SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?

crazycrazyman
post Apr 23 2011, 02:29 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Apr 23 2011, 01:35 AM)
thats kl tower in the background wallpaper.

Added on April 23, 2011, 1:36 amwe r definitely having stocks in malaysia d. the fukin wallpaper.... it cant be coincidence.
NICE SPOT!! woah~~~ it is finally here!!
crazycrazyman
post Apr 23 2011, 05:08 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

Went to Lowyat and asked samsung people... they said maxis will get it exclusively.....
crazycrazyman
post Apr 23 2011, 05:28 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

this is what i heard..even if it reach malaysia..maxis is the one getting on it first..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 26 2011, 01:58 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

I went to samsung store and ask on SGS 2..they say june only it will launch...
crazycrazyman
post Apr 29 2011, 12:49 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wah lao...from april drag to may now june again? really damn sian lorh......... what are they worrying ? i really wonder.....
crazycrazyman
post Apr 29 2011, 09:04 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

I open LYN, i search SGS2....last night page was at 20..today 28...I THOUGHT IT IS AVAILABLE...in the end...disappointed...=C
crazycrazyman
post Apr 30 2011, 12:13 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

benny, what if i have friend at UK.. and i am requesting him to bought it for me? do i have to pay for additional charges?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 30 2011, 12:22 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

what if he bring it over in an open set condition..?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 30 2011, 12:31 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

okay....seems like there is no other way...then..>.< thanks for the info..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 30 2011, 01:09 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

one more day then May.... really wonder will it out at May...or just go on dragging till June? Apple already launched it's IP4 white version....samsung not worry at all?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 30 2011, 01:16 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

official release for singapore already?
crazycrazyman
post May 2 2011, 12:10 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 2 2011, 11:29 AM)
I will not call ios after jailbreak being  customizable - it is just a plain joke to use this word. If i rate android customization a score of 10, ios will not even get a 2. I have used all the iphones starting from iphone 8GB till iphone 4 and the ipad and we don't talk about customization using iOS devices. IOS devices users who uses such a word is just trying to make themselves happy
Uncle Benny~ thumbs up for your quotes!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 2 2011, 07:14 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ May 2 2011, 07:10 PM)
Whithout iPhone we might wont have Android
agreed on that!
crazycrazyman
post May 6 2011, 08:37 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wah...bro you got sgs2 dy? sorry if i asked this...uni resumed and my life got busy...couldnt keep up the track on this thread.....>.<
crazycrazyman
post May 6 2011, 08:41 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

did he take any picture of it?
crazycrazyman
post May 6 2011, 08:45 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wah!!!! JELLY!!! where did he bought it? ffor only 2.2k... that is a very fair price!!
crazycrazyman
post May 8 2011, 07:06 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

wah....ccm selling the phone already....is the phone quality not good? or sth that made him want to sell?

0.0348sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:22 AM