Just wanted to know if we wanted the TM contractor to raise the limit (not too sure how to call it!!) As we all know it may not be possible for us to enjoy the full speed; let say if we apply for 4Mbps package, the speed may only go up to 3.5 or 3.8 most of the time. From reading of this thread, but not sure my understanding is correct, we could actually ask the TM contractor to raise the limit, say until 5, so that the speed could be hovering around 4 or slightly higher than 4. Am I correct on this ?
The question now is how to make that request? Again from reading from this thread, we could call TM 100 after installing and "complaint" about the speed and TM might raise it after that. But, could we make that "request" while during the installation time?? to avoid all the hassles of calling up and making another date for the contractor to come again!!
If we could! how to make that request? ask point blank like : Encik, boleh increase limit-kah ? or any technical jargon need to use?
Thanks first
Sep 27 2012, 12:17 PM
0.0451sec