HiMedia Media Player, All about HiMedia

Chuanmok
post Jul 6 2017, 03:42 PM

206 posts

Hi Sifus, its so much info there and I just decided to place my bet on H96 Pro+.
I need it by the 11th within 4 days time. Anyone know where I can get it? Cheapest price I can find is RM248 online. Want to COD. Any reseller plz recommend to me. TQ

And btw, if I have 3 TVs at home, how do I let all 3 TVs to watch from the TV box? Back in UK there is something like this, and its even better that allows all 3 TVs to watch different channel..
Chuanmok
post Jul 7 2017, 03:14 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jul 6 2017, 03:48 PM)
1. Garage Sales section.. Ask around in there, you might bump into a seller willing to COD or at minimum ship out immediately.
2. Do not mistake a typical Android box for a satellite dish decoder.. Want multiple "separate" views, get multiple hardware. Simple as that... That's if you can find channels to watch in the first place.
I have bought one from local seller, RM380 because of Kodi and fully loaded apps and I urgently need it.
Do you have any guide to do DIY this so that I can buy from gearbest (RM300) without having to worry about no apps inside? Gonna need another 3.. TQ

0.0158sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:57 PM