May 23 2011, 12:17 PM
13 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(cutealex @ May 23 2011, 02:11 PM) i think the area is quite good n very potential one..thats y i bought two..not so rich lar but still can manage my $$$$ n hopefully it was worth buying, if not for me..of course for my ank cucu n hope they will feel the benefit right...dont look only for three four years ahead.. think like Dr M, think of 10 to 15 yrs ahead .. |
Jun 16 2011, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jun 16 2011, 02:50 AM) can anyone here tell me the step2 for buyer like me have to do..this is my first experience n i dont know much about buying2 house ni..so pliss..plisss anyone here who can gv tips or advise.. example like :- 1. pay 1% (12mei) 2. sign the loan offer from bank 3. sign the nipis S&P and pay RM500 ..(30thmei) 4. waiting for the legal firm to call to sign the LOAN aggrement n S&P tebal right?(dunno when, juz now call, the lawyer said wait for another 1 -2 weeks) wat about the due date of i-pad? i mean..which date is accurate to be calculated in order to pastikan that ipad can get or not... confuse..confuse lah.. |
Jun 16 2011, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jun 16 2011, 03:42 PM) ask ur sales assistant what if lawyer unable to prepare loan agreement on time... dont worry much la blo...sure can get la... if not just complaint to developer lor... actually i'm not very worried of getting ipad..but alang2 membeli beratus-ratus ribu..n they offered ipad as the 'grand prize', so juz want to make sure my money paid off la..berbaloi lah..thats all.. sometimes i ask my SA, they dont give me accurate answer..ask the ejen, ejen said like this..ask the SA, SA said like this..as fren2 who bought the same amara...they said like that..so may version..and i dunno which one is correct..tq |
Jun 16 2011, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(shyhhua @ Jun 16 2011, 04:07 PM) If not mistaken, to get the ipad & free SPA fee, there are some T&C to be fulfill. THANX FOR UR HELPS..1. Take loan from panel branch of the panel bank ONLY. 2. Use panel lawyer (TnC / TanAK) ONLY. 3. Sign loan letter offer within 30 days from the purchase date (when u pay the 1%) 4. Pay RM500 & sign SPA within 30 days from the purchase date (when u pay the 1%) 5. Sign Loan Agreement within 30 days from the date u sign SPA. which stage have u reached? SO far, from stage no 1 till 4 all i have succed.. 1. Take loan from panel branch of the panel bank ONLY. >>YES 2. Use panel lawyer (TnC / TanAK) ONLY. >> CONFIRM 3. Sign loan letter offer within 30 days from the purchase date (when u pay the 1%) >> DONE 4. Pay RM500 & sign SPA within 30 days from the purchase date (when u pay the 1%) >> DONE 5. Sign Loan Agreement within 30 days from the date u sign SPA. >> NOT YET, called the lawyer, he said wait for one - two weeks , they will call me to sign. so..now, i'm in the right track..correct?? |
Jun 28 2011, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 27 2011, 06:05 PM) yesterday i went to amara...the price increasing lagi..from 1st i bought was RM269, then went up to 304k..now already 316k..hmm..1012sq, was quite high price..hopefully the price will increase more n more..i called the tam n chan, stil they asked me to wait for their call to sign the LA ..haiyaaa...waiting n waiting... |
Jun 29 2011, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(naz80 @ Jun 28 2011, 06:56 PM) which block u buy? me 1051 at 291K after less 10%..tomorrow ready to meet the panel bank..today quite bz to prepare everything for tomorow. tam n chan is panel for which bank? mine after less 10%+5000 + ipad(i wish sempat dpt) is RM242k something lah..blok B..pool viewAdded on June 29, 2011, 12:27 pm QUOTE(axisresidence17 @ Jun 28 2011, 07:19 PM) yes i think..because i look at unit lain, thr price going up also.as yesterday i saw one unit the smallest one in blok B.. the price increased till 277k - for the smallest Sq one.. This post has been edited by Ledy Gigi: Jun 29 2011, 12:27 PM |
Jun 29 2011, 01:18 PM
Jul 14 2011, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 14 2011, 02:27 PM) for buyer we feel Fraustrated... i finally sign my LA on last monday..i ask the lawyer (TNC) can discount or not as my legal fees was include together inside my bank loan..so he said cannot ..bla..bla..in lawyer line... they are doing Fantastic job.. charged kao kao ... max...hahahaha and he will rugi if i ask for discount n bla bla..my fren bought one unit n she managed to get around RM500++ disc bcoz she paid cash. for those who paid by include in the bank loan, confirm no disc...rugi banyak..my legal fees is around RM4900++ for 245k loan..cannot menyesal anymore cuz this is my 1st exp buying house.. |
| Change to: | 0.0652sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:00 AM |