Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> "Customers Always Right" but must be Reasonable, come learn from our case study! Case5

lingloong
post May 3 2011, 08:50 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Edited due to buyer request to keep this case in PM smile.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: May 3 2011, 10:25 PM
lingloong
post May 3 2011, 10:54 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ May 3 2011, 10:39 PM)
wat case ? just education purpose.
Buyer insist the case to be removed and keep private until futher instruction even there is no name/nick enclosed here smile.gif

If things didn't goes well, will re-post again for public opinion

This post has been edited by lingloong: May 3 2011, 10:55 PM
lingloong
post May 21 2011, 08:29 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ May 21 2011, 07:58 PM)
Your case quite ridiculous. I don't think you have to replace her.
Some buyer just too skeptical bout the stuff they bought. Small matter can treat like SOooo BIG issue when they misinterpret the term "Customer IS Always Right" smile.gif

Ignore is the best policy, if you entertain them, they will get up on your head soon sweat.gif

lingloong
post Dec 19 2011, 02:39 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Bump this tread biggrin.gif Case study, please comment as a seller and as a buyer

QUOTE(LcBoy135z @ Dec 19 2011, 12:09 PM)
hai everyone,

just want to give u all my review dealing with this seller.

on Dec 15 2011, 02:17 PM i had transfer total i need to paid for my stuff.

but,this seller not ship my stuff on that day,but nevermind la,i want to add some more item.
so the payment done by me and seller comfirm to me that received my transfer.

suddently,very make me disppointed..on Dec 16 2011, 12:17 PM,seller tell me that 1 of the stuff i want no stock

what the problem there i dont know,suppose seller comfirm the item i want must hav before i make a payment.

but nevermind again,i just cancel for that and tell to ship on that day.
Dec 16 2011, 05:48 PM
seller give me the tracking code as the stuff had been ship.

ok,now waiting at home only for the stuff sent out by skynet.

suddently,today the skynet boy call me that ask my address,he asked me my home nearby batu puteh,
very shocked heard abot that.

i check again on skynet tracking system and download the image of the receipt.

what the make me shocked again,it was big mistake i dealing in lowyat!!it the wrong address,

how come had an addtional words and make the stuff delayed again!!very2 sad to know this happen to me.

conclusion,u all think ur self...i had give the correct address but seller write the wrong there to skynet

how come be like that har? doh.gif

dissapointed with u laa..u make my business delayed again  doh.gif
It's just a simple honest mistake of address error which also cause by Skynet personnel itself when I send it @ their office. Apology has been made BUT buyer seems do not accept any solution advise to him and being unreasonable & keep on repeating that he must receive the parcel today sweat.gif

Options For Him:
1. Called Skynet and they inform will re-route the parcel to him but only manage to reach him next day
2. Self collect at their branch
3. Do FULL REFUND while I request the parcel to be return

But this dude treat it as "SUPER BIG MATTER" like he's gonna "die" if cannot receive the parcel by today. Doesn't want any option above while in tele conversation make me "exploded" mad.gif
If you cannot accept the solution options given above, I guess nothing more I can do for you smile.gif In Bahasa Msia I guess people mention this kind of people is "Keras Kepala"

Mistake Address:
MUHAMMAD HANIF BIN HUSAIN
679 RUMAH KAKITANGAN POLIKLINIK KOMUNITI
BANDAR TUN RAZAK, KUANTAN 26900, PAHANG <---- KUANTAN added by Skynet personnel advise

Correct Actual Address:
MUHAMMAD HANIF BIN HUSAIN
679 RUMAH KAKITANGAN POLIKLINIK KOMUNITI
BANDAR TUN RAZAK 26900, PAHANG
lingloong
post Dec 20 2011, 02:12 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 19 2011, 03:19 PM)
actually if i buy goods from online, i also expect it reach me asap. sometime customers feeling can be understand.

but the address given by customer not accurate too. have to write the daerah so skynte know where to send ler. pahang so big area. Raub to kuantan is more far than Raub to KL.

i thikn just call skynet to send to correct place will do, small matter only.
Ya earlier I just follow what customer give, but Skynet personnel notice lack of information on the address. He said the area is in Kuantan so I just add-in. I'm not familiar with Pahang area, so I believe Skynet info is the correct one. Small matter only but this guy treat it like super duper big deal doh.gif

His tone of talking it's just like I'm "conning" him several thousand bucks laugh.gif

QUOTE(pargon @ Dec 19 2011, 04:05 PM)
many item i buy with lingloong, he trusted seller in lyn, but i confuse, what diffrent bandar tun razak, kuantan with bandar tun razak pahang?? that poscode it same right?? that means that place are same, why skynet in pahang very2 stupid to find that place?? skynet give you and ur customer that big problem. but 1 more very important, customer always right  biggrin.gif
Yes bro I do agree customer is always right but must be reasonable too, like what we try to bring out in this topic smile.gif

0.0178sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:29 PM