Amara by Jaya Megah

abgkik
post May 12 2011, 05:52 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(wpq8355 @ May 12 2011, 05:47 PM)
should be no free gift anymore beside ipad 2 la..
Is it? cool2.gif

Added on May 12, 2011, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2011, 05:49 PM)
Pls note that all the so called "promotion" is built and charged into your unit price...

Initially, developer planning start RM198k... now start min RM228k... then they use this gap to give some discount and rebate, and ipad2...

FYI, no any freebies ... the units to you is empty unit... just in term of the price and $, they give you so rebate...
This developer so clever... make all potential buyer stim.. this thread already 9 pages..

This post has been edited by abgkik: May 12 2011, 05:55 PM
jessand
post May 12 2011, 05:56 PM

38 posts

[quote=cutealex,May 12 2011, 05:23 PM]
so tempted to get one oso. which plan is the best huh???

kochin
post May 12 2011, 05:58 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 12 2011, 05:52 PM)
Is it?  cool2.gif

Added on May 12, 2011, 5:55 pm

This developer so clever... make all potential buyer stim.. this thread already 9 pages..
with or without discount, say rm220k/829sf = RM265psf
not that cheap leh.
wonder pai parang or not since he mention rm220psf is more his cup of tea.

are bigger units cheaper?
how many types of layout are there besides the penthouses and duplexes?
cutealex
post May 12 2011, 05:59 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

[quote=jessand,May 12 2011, 05:56 PM]
[quote=cutealex,May 12 2011, 05:23 PM]
so tempted to get one oso. which plan is the best huh???

[/quote]

do not so tempted because all wanna grab it.. pls do your own survey and check it whether you can afford the risk or not..
abgkik
post May 12 2011, 06:21 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 12 2011, 05:58 PM)
not that cheap leh.

emm.. around RM 260 psf for DIBS and 249 psf no DIBS.. hmm.gif

cutealex
post May 12 2011, 06:22 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(wpq8355 @ May 12 2011, 05:50 PM)
you at office?.. didnt see you just now when i went there? hmmm..
Bro, i meant i at my own office... not the Sales office... that why need your help to check out...

Added on May 12, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(abgkik @ May 12 2011, 06:21 PM)
emm.. around RM 260 psf for DIBS and 249 psf no DIBS..  hmm.gif
you cannot say that...you have to compare in avearge... in regardless you take DIBS or not... one just pay in upfront then relax... other package is pay by monthly..

should be your unit price - fixed discount - normal early bird discount = ard RM251psf.

This post has been edited by cutealex: May 12 2011, 06:25 PM
jessand
post May 12 2011, 06:29 PM

38 posts

hmm... how about the developer jaya megah? u say the risk are there and so so only. yet u bought it too?! we wont know wht will happen down the road while waiting for it to complete by 2014. hope the developer wont abandon it
abgkik
post May 12 2011, 06:34 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2011, 06:22 PM)
you cannot say that...you have to compare in avearge... in regardless you take DIBS or not... one just pay in upfront then relax... other package is pay by monthly..

should be your unit price - fixed discount - normal early bird discount = ard RM251psf.
owhh ok... doh.gif

10xx sqft slightly cheaper by RM2-3 psf right?
cutealex
post May 12 2011, 06:35 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(jessand @ May 12 2011, 06:29 PM)
hmm... how about the developer jaya megah? u say the risk are there and so so only. yet u bought it too?! we wont know wht will happen down the road while waiting for it to complete by 2014. hope the developer wont abandon it
Yes, this developer is not so popular if compared to these Mah Sing, IJM , Sunway and etc.... is so so only...but at least they have proven that and completed few projects such as Diamond Res condo, Tmn Segar Cheras condo, 28@old klang road shoplot and etc...(mean the risk of abandon will reduce)...

i mean the risk not only from developer and also the environment, your future target tenant and amentities and etc...

abgkik
post May 12 2011, 06:36 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(jessand @ May 12 2011, 06:29 PM)
You may consider DIBS package.. smile.gif
jessand
post May 12 2011, 07:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 12 2011, 06:36 PM)
You may consider DIBS package..  smile.gif
sorry,wht do u mean by dibs???
Pai
post May 12 2011, 07:26 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 12 2011, 05:58 PM)
not that cheap leh.

was quite keen but already vested in RainTree n eyeing for a bigger fish............ wink.gif
abgkik
post May 12 2011, 08:00 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(jessand @ May 12 2011, 07:17 PM)
sorry,wht do u mean by dibs???
check it out..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1838277&hl=DBIS
nkhong
post May 12 2011, 08:12 PM

2,442 posts

Anyone know how many units left? Where is their sales office ? Thanks !!!
mrPOTATO
post May 12 2011, 08:17 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ May 12 2011, 08:12 PM)
Anyone know how many units left? Where is their sales office ? Thanks !!!
Go tomorrow morning !

Went there 10 am today, thought wait in line,.. then saw opis crowded ! ohmy.gif
Run into entrance.. everyone trying to get salesman attn.
Some ppl look like biznesman trying to sapu many units.
I kenot get salesman, no choice but call him on hp. vmad.gif
Shared the salesman with another customer, dun care just sit down..
Choose choose ..

11am 70 sold
12pm 100+ sold
Klcc nearly all gone.
Facing pool lower floors sapu ..

Syok oh.. biggrin.gif

Go toilet.. not ready -> drive out cari toilet. blush.gif
Wait for ipad3 cos can only get after sign LO.
jessand
post May 12 2011, 08:46 PM

38 posts

thanks! my another concern would be cement depot around there! hmm..
mrPOTATO
post May 12 2011, 08:54 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(jessand @ May 12 2011, 08:46 PM)
thanks! my another concern would be cement depot around there! hmm..
The car park podium is 7 storeys, if plus yr floor will be over the cement depot. Anyway u can choose the block not fronting depot, the smaller units also not facing depot. LIke alex said, my salesman oso said promotions will pull back soon so ..

I really like the shops downstairs, very convenient nxt time no need drive out makan. And oh yah, saw monkeys + babies along the road biggrin.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post May 12 2011, 09:12 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 12 2011, 05:46 PM)
Walao... i remember last time you still misunderstand i'm sales agent... hehehe.... no lah Developer assign this to Kim realty... actually Kim realty have many teams.. typically they wont hire any part-timer but they will ask help from other team to ttemporary help up...

So, hows your Titiwangsa Sentral? as wat i said, already up to RM450k and above? then price now rm470-490k...

yup, Sentul got 2 projects ... but 1 is leasehold 1 is unknown yet...(actually the name is Sentul but near to B.Caves, a bit far from YTL caper projects)
Goreng until too high, use bullet for something better wink.gif And I saw 2 LYN members when they bought the unit. One in green shirt kekeke.
pkwei4138
post May 12 2011, 10:31 PM

150 posts

mean tomolo oso got this promotion??
cutealex
post May 12 2011, 11:05 PM

4,790 posts

Hi... for these PM me and ask for SA number.. i have reply all to you... just said Alex from Desa Setapak introduce you.. then he will further explain to you...i recomm him because he is friendly..and today i have already introduce my 2 fren to him.. good services deserve for it...

i remember last 2 weeks i past by Carrefour Wangsa Maju... i saw this Amara booth, that time i just wear short pant + T-shirt then i ask the Chinese guy SA .. dont wan mention name here.. thin one... then he sound like dont even proper spend his time to explain to me.. today i saw him in the Sales office ... i dont give him a damn.. i wear short pant.. so what...this type SA attitude... vmad.gif

Sorry late reply as i am prepared my document in the late evening...

This post has been edited by cutealex: May 12 2011, 11:06 PM

127 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:24 AM