18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?

oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 12:56 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

mayb 1000 boxes of display units aka dummy lol
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 01:38 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(abuyon @ May 6 2011, 01:34 PM)
went to rm2800 just now..the manager tan said price fix ..stock tomorrow arive around 3pm..got 20 sg2 ..13 already book..try to nego for microsd card 8gb..only able give 2gb..he said nanti rugi kene potong gaji maa...
see what kinda *******...... i want to book also kenot???
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 02:30 PM

961 posts

later after my class Im going to see the shop and enquire and maybe try to place a booking, dissapointed, told him from start I want to book yet nothing.....
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 02:47 PM

961 posts

Yeah, I was wondering the same thing, why no need to pay???
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 03:00 PM

961 posts

Owh the seller called me, didn't know I was in the early list, tomorrow 3pm I'm going to his store to pick it up. Wakaka
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 05:48 PM

961 posts

yo ccm, cute daughter u have there!!
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 05:50 PM

961 posts

hmm all of u sure we peninsular no need pay sirim and import tax???

sekali u all hantam, lol no way turning back

oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 05:55 PM

961 posts

hmm, my cc not enuf to go thru so sad..... they accept maybank debit lol???

but what the heck, the tauke for the shop tell me to go collect at 3pm tomorrow.

guess il be the 2nd, 3rd or last here... if noone else buys it here lol...
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:04 PM

961 posts

yeah, hmmm, nvm bah....

sian of waiting, treat the extra payment as a chinese new year angpau to the tauke there lah.
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:14 PM

961 posts

hope so lah, but local warranty is like real gambling...

but I think samsung will repair my phone for a fee though... so not much to worry about even if its ap

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 06:15 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:23 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(strictly @ May 6 2011, 06:15 PM)
hope they ship soon. hope i am lucky as well.

Make me cant concentrate on my revision ==" final in 3 days.

@oldkyoo, Btw i have to defend taylors. taylors has smart students too. Not all of us are rich kids who dont study.
kinda expected, sure there will be bound to have a handful of smart students in each uni..
I know an intelligent girl there as well name's kai qi, yeah u guys can look it up in fb... not very pretty photo, but one hell of a sporting behavior, damn cheerful, and has a great smile...

btw @ccm, i saw ur lappy got a hot chick, ur wife ah???? or u stalking fb girls icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 06:23 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:29 PM

961 posts

kinda weird, so many of us expected some tax involved.... but it just went thru...... really that miracle??

even singapore got taxed 90sgd
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:39 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ May 6 2011, 06:19 PM)
good luck to you too ....
if its that cheap u guys r gettin, i really dont mind the tauke to tell me no stock lol... so i can get my sis to order for me online...
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 06:47 PM

961 posts

jeng jeng jeng... go clove la, just a couple more ringgit....

dun spend on this also end up buying beer or cigarrettes, or flooring ur car until have to pump petrol again??

Added on May 6, 2011, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(irenic @ May 6 2011, 06:42 PM)
so no more stock?
so irenic, time for a swap in ur samsung??? from nexus to galaxy 2???

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 06:52 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:09 PM

961 posts

got a buyer offering me dirt cheap 2350, not quite sure yet... hopefully this works out, kinda skeptical though, why the low profit margin when everyone else is making more yet business is guaranteed???

if this deal with me and him goes thru well, il recommend to u guys, if not, well, just tell my pap to get some of his friends to find this guy.

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 07:10 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:12 PM

961 posts

yes.

Added on May 6, 2011, 7:15 pmadvise me guys, im not too sure whether to cancel the booking with the 2.8k fella and go with the 2.33k fella....

skeptical is really skeptical about the price difference.

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 07:15 PM
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:20 PM

961 posts

not to say i dont want 2.33k, lookin at the competition, this is really risky, and im like carrying cash, come with friends also no point, if they got parang how??? somore nigerians, u know they run alot from one village of a continent across a mountain to another village, they run fast..

not trying to be racist here, just smth that was rather plowed into me by my pap...
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:24 PM

961 posts

not logical at all. which is why im questioning his behavior...

kinda funny though, here am I last time b****ing about sharks, and now comes a guy who I dont know, just joined on april, and heck....
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 07:25 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 6 2011, 07:23 PM)
lol..want to buy but at the same time scared??

seriously, if u really feel that is risky,just wait then..
I dont need to wait, im going to the shop to buy it for 2.8k tomorrow. when money solves time, its not an issue for me.
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 08:00 PM

961 posts

1 guy gets the sgs2 and in one day it shot up with productivity questions from 3x to almost 70 lol

18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:34 AM