Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

Strikez1987
post Jan 18 2013, 02:05 AM

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Jan 17 2013, 11:25 PM)
just got my 3DS XL red color, so tired 7 hours survey from Shah Alam to Lowyat Plaza. At last i get the best deal. gonna post some pic tommorow..  icon_rolleyes.gif
how much how much??? drool.gif
imahappyklown
post Jan 18 2013, 10:26 AM

122 posts

Dudes,question.
Anyway to get my mp3's to play louder on the 3dsxl?
Tried shoving my mp3 files into itunes,adjusting volume to +100% and convert to AAC, but still more or less the same effect. (Got this from google)

Or there's just no solution to it?

kenjixx
post Jan 18 2013, 10:45 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(imahappyklown @ Jan 18 2013, 10:26 AM)
Dudes,question.
Anyway to get my mp3's to play louder on the 3dsxl?
Tried shoving my mp3 files into itunes,adjusting volume to +100% and convert to AAC, but still more or less the same effect. (Got this from google)

Or there's just no solution to it?

connect you xl to a speaker and crank up the volume through the speaker tongue.gif
or just use an earphone the volume is much louder and won't disturb other people
AmmoShaf
post Jan 18 2013, 11:09 AM

702 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Jan 18 2013, 02:05 AM)
how much how much??? drool.gif
RM650 for the console, bare in mind this is not the US Version, this is the Asian Version, although people say it is the same, some sellers in lowyat plaza sell it around RM780-RM800 because of the warranty and some things that i forget already. Before that, i also checked the price at Digital Mall, the lowest they can offer is RM910. dafuq is wrong with digital mall. butt i really want the silver color, Asian version still dont have... cry.gif
imahappyklown
post Jan 18 2013, 11:11 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jan 18 2013, 10:45 AM)
connect you xl to a speaker and crank up the volume through the speaker tongue.gif
or just use an earphone the volume is much louder and won't disturb other people
Oh,my bad.I am using a headphone right now.
And the volume is slow through the headphones.
I don't think its the headphone faults since it's fine on the iphone/laptop/etc.

eugoreez
post Jan 18 2013, 10:51 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Jan 18 2013, 11:09 AM)
RM650 for the console, bare in mind this is not the US Version, this is the Asian Version, although people say it is the same, some sellers in lowyat plaza sell it around RM780-RM800 because of the warranty and some things that i forget already. Before that, i also checked the price at Digital Mall, the lowest they can offer is RM910. dafuq is wrong with digital mall. butt i really want the silver color, Asian version still dont have... cry.gif
cheapest one i heard so far lol.. which shop is that? got one shop in lowyat sell for 680 for console, asian version.. if you buy console only consider cheap la.. plus accessory all, ori game, still went up to 800 - 900 =_=

This post has been edited by eugoreez: Jan 18 2013, 10:56 PM
AmmoShaf
post Jan 18 2013, 11:05 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(eugoreez @ Jan 18 2013, 10:51 PM)
cheapest one i heard so far lol.. which shop is that? got one shop in lowyat sell for 680 for console, asian version.. if you buy console only consider cheap la.. plus accessory all, ori game, still went up to 800 - 900 =_=
Ya la, which seller gonna let u buy the console and walk out just like that? biggrin.gif i add 20$ for a bag(i like it very much, high quality material), and screen protectors. so i guess still a good bargain right. btw, it is Atoz Computer lvl 2 Lowyat.
kick2012
post Jan 21 2013, 09:28 AM

can i ask a quetion, if i bought US version 3DS, can play the game SG/MY or not?
as i know my Asia 3DS set can play the us game...
Kyoyagami
post Jan 21 2013, 09:46 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kick2012 @ Jan 21 2013, 09:28 AM)
can i ask a quetion, if i bought US version 3DS, can play the game SG/MY or not?
as i know my Asia 3DS set can play the us game...
Can... smile.gif
Saphira4597
post Jan 21 2013, 03:55 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 21 2013, 09:46 AM)
Can... smile.gif
means asian set can play both US and asian games but not other regions one right?
US set also can play US games and asian region games only?

edit: applies for 3DS XL as well?

Btw is the size of a 3DS XL and the 3DS LL the same?

just wanna confirm sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Saphira4597: Jan 21 2013, 03:56 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 21 2013, 04:25 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Correcto. smile.gif
kenjixx
post Jan 21 2013, 04:35 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Jan 21 2013, 03:55 PM)
means asian set can play both US and asian games but not other regions one right?
US set also can play US games and asian region games only?

edit: applies for 3DS XL as well?

Btw is the size of a 3DS XL and the 3DS LL the same?

just wanna confirm  sweat.gif
US set = Asia set
the only different is Asia Set not club nintendo points
all the games from us or from asia also same..
no difference except for ASI version don't have club nintendo points

XL and LL got a slight size difference very slight difference which make the LL version most awesome big 3DS to own icon_rolleyes.gif
kinda curious why would you think that there will be a size difference?

Saphira4597
post Jan 21 2013, 07:08 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jan 21 2013, 04:35 PM)
US set = Asia set
the only different is Asia Set not club nintendo points
all the games from us or from asia also same..
no difference except for ASI version don't have club nintendo points

XL and LL got a slight size difference very slight difference which make the LL version most awesome big 3DS to own  icon_rolleyes.gif
kinda curious why would you think that there will be a size difference?
means asia set dun have club nintendo points ah... then i think i get US set liao ;_; I want the club nintendo points to exchange stuff if possible (can we?)
plus is it possible for them to ship to msia if we redeem physical goods?

hmm was asking XL and LL size difference just in case I wanna get a screen protector for XL or something but it states LL doh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 21 2013, 08:59 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Saphira4597 @ Jan 21 2013, 07:08 PM)
means asia set dun have club nintendo points ah... then i think i get US set liao ;_; I want the club nintendo points to exchange stuff if possible (can we?)
plus is it possible for them to ship to msia if we redeem physical goods?

hmm was asking XL and LL size difference just in case I wanna get a screen protector for XL or something but it states LL doh.gif
if you want ninty to ship the claimed club ninty stuff, you have to use 3rd party... they cannot post outside us/canada
XL & LL are the same, just different in region naming...
LL->jpn
XL->others
Saphira4597
post Jan 21 2013, 10:29 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jan 21 2013, 08:59 PM)
if you want ninty to ship the claimed club ninty stuff, you have to use 3rd party... they cannot post outside us/canada
XL & LL are the same, just different in region naming...
LL->jpn
XL->others
Ohh... ;_; oh darn okay, I have a friend who stays in the US so... laugh.gif
TenSou
post Jan 23 2013, 03:16 PM

48 posts

Any local sellers here selling 3DS LL (JPN) replacement battery?
chienwei92
post Jan 24 2013, 12:33 PM

75 posts

anyone know lowyat which store sell cheapest 3DS XL? recommend please..
eugoreez
post Jan 24 2013, 12:59 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(chienwei92 @ Jan 24 2013, 12:33 PM)
anyone know lowyat which store sell cheapest 3DS XL? recommend please..
read few post above..
chienwei92
post Jan 24 2013, 01:14 PM

75 posts

hmmm.. i see.. thx !
x3cream
post Jan 24 2013, 02:34 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(chienwei92 @ Jan 24 2013, 01:14 PM)
hmmm.. i see.. thx !
For 3DS only
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2049908 or http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2458117&hl=

Most worth it with pre loaded games one is here if you get 3DS XL because they are doing promotion now >> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2611885&hl=

This post has been edited by x3cream: Jan 24 2013, 02:37 PM

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0246sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:38 AM