SS2 mall is a failure since it open begin 2011, (the % taken up is low, almost 1/2 year)

Ahkek
post Aug 2 2012, 04:56 PM

Validating

So sad to see such mall to fall due to bad management! Good location, good number of resident, college, office. This should bring in crowd like Jaya1 crowd.

I actually go ss2 mall quite often, because of all the new pub. There is:-

e-library
another library....but with lot more entertainment, soft dart, dytona, pool, even karaoke!

Paparazzi
Dance Club, been there once, nice club with lots of young hot lady~ but only during weekend tho. Weekday is quiet as shit!

Top drop
Whisky bar with good selection of whisky, they sell by glass too, so you don't have to buy the whole bottle.

BeerHive
Neighborhood pub, I particularly like this one! Cozy environment, quality drink with reasonable price, and the staff is very friendly too. If this pub open in scott garden or giza, for sure it will work very well~

This post has been edited by Ahkek: Aug 2 2012, 05:13 PM
Ahkek
post Aug 2 2012, 05:16 PM

Validating

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 2 2012, 04:59 PM)
Is it easy to find empty car parking biggrin.gif
Yeah, but the entrance suck! i rather park at the roadside.

Added on August 2, 2012, 5:30 pm
QUOTE(iamyongloong @ Aug 2 2012, 05:05 PM)
Yea. The mall is so quite if you compare with TCM & Paradigm Mall.

forget bout the shopping first, the management really got ALOT of works to do .

BUT why i love to go to SStwo mall is the have a couple of drinks + watch LIVE football matches + electronic darts game with my friends at BeerHive. Not sure whether u guys heard bout it before....
Their facebook page : http://www.facebook.com/beerhive

Here is a article of SStwo Mall drinking scene.
http://beerbeer.org/?p=12400

They serve G.A.B products , whisky, wine, brandy and Absinthe with a very reasonable price. 6 full pints Guinness only for rm90++ ..

Actually i personally think what SStwo Mall is better than TCM and Paradigm mall is , SStwo mall has a Beautiful Alfresco Outdoor Area.
It's great atmosphere to hangout with friends.. BeerHive also has a big projector screen for all the football fans like me XD
Wah that was alot of info! must be big supporter of beerhive!

By the way, what is G.A.B? and absinthe....hmmm sound familiar leh....any idea?

This post has been edited by Ahkek: Aug 2 2012, 05:30 PM

0.0238sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:49 AM