Income Tax Issues

gila99
post Mar 3 2011, 03:05 PM

18 posts

My dumb question.

1. I started working in company A in September 2009, basic 2000+500 allownces.

2. I got the EA for 2009, my annual income is 8000smthing, and there is PCB deduction. AM i need to fill the Borang BE 2009? There is already pcb deduction, and my company already register an account for me, i got the no rujukan.

3. I dindt fill the BE 2009, because my annual income only 8k smthing, and now I want to file my BE 2010.

How do i declare the 2009 income and 2010 income?
separately file BE 2009 and 2010? is tat any penalty because i didnt file the BE 2009. Please Help!

This post has been edited by gila99: Mar 3 2011, 03:07 PM
gila99
post Mar 4 2011, 05:56 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(niel82 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:48 PM)
gila99,

u nid to submit both 2009 and 2010 separately. i dun think u'll get taxed for 2009 but if u get late submission penalty.. i'll guess u'll able to set it off with your tax overpaid (pcb) for 2009. pls note that irb cant process ur refund until u submit ur 2009.
Filling BE 2009 and BE 2010 is it? So submit these 2 form, but is that possible to get BE 2009 form, its now 2011. Hey guy and how much will be the penalty?? i check their site 200-2000 and jail...make me scare..

Anyone faced same situtation before?

This post has been edited by gila99: Mar 4 2011, 05:58 PM
gila99
post Mar 31 2011, 04:33 PM

18 posts

How to fill up that form be really, i cant even understand any word from it..fill what , what to fill? where i can get help for those thing the C1 column bla bla bla ?it was so complicated
gila99
post Apr 11 2011, 06:10 PM

18 posts

hi, in the BE form column D12 insurans nyawa dan KWSP,

is that number i take from my EA form E) CARUMAN YANG WAJIB DIBAYAR OLEH PEKERJA KUMPULAN WANG PENCEN ATAUN SIMPANAN YANG DILULUSKAN to fill up?

This post has been edited by gila99: Apr 11 2011, 06:10 PM
gila99
post Apr 12 2011, 12:31 PM

18 posts

E10 Tolakan cukai seksyen 51 Akta Kewangan 2007 (dividen) E10
E11 Tolakan cukai seksyen 110 (lain-lain) E11
E12 Pelepasan cukai seksyen 132
E13 Pelepasan cukai seksyen 133

hi, what should i fill in these columns?

0.0210sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:50 AM