-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V16 in 2011 -+♦+-

cho_petpet
post May 15 2011, 11:27 PM

And To Zen,million thanks to u on the filter...u really pick the best prototype for me...at least got 15HP la....whakakak...

And to K.Lee.lucky u got my 10hp one,if not i wouldnt get the 15hp Filter..and it is just located below urs..whakkaka...

And one thing when i install the filter..did u guys actually notice that the filter doesn't cover ALL the casing??i mean when u install the filter that time and u push it to one end(i mean u really fitted it in one end) and the other end it still have slots where the air is not filtered when the air is suck..!!..but i already taken out my old OEM filter and just side by side measure it and its the same as WORKS..meaning that initially PROTON design the filter which have flaw and WORKS copy exactly the same(pun sama la,still allow some space where the air is not filtered..)

Actually we need a slightly longer in length air filter which will fit just nice..!!
cho_petpet
post May 15 2011, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 11:06 PM)
Air filter TS install for u. brows.gif Be proud lah, TS sendiri 'lok sau' install for u..
nonit to work ka!!!whkakkaka...of course need to laa...u think we just ask u come yamcha so syiok ar..tongue.gif
cho_petpet
post May 15 2011, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 15 2011, 11:09 PM)
Eh who say 1k maximum... Hotbits full set RM 1.7k..
sweat.gif Do I need to remind u that u're a married man with a child and a baby 'racing bucket seat' in ur front passenger seat, and that u can keep ur gay fantasies all to urself? laugh.gif
whakkaka..RACING BUCKET SIT..kononnyaa..tongue.gif..ROFML
cho_petpet
post May 15 2011, 11:51 PM

Xan,

Wats FTW by the way??me noob la in this short forms..sad.gif..but i smell its not good la..anyways u commentted on my 150kg weight diff..

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0174sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM