135 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

IPAD 2 RE-STOCK !, REPORT YOUR PURCHASE !!

lowcb
post Apr 28 2011, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(tony9973 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:51 PM)
QUOTE(volks2 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:36 PM)
just called Epic, they said i can get my Ipad 2 white 16gb anytime tomorrow...Hurray...Hurray..

How come I just call up they say they will call us later?
what!? can reserve 1 for me ka?
underGr0und_8
post Apr 28 2011, 02:30 PM

2,236 posts

i think apple store SG and MY is updating
prefer an engraved ipad biggrin.gif

hope they update white iphone for SG store as well laugh.gif

This post has been edited by underGr0und_8: Apr 28 2011, 02:34 PM
tabs
post Apr 28 2011, 02:36 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

i just call epi center too.. they say can take anytime but must queue up first.. but that guy look i ask what answer what only.. should i call again later?

This post has been edited by tabs: Apr 28 2011, 02:36 PM
jonathan82
post Apr 28 2011, 02:39 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ Apr 28 2011, 02:30 PM)
i think apple store SG and MY is updating
prefer an engraved ipad biggrin.gif

hope they update white iphone for SG store as well  laugh.gif
yeah...malaysia n singapore apple store is updating now rclxm9.gif

p/s: infact, apple store worldwide is updating now!!!

This post has been edited by jonathan82: Apr 28 2011, 02:40 PM
GrimmReaper
post Apr 28 2011, 02:45 PM

209 posts

worldwide update probably has to do with release of white iphone 4
ExHolyAngel
post Apr 28 2011, 02:46 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(GrimmReaper @ Apr 28 2011, 02:45 PM)
worldwide update probably has to do with release of white iphone 4
since white i4 just going to released on close to May. I don't think ip5 is going to release as soon as this summer, might delay for a month or 2.
milky
post Apr 28 2011, 02:52 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(tony9973 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:51 PM)
QUOTE(volks2 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:36 PM)
just called Epic, they said i can get my Ipad 2 white 16gb anytime tomorrow...Hurray...Hurray..

How come I just call up they say they will call us later?
ya.. jus now i called to Epi Centre Pavilion they said they will call us later.. y not the same answer ask urs?
luo
post Apr 28 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 28 2011, 02:36 PM)
i just call epi center too.. they say can take anytime but must queue up first.. but that guy look i ask what answer what only.. should i call again later?
I called this morning and they say they can confirm until stock is here. are you sure prebook can take their units"?
ExHolyAngel
post Apr 28 2011, 03:09 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(luo @ Apr 28 2011, 02:53 PM)
I called this morning and they say they can confirm until stock is here.  are you sure prebook can take their units"?
just go to their shop early in the morning tomorrow, waiting for their call doesn't ensure u an iPad2 seriously.
jonathan82
post Apr 28 2011, 03:16 PM

188 posts

hm....with the announcement of ipad2 for sale on friday starting from RM1499 onwards, i wonder how those garage thread seller with high selling price gona sell their ipad2.....
eleong
post Apr 28 2011, 03:16 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Apr 28 2011, 02:52 PM)
ya.. jus now i called to Epi Centre Pavilion they said they will call us later.. y not the same answer ask urs?
I got the same answer as u... Epi Pavillion too...
ExHolyAngel
post Apr 28 2011, 03:19 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(jonathan82 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:16 PM)
hm....with the announcement of ipad2 for sale on friday starting from RM1499 onwards, i wonder how those garage thread seller with high selling price gona sell their ipad2.....
seriosly, they not gonna lose anything if they selling for the same price as retail, because they bought it the same price. And may have already earn a lot from their previous sales.
milky
post Apr 28 2011, 03:19 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(eleong @ Apr 28 2011, 03:16 PM)
I got the same answer as u... Epi Pavillion too...
i was thinking that dont know Epi-Centre Pavilion will sell to the Walk-In Customer first and then come the 2nd wave to the pre-orders ? so that they will have 2x times income?
borneotricajus
post Apr 28 2011, 03:25 PM

when come to sabah..
tabs
post Apr 28 2011, 03:30 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

if like this will be last time deal with them ad.. is like helo i paid first le.. shoudlnt have stock for me compare to walk in?
milky
post Apr 28 2011, 03:32 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 28 2011, 03:30 PM)
if like this will be last time deal with them ad.. is like helo i paid first le.. shoudlnt have stock for me compare to walk in?
ya me too.. if this is really the case this is my last business with them also... no a single item i will buy from them after this ipad2
Al3x0174
post Apr 28 2011, 03:33 PM

228 posts

it's normal especially when you deal with limited stocks

100 units available
i let you pre order 300 units
sold those 100 to walk in
wait for next batch to distribute the other 300 units (after the hype is over)
securing 400 units of sales
milky
post Apr 28 2011, 03:37 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Apr 28 2011, 03:33 PM)
it's normal especially when you deal with limited stocks

100 units available
i let you pre order 300 units
sold those 100 to walk in
wait for next batch to distribute the other 300 units (after the hype is over)
securing 400 units of sales
what you say is correct.. BUT they havent stop the pre-ordering until 1 forumer ask them about the "infinite" pre-ordering..they should jus stop @ the 100pcs (pre order) or less like 50 & cater another 50 for walk in..
keldramon
post Apr 28 2011, 03:38 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Apr 28 2011, 03:32 PM)
ya me too.. if this is really the case this is my last business with them also... no a single item i will buy from them after this ipad2
just received a call from epicentre PV ask me to pick up 2moro, saturday the latest. rclxm9.gif
i think u guys just have to wait for them to call u.
btw i've ordered last friday tongue.gif
milky
post Apr 28 2011, 03:42 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(keldramon @ Apr 28 2011, 03:38 PM)
just received a call from epicentre PV ask me to pick up 2moro, saturday the latest.  rclxm9.gif
i think u guys just have to wait for them to call u.
btw i've ordered last friday  tongue.gif
gratz... thumbup.gif another happy customer with many angry customer tongue.gif
btw what number did they called u ? just in case there is some number w/o names

This post has been edited by milky: Apr 28 2011, 03:42 PM

135 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:04 PM