Customer: I'll come on this wednesday at ur office for COD of the coolermaster tx3, COMFIRMED !!! U better keep it 1 reserved for me.
zhenwei: Anything call my office b4 u come, 0342978618. Better improve ur communication to be more polite way.
Customer: Better check my twitter
http://twitter.com/LxQxee Better improve ur self to with protocols n not hanky panky. I'm not ordinary person u can simply lan si with.
CUstomer: Honestly... U dont know who i am yet... Not everyone u could treat the same. there r protocols with certain people. When protocols breached, u know what happens then.
Customer: Doesn't mean i'm down to earth, people can take advantage of me. i'm not a kid, i look young. but i'm 31 years old. Mind the fact. OK
Customer: For the fact, not even Tan Sri Lim Goh Tong is higher ranking than i am n the royal family. OK? Be nice n sweat to me if don't want trouble. Simple...
zhenwei: (Cannot tahan my phone bomb by SMS) Sorry no interest on who r u or where u from.For me, u just our customers if buy from us.
Customer: Yes... But as i said, not ordinary customer that u can't simply mess with. Or we will mess with ur business. Try me... if you have gangsters, we have the entire military. Get teh picture? We also have no interest with people who does obey n bow to our protocols. Don't be kiasu n lansi with me... Try me n see what happens.
Customer: I'm just telling u, anyone who gave me problems. They will be investigated. Same shit, different person. Same patterns, meaning involved. R u challenging me ?
Customer: The way u speak with me.. The way u lansi with me.. The way u treating me.. Show u r involves with those behind. U think I don't know?? We r watching...
zhenwei: OK, Sorry for anything. I am busy for my work. If I have done wrong with anything i will apologize first but i am not scare for any treaten from politic or racist .