QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 23 2011, 12:43 PM)
Yeah around that lah.. Same price in subang too..
Posted and taken down ady.. hehe..
Installed LCP ady?
Hmmm i dont mind losing top speed cos i rarely use it anyways.. Yest was fnf with a M3 on the hartamas highway.. Wasai that car sound damn garang when loud rev loh.. It was moderate traffic.. So was still able to cut him here and there.. That fella did not dare to potong in and out.. When once reach the straights i was doing 160kmh ady.. That fella just came from like 15cars distance at the back and cut me like no man business..
i want change car ady..
Walawei dude, u r like Dominic Toretto on the wheel man Posted and taken down ady.. hehe..
Installed LCP ady?
Hmmm i dont mind losing top speed cos i rarely use it anyways.. Yest was fnf with a M3 on the hartamas highway.. Wasai that car sound damn garang when loud rev loh.. It was moderate traffic.. So was still able to cut him here and there.. That fella did not dare to potong in and out.. When once reach the straights i was doing 160kmh ady.. That fella just came from like 15cars distance at the back and cut me like no man business..
Apr 23 2011, 03:26 PM

0.0416sec