..mid of w.maju and furthest subang/klnag...

Where ar???

Added on May 6, 2011, 1:44 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 6 2011, 10:34 AM)
Ok loh.. Lets do it in SS2.. Nearby only.. XD

Added on May 6, 2011, 10:48 am
Hey bro.. Mb u can consider for LP700.. hehe...  jkjk..
M line spec is good. But if u can afford H line i recommend u take that as it comes with ABS and EBD and 2 airbags, leather seat and 4 DISC BRAKES!!.. Difference only 3500. Cos safety wise 3500 is a very cheap price to pay. The difference between the stopping power of the Hline and M/B line is huge.. If u maintain ur car well, do services on scheduled basis then ur car should last for u as long as possible. But i can tell the pro thing bout this car is spare parts will be cheaper in the long run compared with other Toyota, Honda make. FC wise u can see my fuelly. Persona is not the most efficient car u can get on the market, but if u are planning to use the car for say around 5 years, consider all the other cost also. Petrol, maintenance, spare parts, resale value, etc etc... For say Toyota can give u 13sen/km FC compared to Persona is 17sen/km.. So for every 10k service u spend extra RM400 on petrol only, but u save on maintenance cost and spare parts cost in the long run. And if u were to fnf with Toyota also ur FC will become higher.. So FC might not have much difference at all.
Lotus handling.  thumbup.gif  Lotus plant like Bosch brake pads.  doh.gif
ss2 sounds good..smile.gif

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 6 2011, 01:44 PM
cho_petpet
post May 6 2011, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(pupumaru @ May 6 2011, 02:07 PM)
Durian TT again  sweat.gif  soon we will be known as DurianPPLYNC  laugh.gif
good wat...whenever they think of DURIAN,they think of us PPLYNC...smile.gif..like sengheng...(think of electrical,think of sengheng) rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
cho_petpet
post May 7 2011, 09:48 PM

[quote=xandras,May 7 2011, 12:59 PM]
Quite a good place but too far for some of us... wink.gif
Instant. laugh.gif Depends where u claim, at CoSE they changed it for me without asking a single question more.

Added on May 7, 2011, 1:25 pmOk guys, come up with some suggestions for TT venue. We need a tentative place, date & time. Please suggest! Let me start...

1. Rampai Business Court - Pappa Rich, Downtown Coffee, Oldtown, Station One. Plenty of parking space, easy access area.

2. Durian TT SS2.

3. Putrajaya Agricultural Heritage Park.
Need more suggestions!! It's better if the place suggested doesn't involve passing tolls..

Hands and legs and XXX up to the max for TT in SS2...As for myself,anywhere is ok wan but not too far and most important got chabo to wash eyes la..if not very sian wan de ne..!!!

Ok guys??
cho_petpet
post May 10 2011, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 10 2011, 03:01 AM)
Baseline car will not get the body kit and spoiler unless ur dealer offer to retrofit it for u. U will get black side mirrors, black door handles with steel rim (a.K.a Pasu Bunga rims). No sport rims on B-line. No tint whatsoever, the tint is only applicable to H-line. No boot rubber tray, no boot lid cover. No cruise control, no airbags for driver and passenger. No steering control function. No leather seats. No ABS, EBD, rear disc brakes. No fog lights. No chrome muffler tip. No coil mat (if I'm not mistaken). No front speakers.

U do, however, get:

1. 4 Power windows.
2. 4 doors.
3. The chassis.
4. An engine. (Crucial part of the car)
5. A steering wheel.
6. USB CD Player.
7. Cushion seats for 5 person.
8. Safety belts. (Very important)
9. Air-cond
10. 4 wheels, most likely with Silverstone tyres.

Should any of the items listed above is missing from ur car, please do not hesitate to contact the dealer & ask them for it. ph34r.gif

U're lucky I'm still awake to answer ur questions.. laugh.gif
Hahahaha..ROFML..This TS ar..tell me wat car doesnt have the above..But well and detail explaination...Big applause..wjakaakak

Can pin this up for the funny quote of the day??1 vote from me.smile.gif

Added on May 10, 2011, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 10 2011, 08:56 AM)
just wan to ask, dose all PE also got the teh tarik hook ?
wat teh tarik hook??adui.this thread is getting funnier everyday...LOLS..

Added on May 10, 2011, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ May 10 2011, 03:03 PM)
Don't use ppl's acc lah... brows.gif
Already suspected it was HIM..Uses Female tag somemore..In disguise again ka?

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 10 2011, 10:46 PM
cho_petpet
post May 11 2011, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 10 2011, 11:52 PM)
jeng jeng jeng.. Just went to collect the filters today.. XD
[attachmentid=2206771]
Prepare to toast for lower FC!!
I can smell my filter lioa..the one on the top left is mine rite..saw my name there..whakaka..wei,TT how la.??decided yet?this wk??yes/no??
cho_petpet
post May 11 2011, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 11 2011, 12:03 AM)
drool.gif

I'm drooling at that lenglui u mentioned, not the air filter.. brows.gif Pics? brows.gif

Added on May 11, 2011, 12:03 am
Nope, cannot. Must attend TT to collect. brows.gif If not nobody will come.
DAme,i wont be blame for being the bad guy rite??haha...yeah TT..can sembang sembang ma and maybe convoy after that..smile.gif..decided yet where and when??
cho_petpet
post May 11 2011, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 11 2011, 12:18 AM)
laugh.gif Not yet lah.. Brake pads not in yet sad.gif
when wor to collect??any chances for the TT this weekend??seems got + to have a TT this week.Old timer like saddient will be around and the chances for him to be in kl is hard to come by these days and we wouldnt want to miss it..but saddient,make sure u bring along ur gf la..at least if don have chabo to drool around we can alwis kap ur chabo ma..but don be mistaken ok,just pure "kap"nothing more than that..tongue.gif...whakkakaka..

Added on May 11, 2011, 12:28 am
QUOTE(xandras @ May 11 2011, 12:24 AM)
laugh.gif Convoy? I broke d. Maybe can ask hammie to fund me a bit since he not playin paintball anymore. brows.gif
hammie!!!..U listening??hahaah...So broke meh..or donwan convoy la..we hands on hands walk in the taman la using legs..no petrol needed..tongue.gif..whakkaka

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: May 11 2011, 12:28 AM
cho_petpet
post May 11 2011, 12:38 AM

Wei,how to upload videos from YouTube ar?or can i upload it from my hard disk??

Wanted to upload the bully case from SMK abdullah..seeing this makes me untoleratable and RPM hits to the max...tius..
cho_petpet
post May 11 2011, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 11 2011, 12:31 AM)
U got the spark plugs d meh?
Nonit la...filter and pads distribute out when we have TT lor..If wait for the SP,think it might be ages la since the bulks yet to filled up...Yes and Yes??

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0622sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM