> Da Men @ USJ 1 ( Next to summit ), Discussion of Vesting potential

rakyat
post Apr 25 2011, 12:13 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 25 2011, 09:39 AM)
This is 40% 60% bet...
do share your analysis, 40% win or 60% win?
kelvin667
post Apr 25 2011, 02:50 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Apr 25 2011, 10:08 AM)
I never rate that places high due to many businesses which hanging by the thread situations. Even the terrace house at that area is having difficulties to appreciate, thus how can we expect this project which is expecting to be sold at premium to bring posivie return? Look at Summit which the location is better than this one but still the business is seems like almost dying too. For safety sake, there's other better bets than this one.
What about empire city, it is better than this?
xepa
post Apr 25 2011, 06:38 PM

367 posts

i wonder why they name it da men? not a nice name

TShenryhing
post Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM

512 posts

My analysis would price it at 400-450psft and that also considered slightly overprice considering the prospect of the neighbourhood as well as the property price in that area. For 550-650psft I can safely say that there would not be any gain for investors unless for own stay.
xepa
post Apr 25 2011, 06:54 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(henryhing @ Apr 25 2011, 06:51 PM)
My analysis would price it at 400-450psft and that also considered slightly overprice considering the prospect of the neighbourhood as well as the property price in that area. For 550-650psft I can safely say that there would not be any gain for investors unless for own stay.
yaya, i even think they should price it at 350-400psf, otherwise who gonna buy it as most investor need to pay 30%downpayment now thus we are really choosy now... hahaha, hope developer hear my voice
ronn77
post Apr 25 2011, 07:21 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Apr 25 2011, 02:50 PM)
U mean Subang Jaya SS16 Empire? The price has gone up quite a bit but you may just wait for a while if the price can be cooled off a bit before you enter. Anyway for long term it's worth to keep.
TShenryhing
post Apr 25 2011, 08:01 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Apr 25 2011, 02:50 PM)
How to compare..?? Empire location so good and hype..
cutealex
post Apr 25 2011, 08:46 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Apr 25 2011, 12:13 PM)
do share your analysis, 40% win or 60% win?
if Dev insisted launch at rm600psf and above.. then 40% win..60% failure..

see the Impian med nearby.. the office lot taken up... wink.gif
thomstho
post Apr 25 2011, 08:46 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Apr 25 2011, 08:21 PM)
U mean Subang Jaya SS16 Empire? The price has gone up quite a bit but you may just wait for a while if the price can be cooled off a bit before you enter. Anyway for long term it's worth to keep.
Empire City is near Damansara Perdanaler, bro. It is a new project by the same company.... It is also known as Empire Damansara.
ntick
post May 1 2011, 12:37 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(kelvin667 @ Apr 24 2011, 06:35 PM)
Anyone interested in this, please pm me. I am gathering a bulk purchase to negotiate with them. Who know we can get bulk discount like zest
count me in too
alanliao
post May 1 2011, 04:21 PM

28 posts

what is the impact of da men to nearby development like meridian and casa subang? good or bad?
naleh33
post May 1 2011, 09:14 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 25 2011, 08:46 PM)
if Dev insisted launch at rm600psf and above.. then 40% win..60% failure..

see the Impian med nearby.. the office lot taken up... wink.gif
How is the take up rate like for Impian Meridian retail lots? I do not see much occupants whenever I pass by.
mercury8400
post May 2 2011, 01:29 AM

2,703 posts

My estimate is that the prices of da men would not be below 400 psf. Afterall its still within the mature subang jaya community and location is also not bad. benchmarking against the other new development in the region will almost certainly be above 450 psf
jialat
post May 2 2011, 12:41 PM

2,344 posts

Anyone interested in this, please pm me. I am gathering a bulk purchase to negotiate with them. Who know we can get bulk discount like zest
QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Apr 24 2011, 06:43 PM)
boss, count me in
QUOTE(yewfei1128 @ Apr 24 2011, 09:04 PM)
count me in
QUOTE(Ularking @ Apr 25 2011, 09:19 AM)
Yeah count me in
QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 25 2011, 09:19 AM)
Count me in... PM details to u
QUOTE(HaoYuan @ Apr 25 2011, 09:21 AM)
i also interested, pm me for more details
QUOTE(ntick @ May 1 2011, 12:37 PM)
count me in too
i am interested to get a retail unit there, can join u guys on the negotiation deal please? thanks
homefinder
post May 3 2011, 12:38 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ May 2 2011, 12:41 PM)
i am interested to get a retail unit there, can join u guys on the negotiation deal please? thanks
me too count me in as well
i'm new here need to learn from you all
TShenryhing
post May 3 2011, 08:47 AM

512 posts

If price 400psft they will be taking a risk of selling like hot cakes. If price below rm400 psft with DIBS, discount, freebies etc then I can safely say that it will get sapued fast. If price rm450 psft and above then I will take a bet with Quarza or Velocity. If they launch after these 2 project then too bad la coz most likely I will be pokai edi by then.

If they r smart, they can invite lowyat forumer here for sneak preview or pre launch booking. Garenti no need waste money advertisement etc..No need wait for AP permit also. Sapued in 1 day.

So any taikor here can represent LYN members for bookings / negotiations ?? Think Kevin can help since he started this.. rclxms.gif

Ok lets see how many members here really seriously interested with this project. If can get good head count then can discuss with developer for VIP preview.

Lets start with me ;

SERVICE APARTMENTS :

1. henryhing

RETAIL LOTS : (if available )

1. henryhing ( maybe )

SHOP LOTS :

cutealex
post May 3 2011, 09:17 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

QUOTE(henryhing @ May 3 2011, 08:47 AM)
If price 400psft they will be taking a risk of selling like hot cakes. If price below rm400 psft with DIBS, discount, freebies etc then I can safely say that it will get sapued fast. If price rm450 psft and above then I will take a bet with Quarza or Velocity. If they launch after these 2 project then too bad la coz most likely I will be pokai edi by then.

If they r smart, they can invite lowyat forumer here for sneak preview or pre launch booking. Garenti no need waste money advertisement etc..No need wait for AP permit also. Sapued in 1 day.

So any taikor here can represent LYN members for bookings / negotiations ?? Think Kevin can help since he started this.. rclxms.gif

Ok lets see how many members here really seriously interested with this project. If can get good head count then can discuss with developer for VIP preview.

Lets start with me ;

SERVICE APARTMENTS :

1. henryhing

RETAIL LOTS : (if available )

1. henryhing ( maybe )

SHOP LOTS :

Developer is much smarter than what you think... the more you consolidate ppl here then the more chances Dev will increase prices (but not reduce price)..
if you are actively in Property talk... then you will know the "game rules" that meant by me...

please do not make the situation worst...i know you not intend...
if you meant to Bulk Purchases and ask for discount then other story...do it other way by PM
my advice here...thanks... nod.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: May 3 2011, 09:21 AM
TShenryhing
post May 3 2011, 09:57 AM

512 posts

true la..But just want to get earlier preview. If price not ngam then I wont buy...
clanzkiller
post May 3 2011, 10:32 AM

493 posts

I think they are having soft launch last night with some of the local props talker. And heard that 100 units deposit has been placed.
Best thing is, one of our friend place the booking. And when i asked what's the size, floor, unit number he bought, he answered : "yahor, i dunno o, i just pay money only."
dunoo wat is happening thou.
CloudReno
post May 3 2011, 10:43 AM

boss, count me in too rclxms.gif

145 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:14 PM