HiMedia Media Player, All about HiMedia

wcliang
post May 7 2012, 11:13 AM

585 posts

need some advise from HD900a owner .......this box worth to buy ? what are the major problem face ?
wcliang
post May 9 2012, 02:24 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ May 9 2012, 01:42 PM)
If you don't need rmvb playback, go for WDTV Live. So far my experience with WDTV Live is that it can play all the files I throw at it, but the same cannot be said about HD900A.
i need rmvb playback, hence prefer a Realtek player......
wcliang
post May 9 2012, 03:49 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ May 9 2012, 03:03 PM)
is rmvb also producing 720p/1080p movies like .mkv ??? If not, just buy a cheapo realtek will do why folk out unnecessary ?
haha , of course other than rmvb, will be using for other HD files also lah, or maybe 3D later.
wcliang
post Jul 13 2013, 11:20 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Jul 13 2013, 07:27 PM)
just bought himedia 910b wifi at lowyat today , by the way i can't play sbs 3d file as well. i only can use my tv LG to play the 3D mode, how to call up the 3D mode in the player? i no see this setting in the player

my connection is  LG LED TV - amp - himedia 910b

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
press the menu button, in the middle of the remote control . smile.gif

0.0922sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:59 AM