SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?
bobbybold
May 5 2011, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(ventrilocks @ May 5 2011, 09:06 PM) if it was 2500-2600..i would grab it.. T_T yup.. even the differ is about RM300.. but my previous budget was RM2500.. wonder why the seller are really hard to snap the phone and show to us... sure this will bring more customer to him wat.. huhuhuhu... but those will drop by to verified.. appreciate ur feedback...
bobbybold
May 6 2011, 12:35 PM
1,000 boxes shud be enough la for LYN forumers.. huhuhuhu...
bobbybold
May 6 2011, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(RedsInHell @ May 6 2011, 04:35 PM) bro, talk to me is it? dun mind to share, but worried 2 phones together might get it more obvious to the customs? i also interested to order online la bro.. agree wit ur question... any suggestion?
bobbybold
May 6 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(brotan @ May 6 2011, 04:41 PM) you got problem with credit card or you just want to save shipment cost? if save shipment cost, better don't take the risk. shipment only RM 130 per unit. won't save you too much compare to the risk of custom problems 1st thing.. i'm not using credit card.. hehehe.. but i can used my wife lah.. then pay her.. 2nd thing.. i've tried to browse handtec but i dunt know how to get finalizes the price.. currently the price was £524.33 ...
bobbybold
May 6 2011, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(edwinlcw @ May 6 2011, 04:52 PM) for country beside EU, exclude the VAT.. so the price is around 429.99.. and add the DHL delivery charge 25.90... wokeh.. get the same price.. after convert to RM was RM2,246.58 ... hehehe.. proceed ke or not proceed?
bobbybold
May 6 2011, 05:02 PM
@brotan, urs how? proceed already ka? hehehehe
bobbybold
May 8 2011, 03:45 PM
still waiting for more feedback from LYN forumer... i've got last unit from extrovest last nite.. actually around 2am..! so far, this device work fine with me... those extrovest member mention that i'm the last owner for this bacth...
newbie for android.. but really can wait until the unit available here.. still lot of this to discover.. hehehehe...