Replacement set = NEW set? How to justify?

haruyap
post Aug 13 2011, 12:55 PM

275 posts

Mine is a replacement unit, but honestly I feel better to have a refurbished unit. Because it is usually 100% no problem since the phone is being investigated and take apart and put together again with all the new stuffs.

My original unit has no sound output so i cant live with it lol. As with this refurbished unit, i dropped my phone two times and seems like everything is still functioning well happy.gif

BTW, why are u guys using 3rd party charger when u have the original charger that comes with the phone. so fast spoilt 1 ar?
haruyap
post Aug 13 2011, 05:27 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Covey @ Aug 13 2011, 03:59 PM)
They said it's new. so consider not new already sad.gif bluff me de
Think of it this way. A bought iphone today and tomorrow send back to get a replacement becuz got problem. Then the iphone is bring to fix and send back as replacement unit.

B got A's replacement iphone, is still totally new and fixed (A only use for 1 day) with no scratching whatsoever.

So it's considered new lah...just other ppl touch before only loh. same like how u touch our iphone aredi before changing it with a replacement unit.

0.0188sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:29 AM